Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States » German

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Karl , 55, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Adventures, Watching movies, Camping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicClassical, Blues, Country music. late 60's and 70's
Where You Were RaisedBerlin
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
SecretI have a very flexible heart
Evelyn , 55, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticen/a
Steven , 53, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI'm lookin for a classy lady to chill with. :-) I'm a real outdoors person, love hikes in the woods, walks on the beach and I like to party and have a good time......lookin to share my life with an honest, fun loving girl, who doesn't play games. I'll treat my lady like a queen. :-)
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Pop, Even a lil Rap, if I'm in the mood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Unforgetable, The Glades,.American Horror Story
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire, Pineapple Express, Hangover 1& 2, Fast Five Series, Horror Flicks....and many more
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH and Clearwater, FL
Others NoticeMy smile, friendliness
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican, Italian, Barbecue, Chinese, Greek and exotic foods
Favorite PlacesGrand Canyon, Appalachian Trail, National Parks, Out in the middle of nowhere, NYC, Philly, Wash., DC, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to party in clubs, watch movies, chill out at home, with Netflix
Lillie , 77, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun dancer
More About MeI dont feel comfortable to talk about my self, but all my friends say that I am very helpful and a good friend to them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Sewing, Crafts, Gardening, Dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a partner that dont smoke, does not lie,or that Drinks too much or cheat's
Favorite TV ShowsFamily And Friends, NCIS : Los Angeles
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeThat I am a good dancer, that I am friendly, a good listener and that I dress nice.
Favorite FoodRight now I like to eat every thing as long as I dont have to cook Cooking for one is no fun
Favorite PlacesMy dream is going to St Petersburg Russia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Fridays evening at the Polish Club in Holiday And on Saturdays evening always at the German Club in Pinellas Park
Life Goalsto stay healthy and help my children to stay good citizen.
Dawid , 30, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedIn Poland Wroclaw/Canada Toronto/USA Floryda Clearwater
Nate , 50, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were Raisedkingstone jamaica
Others Noticemy money
vin , 31, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticeheight
Favorite Foodnon
Favorite Placesnon
Ric , 40, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI am a successful, intelligent, well educated professional. I travel frequently throughout the US and Latin America. I enjoy meeting new and interesting people and making new friends in my travels and in the Clearwater area. I enjoy hiking, golfing, working out and flying as a private pilot. I would like to meet someone fun, interesting and active to share adventures with and get to know as friends first. If it turns out we have chemistry then all the better.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise, read, travel, learn new things, meet new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a laid back, confident woman, who knows what she wants.
Favorite MusicEverything but country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much television
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense
Favorite BooksThe Road to Serfdom by Friedrich Hayek
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesAny place by the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner with friends
Life GoalsGet my Ph. D and travel the world.
Stephen , 27, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeMy name is Stephen I'm a Musician, Singer, Songwriter and Comedian. I'm the lead singer in Too Punk For Florida, we perform all over Tampa Bay Area, you can also catch my doing my solo stuff all over Clearwater Beach. I perform my Comedy at the Improv in Ybor. Yes I will be glad to perform for you if you ask :) Im a very opened minded person and love to meet new people I'm always up to do something so hit me up any time :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite music
Political AffiliationIf their lips are moving they're lying.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't to be their self around me
Favorite MusicPunk Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Supernatural, The Newsroom, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedClearwater, Fl
Others NoticeHair, eyes, personality
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesClearwater Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClearwater Beach performing my music at different bars
Life GoalsTo be signed by a major label

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages