Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » German » Page - 4

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 53, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statussingle and searching
More About MeI am warm and passionate man. People consider me to be very kind man and I am not selfish. I have a positive attitude about life and I am not afraid to try new things and new ways of thought. I like to dream and I hope all my dreams will come true soon.
Political Affiliationno relations
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is well-mannered, and we both can earn each others trust. I am looking for love to share with a nice woman, who is funny, consuming, truly honest, trustworthy, kind-hearted to be by my side! she should be ambitious about her career and future, someone to be my best friend. Could you be the one?
Favorite MusicJazz, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, county, reggae, Spanish Music, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International, BBC Breakfast, Al-Jezera News, American Idol
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, History of the World: Part I (1981), Westerns, Chinese Connection
Favorite BooksWorld Affairs
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others NoticeI am warm and passionate man. People consider me to be very kind man and I am not selfish. I have a positive attitude about life and I am not afraid to try new things and new ways of thought. I like to dream and I hope all my dreams will come true soon.
Favorite FoodAll Western nAsiannSpanish nItalian
Favorite PlacesHawaiinJapannTaiwannHong KongnChinanMacaonUAEnSouth AfricanMore to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iis hard...busy type, could hang out some how late outside the bay for drinks.
Life GoalsAchieve the best in business and in life
Matt , 22, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statushey ladies you like?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying on my PS3 and Nintendo 3DS and walking my dog Louie (Female)
Favorite MusicSamantha Jade and The Veronicas
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Favorite FoodPizza or Satay Chicken from a Thai takeaway
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling out at home
levi , 21, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHalloween, Bubble Wrap, Gym, Boxing, Friday the 13th, Valentine's Day, Christmas, Rugby, NZ Warriors
Favorite TV ShowsCourage the Cowardly Dog, iCarly, American Dad , gator boys, Home and Away (Official), The GC, Tom And Jerry, MY WIFE & KIDS, The Simpsons, SpongeBob SquarePants, Dragon Ball Z, The Fairly OddParents
Favorite Movies300, The Simpsons Movie, Iron Man, Transformers, Finding Nemo, Kung Fu Panda 2 Australia, The Smurfs - Australia, Boobies → ( . ) ( . ) & (__!__) ← Booties *Fαcєвσσк Edιтιση*, Captain America, ""Damn, why you so fine?!" "Bro it comes naturally, im from New Zealand", 'Boy' the Movie, Jenna Boyd, Crazy fights, Stifler Memes, R.I.P Carlton, Vanessa Hudgens, Larry Bird, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksHot Latina Girls, Girl Next Door Self Pics, I miss you more when you dont text me, Dad can I go to a 50 Cent concert? Dad: Here's $1, take your sister too
Favorite Quotesalwayz keep ya head up :)
Where You Were RaisedNapier, New Zealand
Al , 53, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeConservative although practical
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience, honesty
Where You Were RaisedRocky
Others Noticereserved
Favorite FoodTender steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying at home
Michael J , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Marion , 32, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusFaithful and Love.
More About MeI was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people. I still maintains this value wherever I goes. The inner beauty is more important for me than the beauty of appearance. I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible. I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to the beach,dancing,swimming,playing games like golf,chess,and pool
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a soul mate that is caring, kind-hearted, passionate, loving, wonderful, intelligent, passionate about what they do in life as well as their relationship.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNews 25
Favorite MoviesNew paper
Favorite BooksNovel.
Favorite QuotesI like holding hands going to the beach with the right person..
Where You Were RaisedGrown up in Berlin Germany.
Others NoticeSmile on my face
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian.
Favorite PlacesI like cool places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sleeping lol.
SecretNot at all..
Gerold Knop , 55, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusbin für alles offen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReisen in Ferne Länder, Empuriabrava
Political Affiliationwem soll man noch Glauben
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Elvis Presley songs, Mara Kayser - Offizielle Fanseite
Favorite TV ShowsSky
Favorite MoviesArthur - DE
Favorite BooksKeine Zeit Zum Lesen
Favorite Quotesleben und Leben lasen
Where You Were RaisedWeiskirchen
Favorite PlacesÜberall und Nirgends
Bart , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusExcellent conversationalist and singer
More About MeI am well-read, well-traveled and enjoy traveling, singing and long conversations
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoftware, ie movies, internet articles, books
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, an ability to sing, tell a joke and speak a foreign language
Favorite MusicMichael Buble, Andrea Bocelli, 60's Crooners
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Kingdom, QI
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksTime, Newsweek, Vanity Fair
Others NoticeMy wit and sense of humour
Favorite FoodDinner - Italian, Japanese
Favorite PlacesParis, Cambodia, Viet Nam
Life GoalsReturn to a job in finance/real estate
Claire , 28, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeOnly if u know what ur looking for
Favorite Foodeverything.. almost
Favorite Placeseverywhere
HolgerFuller , 38, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeHey there i am an outgoing fun type of guy who wants to find his princess and fall in love and have fun along the way enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Swimmig, cars and restoring old things, oudoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types I guess it depend on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsCrime Investigation Australia, Music television (MTV), Discovery
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksCrime, suspence thriller
Where You Were Raisedgermany and australia
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsrebuilding cars and motors handyman renovations cooking cleaning
Favorite FoodDefinately love a great steak
Favorite Placesthe beach bush anywhere really where i can relax and be happy doing what i enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iata home enjoying some quiet drinks and a good movie or listening to some good music
Life Goalsto be rich and happy
Secretnot realy sure lol

By Ethnicity
By Languages