Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brisbane, Australia » German » Page - 2

Singles in Brisbane, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Genc , 59, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Political AffiliationNo preferences.
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to mine.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedIn Balcans
Others NoticeModesty
Skills/Talentscarpentry,piano/keyboard playing
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of cousin.
Favorite PlacesBali
Subjects You Think AboutProgramming, composing music
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate.
SecretNo secrets
Michael J , 31, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Harold , 51, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite Music80s, jazz
Where You Were RaisedDurban, South Africa
Others NoticeI have presence or my shaved head.
Favorite FoodA wide variety, too many to list
serius tn , 39, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous & manly attitude...
More About Meanother time i cannot describe myself but the others discovered me n then make friendship with me...
Political Affiliationcentre
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, caring, respecting the family pact or laws n extroverted
Where You Were Raisedtropic zone...
Others NoticeIt's very hard to describe myself (fearing God and full stop)
Skills/TalentsFailed football player, failed businessman, good old country & overseas boy, layabout average pilot, music listener, lover of tight women, lover of loose women, lover of any women, frnds helper extra-ordinary...
Favorite Foodeating everything healthy but i prefer vegetables...
Favorite Placesvisit the far east tiny isles scatered in south blue pacific
Subjects You Think Aboutjust do it
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside my accomodation
Life Goalssuccess in my work or business
eddy demirov , 46, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Dating Statusim good men end dancer
More About Menatyng no senc
Political Affiliationno ploytyc
Who I Would Like to Meetlove gast love ol de taym
Where You Were RaisedDIPENDE SETUESEN
Others NoticeIM EDDY IM LUOK FOR FRENDSEP POSIBYLL MERYCH IM SYNGELL MEN
Favorite Foodim yt evtr tyng
Favorite Placesim go restaurant rooma eny puap fysh se food
travis , 20, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy hair
aveachat , 56, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeI'm energetic and fun loving. I love to chat and can get on with all ages and personalities.rnrnI am new to this style of meeting and find this form of communication a bit foreign, though I will give it a go to keep up with the times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards has to be my number one past time. I love restoring furniture. I've dabbled a bit with upholstery, french polishing and wood carving. I do all the feminine style needle point etc. I love to read a good mystery and I am a bit of a movie buff. I love to dance and muck around with a bit of martial arts.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is genuine. Someone who can climb my brick wall. lol
Favorite MusicI like anything that makes me want to move or cry or laugh or feel sexy or feel strong, etc. eg: Tayla Dane, Pink, Fergie, Knickel Back, Savage Garden. You know, just about anything. I am pretty ancient so I've heard a lot, so obviously I've learnt to love a lot.
Favorite TV ShowsMmmm mmm. House, Medium, NCIS, oh yeah and those gorry medical shows that show the full detail of operations. I love those. I especially like it when my girls come in and go, "Oh, that's grose mum!".rnActually I don't get to watch much TV cause my kids seem to take over the telly all the time. They call me a 'push over' and abuse that weakness of mine. lol
Favorite MoviesOh SHIT!! ANYTHING with my spunky Arnold Schwarzneggar or Bruce Willis or Sylvester Stalone or or George Clooney or or or the absolute spunky Segal! :) :)
Favorite Quotes"Little Shit"
Claire , 29, Female seeking Male, Brisbane, AU
More About MeOnly if u know what ur looking for
Favorite Foodeverything.. almost
Favorite Placeseverywhere
santhosh , 45, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About Mepatient,loving,caring
Political Affiliationnothing particular
Who I Would Like to Meetpatient,loving,understanding
Favorite MusicNot Admitting to Liking Kings of Leon at All
Where You Were RaisedVadakara, India
Others NoticeA loving person
Favorite Foodchicken biriyani
Favorite Placesegypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iannerley
Life Goalsnothing special
Am , 44, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Placesnear water, park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, home or coffee shop

By Ethnicity
By Languages