Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesapeake, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Chesapeake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kasaan12 , 18, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsPorn hub
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983)
Where You Were Raisedin the crack house
Others Noticeme damnmit
monica , 24, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeMy breast my ass and my hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRap hip hop pop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with sex in it
Favorite MoviesRom-com
Favorite BooksSex positions
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn new york
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodChocolates
Favorite PlacesHotel room ,bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bedroom or at a nightclub
Life GoalsEverything
Annie , 69, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusSound of Distant Thunder
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfollow my nose where ever it goes.
Political Affiliationno.
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me somewhat ..more moxy tho. :)
Favorite MusicBlues, Cajun, rock, cultural, smooth jazz,
Favorite TV Showssci fi, Dexter, history chs. Nova, Family Guy,SouthPark, all disney movies. etc. Ancient Aliens. Extreme Paranormal. Thrillers, etc, (No bloody ones )
Favorite Booksnewspaper, M.C.Esher, Louis L'mour, faerie Oracales, UFO,SFO,Spirits among us.
Favorite QuotesGod is my co-pilot and the Devil my bombadier
Where You Were RaisedSo. Calif. LBC on the beach
Others Noticemy personality along with my prettiness, :) Im not to shabby, LoL
Skills/TalentsArtistically inclined with everything.Being a conduit.Plucking info. out of the air.Able to leap tall buildings in a single bound. hahaha that last one was funny,
Favorite Foodreal mexican food, cheeszecake, Gamay'and dark chocolate.
Favorite PlacesI love the Deserts and Rivers and Mntns. But I am happy going anywhere, :)
Subjects You Think Aboutspace, spirits, our world, the man Im with. I want him to be my Huckleberry, and I be his Becky :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince I dont know anyone, I usually get a movie ona friday nite or go to my sisters house ....
Life Goalsgoals...well if I was 20 Id answer that, rnhmmmm, did I tell ya I am Sicliano, talk to me about goals...
Secretnow thats a oxymoron...if its a secert , then !!
joe , 36, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting Pool, Riding Motercycles, Live Bands, Camping
Where You Were Raisedsouthern ohio
Others Noticei don't look my age , i stay in shape, i am a hard worker, and a good father.
Favorite Foodall types , like to mix it up
Favorite Placesvegas ,mountains ,and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or enjoying a band with a few bud lights ( and i mean a few, left a drunk don't want another)
Life Goalsprovide my family with more than i had
Norman , 56, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusSome people play 'hard-to-get'; I play 'hard-to-want'.
More About MePensive, yet humorous; philosophical, yet accessible; etherial, yet sensual; imposing and opinionated, yet open and receptive; traditional, yet unconventional; distant, yet loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Philosophy, military theory, organizational productivity, discourse, disputation, systems and complexity, Reading, Writing, musing, strategic gaming, graphic art, Music, Movies, Martial arts, Nature, Pets, Politics, Weapons, women
Political AffiliationI am an ardent Constitutionalist and moderate libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty, grace, and charm.
Favorite MusicClassical, Classic and Modern Rock, John Barry, Jerry Goldsmith, Beatles
Favorite Quotes"No matter how involved a commander may become in the elaboration of his own thoughts, it is sometimes necessary to take the enemy into account."n -- Winston Churchill
Where You Were RaisedWashington, DC suburbs
Others NoticeHumor and gravitas.
Skills/TalentsCritical Thinking; Creative-Synthetic Problem-Solving; Concept Analysis, Synthesis, and Development; Policy and Doctrine Analysis and Development; All-Source, Comprehensive Assessment, Underlying Causes, and (Human-Centric) Orthogonal Analysis; Brain-Stormng; Leadership; Teaching, Briefing, Training, Advising, and Consulting; Grand Strategy, Strategy, Operational Art, and Design; Strategic Wargaming; Writing and Editing; and the practical employment of relevant History, Theory, and Philosophy.
Favorite FoodOriental cuisines
Favorite PlacesPanama, Turkey
Subjects You Think Aboutdefense transformation, operations in the cognitive domain, continuous global shaping, post-industrial warfighting culture, girls
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a movie theater, at a restaurant, or at home
Life GoalsTo help transform the national security paradigm.
SecretNo.
terrell , 21, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfucking, Eating Pussy, Smokin' Trees, bein strapped, Pulling Women, Being Me, Texting
Favorite MusicKelly Rowland, Adding Game, Adding Game, Waka Flocka Flame, The Green Chasers
Favorite MoviesJosie and the Pussycats, Freaky Style
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, Virginia
Johnny , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad and family guy
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesBrazil And Japan
Life GoalsTo have a successful future
Taylor , 19, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeIm taylor and im 18 . I have a little boy who just turned 1 and hes my world . Whoever i end up with has to love kids . I dont like feminine men , its a huge turn off . Im looking for my southern gentleman who knows how to treat a lady . I know how im supposed to be treated an i wont settle for anything less . I like to think that im not like most women , i dont run my mouth non stop and im not helpless by any means . Getting pregnant at a young age forced me to grow up a lot so i dont have for games nor do i play them myself . Theres soo much more to me so get to know me (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont really have anything specific that i love to do or spend a lot of time on . I just like to stay busy and try new things . Ill try anything once . I love adventure
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA strong belief in godRespect for familyA southern gentlemanSomeone that can make me laughRespectfulFaithfulFunlovingLoves children
Favorite MusicI like pretty much anything but country is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsDo no harm , SVU , pretty little liars , my wife and kids , i dont watch much tv....
Favorite MoviesAnything but really stupid stuff like the hangover. Im not into stuff like that
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake
Others NoticeThat i am very mature for my age
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesI love going to tennessee . And i love going to the beach
Life GoalsI hope to finish school in the next couple years and become an elementary school teacher and have a family
zack , 27, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About Meself motivated, quick thinking and strong willed
Favorite MusicRise Against, Fly leaf
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesDie Hard
Favorite BooksTears of a Tiger
Where You Were Raisedches. va
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesspago wolf gang puck
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local aj gators
Life Goalsbe a good dad and even better soldier
Dan Mathes , 54, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusI love the out doors
More About MeI am not special. I am a down to earth easy going caring man who enjoys life to the fullest and any one who shares that life with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Photography, Travel
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman who knows what she wants in life , caring ,honest, down to earth, and loves life
Favorite Musiceasy listening classical Jazz, modern rock, Planet Earth ( funk & Soul ), Classic rock
Favorite TV Showsthe great real out doors
Favorite MoviesRed Dawn, Hunt for Red October, Red
Favorite QuotesLive Life To The Fullest Life Is To Short To Let It Pass You By Health Is A Priority
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeI am easy going and can be funny as well as serious.
Skills/TalentsLife
Favorite FoodI am a self taught Gourmet Cook so I have a lot of meals that are favorites and I always eat healthy .
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to local Caf'es , large outings to watch people.
Subjects You Think AboutEngineering/Military/finding that specail some one to live life to the fullest with
Friday or Saturday Nights IExercising and rest up for the next week and living life to the fullest
Life GoalsTo live a full and comfortable life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages