Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, United States » German

Singles in Burlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Balint , 65, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Dating Statusadventurousand insatiable
More About MeI am sorry but I relocated to the East Coast, so if we are going to plan a date we must closely coordinate
Favorite MusicI am a mod person, I love all feom Pink Floyd to Pavariotti
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Simpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy
joseph lewis , 36, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About Mei wear my heart on my sleeve
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill and watch movies and make music
Favorite Musichip hop some country
Favorite TV Showsjersey shor kendra wipe out vampire diaries
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Foodfried chicken and spagetti
Favorite Placessandals in the carrabean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsto be successful with a family who loves me!
Ken , 72, Male seeking Male, Burlington, VT
Where You Were RaisedWoodstock, Vermont
Jayden , 22, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
More About MeAlright, First thing I have to say is yes I have alot of pictures of me drinking, but that's because its usually the only way you can get me to take a picture, so they range on age depending on the picture. let's hit this thing off, I am Jayden, as my headline says I am from Georgia, I am a true southern boy, I may not dress country all the time but I promise I have a southern accent.nI am new(ish) to the area, I have been here since October, I have few friends to sow for it, as I am a work-a-holic,(more details about that only if you ask,) I work for Iowa Workforce Development currently. It's a good job can't complain, I also am going to be changing jobs soon. As per their request for me. nnI am interested in everyone seeing as everyone is unique in their own special way, I am not saying I want to be with everyone, but I give anyone the time of day to talk to. I loveand rock. I refuse to listen to anything else because I am stubborn and country and rock are the way to go :).nnI'm fun loving, if I have the cash and someone brings up an idea and it sounds fun, I go for it, life is to short to worry about the little things, I do pay my bills on time though, I refuse to go without something I need because of something I wanted. nnThere is really nothing left to say here so if you have any questions go ahead and ask me, I am not shy and nothing can embarrass me. So try your worst.
Favorite MusicCountry and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, burn-notice, suits, falling skies, justified
Favorite MoviesTo many to choose from to decide on just a few
Favorite BooksNot sure
Favorite FoodBasically anything I love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesSix flags
Friday or Saturday Nights II just do whatever comes on weekends right now seeing as I am single
Life GoalsFinish my psychology degree and get married.
spike , 40, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), The Young Ones
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy tatoos
keith , 49, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPress like if God has given you a child you're thankful for =), Tea, God, United States Army Airborne School
Favorite MusicOtis Redding, Boston, Israel "IZ" Kamakawiwo, Dr Dre, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Beyoncé, Shakira, Guns N' Roses, Lil Wayne, 50 Cent, Led Zeppelin Official, Metallica, BB King, Janis Joplin, Ozzy Osbourne, marshal tucker band, Kenny Wayne Shepard, Led Zepplin, Bad Company, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Ottis redding, Scorpions, Dire Straits, Waylan jennings, Hank Williams Jr., Triumph, Rush, Bob Seger, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Van Halen, Kid Rock, Eminem, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, Bob Marley, Queen, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Eric Clapton, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, AC/DC, The Beatles, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Band of Brothers, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesExpendables
Favorite Quoteslive and learn
Where You Were RaisedLynn, Massachusetts
hidayet , 45, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfine guy,emotional,sincere honest,
Political Affiliationpeace in the world and semitist calm down..
Favorite Musicpusi kurac
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviescrazy man
Favorite Booksbasic enter
Favorite Quotesmichaels jackson,jusuf islam,sami jusuf
Where You Were Raisedeurope
Favorite Placesistanbul
Subjects You Think Aboutany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading walking go to movie ,fine dinner restaurant.
Secretbig cock
john , 58, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Reading a Book, Fitness and Health, Travel & Leisure
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should have some of the similar interests of mine, but she needs to be her own person. She should enjoy being around children and desire to have her own someday. She should be pretty, fit, long legs and warm amiable smile. She needs to be her own person, but loves being around her man.
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Iowa
Life GoalsFinancial freedom
calon , 22, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Favorite BooksLeft Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestha club or partyies
Larkin , 36, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
More About MeI was born 7/7/77, but I haven't been the luckiest at life. I've been guided, it seems, by different events in my life in directions I never thought I would take. I am extremely unique and have outlived the lives of a cat. I'm extremely sensitive, shy and affectionate and not what would be defined as your typical guy or "man."
Political AffiliationI'm an Independent, but more along the lines of a Constitutional Libertarian.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is smart, intelligent, kind, openminded, caring, honest, trustworthy, understanding and compassionate. Someone who doesn't have to go out all the time and likes to spend time with that special someone as much as I like to spend with them.
Where You Were RaisedMilton, Vermont
Others NoticeMy shyness, but then my ability to talk about anything and my knowledge. My kindness, compassion, caring and giving to others. A big heart with lots of love inside to give. My honesty and openness.
Favorite FoodI love anything italian, chinese and spicy. I also like burgers and fries.
Favorite PlacesI like Hampton, NH and Chincoteague, VA. I also like Church Street and restaurants with a nice decor.
Friday or Saturday Nights INot sure. I don't get out much and don't like clubbing.
Life GoalsTo sell more copies of my book and hopefully have it made into a movie and to write my sequel. Maybe make it on the XFactor. Finish my Medical Transcriptionist Course. Maybe make a difference politically and open more peoples' eyes to what's really happening in this world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages