Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bowling Green, United States » German

Singles in Bowling Green, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Carroll , 73, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Lexington, KY and raised in Hopkinsville, KY.
Others NoticeThat I am very friendly, easy to meet and to converse with.
isidro , 52, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Mei am an educated nice gentlemant mexican guy i work a lot im good around ppl and like to talk to every body i am hard worker and i love meet new people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like nice looking ladies and clean with no haves
Where You Were Raisedi was raised im mexico
Others Noticei am a mexican guy work hard and like to have fun
Favorite Placesapple ruby tuesday steak housebees ;red lobster;
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresting at home
faith keenum , 44, Female seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI AM A HAPPY GO LUCKY PERSON WHO LOVES CHILDREN AND ANIMAL AND SPENDING TIME WITH FAMILY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTAKING LONG WALK'S
Political AffiliationI HAVE NONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME WHO IS LOYAL AND WANTS THE SAME THING AS MYSELF
Where You Were RaisedST.LOUIS,MO
Others NoticeMY EYE'S AND CURLEY HAIR
Favorite FoodSTEAK
Favorite PlacesMEXICAIN CHINA PIZZA OCHARLES
Friday or Saturday Nights IWATCHING T.V. OR READING A BOOK
Life GoalsGO BACK TO SCHOOL TO FURTHER MY EDUCATION
Reid , 99, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
Dating StatusKind, open-minded, cosmopolitan altruist
More About MeAltruist who puts others first (including strangers), especially my significant other and friends; hopeless romantic, history buff, amateur poet and philosopher, liberal who believes in helping the less fortunate and middle-class, loves to travel including day trips, interested in politics and computers, B.S. & A.A.S. in Electronics, facility in French, German, Spanish, some Latin (though rusty) and interested in properly spoken English, have a large vocabulary and enjoy others who do, interested in many subjects and in constantly learning anything, anytime
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLanguages, politics
Political Affiliationliberal, moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, intellectual curiosity, romantic, laid-back, tolerant, kind, peace-maker, non-confrontational, cosmopolitan - interested in exposure to foreign cultures, etc., honest, trustworthy, liberal to moderate politically
Favorite MusicBlues(Delta,Chicago,country), blues-rock/70's rock, jazz, classical, folk, music from all countries
Favorite BooksPlutocrats (Chrystia Freeland), Who Stole The American Dream? (Hedrick Smith), The Unwinding (George Packer)
Favorite Quotes"The unexamined life isn't worth living." (Socrates); "Most men/women live lives of quiet desperation and die with their song still within them..." (Henry David Thoreau); "It's not what you look at that matters, it's what you see..."(Henry David Thoreau); "We are all in this together...", "I am my brother's keeper" (common term; The Bible);(paraphrased) "When you helped the least among you, you helped Me..."(Bible);(paraphrased) "Everyone benefits when you pay workers enough to be able to afford your products"(Henry Ford); Puritanical Prohibition doesn't work (history);n(From a senior citizen and stroke victim, cancer survivor, rape victim, victim of parental child abuse, heart problem, with an indomitable spirit and rock solid faith in God): "I wish that I felt good enough to get in trouble..."; n"We/you have nothing to fear, but fear itself..." FDR/President Franklin Delano Roosevelt; n"If you want something done, find a busy person."(folklore) ..."If you want something done half-assed/half-done, find someone even busier..." (me/Reid Wickiser); nQuotes from Socrates, Plato and Aristotle, Jefferson, Churchill, FDR, TR/President Theodore "Teddy" Roosevelt, Henry David Thoreau
Where You Were Raisedsmall town Ohio
Others NoticeSmile, height, shoulders
Skills/TalentsForeign languages, English, computers/electronics; street smarts and small town wisdom and etiquette; altruist, good listener, caring person, friend and counselor; cosmopolitan, eclectic, open minded, tolerant
Favorite FoodAll, especially foreign, Italian, Mexican, French, Greek, etc.
Favorite Placeslocal foreign cafes, road trips in the scenic countryside, mountains (Switz.), Europe, Greece, Canada, Ireland, Scotland,
Subjects You Think AboutWhat makes people do what they do, act the way they do, and how I can help to make each person's life that I encounter a little happier and better - even those who are bitter and mean initially - never give up trying to get through and you will succeed;nHistory, Psychology, Philosophy, Macro-economics and international relations and events, foreign languages and cultures, politics, how to make life better for the middle-class, poor, handicapped, ill, and elderly; finding an intelligent companion who has good communication skills and is kind to all she meets/knows and who has a non-confrontational predisposition
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal cafes, taking care of my neighbors,
Life GoalsBeing a community volunteer helping the poor, elderly, and handicapped; being an amateur linguist/polyglot and cosmopolitan or Renaissance Man
Justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, OH
More About MeWell first of all, my name is Justin, and I am an Asst manager, I have a full time job which keeps me pretty busy.nI am spontaneous, love making people laugh and smile, just enjoying the small things in life.nnI am not a very picky person, and am an honest hardworking guy :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, Swimming, Fishing, Dancing, Music, Art, Museums and Art, Zoo, Sports, Putt Putt Golf, Bowling, BARS, Reading, Drawing, Computers, Tv, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetThe first things I look for are personality, someone that loves to laugh as much as i do and is down to earth and not fake, and honest :)
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Rammstein, Oomph!, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big Bang Theory, law and order special victims unit, House, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, horror films, Documentaires, sports
Favorite BooksMichael Crichton
Where You Were RaisedI am originaly from near Dayton, Oh
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodItalian is my absolute favorite food, i also love, chinese, Thai, Mexican, and Seafood, and I love to cook :)
Favorite PlacesI love going to concerts, zoos, museums, sporting events, bars, dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work since i have a full time Asst, Manager job at a grocery store, at the movies, relaxing at home, or out with some friends
Carroll , 73, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Dating StatusLots of Energy!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a women who has a positive attitude about life, who cares about people, tends to be on the liberal side, laughs easily, who enjoys a lively party, but likes to chill at home from time to time. Who enjoys travel, likes books, movies and the theater, but likes to go camping and appreciates the coolness of the lake and the natural wonders of our country and the rest of the world.
Favorite Music60's 70's 80's Rock
Where You Were RaisedHopkinsville, KY
Others NoticeYoung looks!
Favorite FoodBar-B-Que, Pulled Pork and Chicken
Favorite PlacesCancun, St. Thomas, Angulia, Bermuda, Mexico City, San Francisco, San Diego, Seattle, New York City, Boston, Cape Cod,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnline, movie, sporting event, concert, a dance
Life GoalsRetire with dignity!
SecretI am an open book!
Joey , 23, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About Mea musician and chef from bowling green kentucky, I play a weird blues rock, love leonard cohen, robert smith and max bemis and im just looking to flirt and meet some new people
Favorite Musicleonard cohen, the cure, say anything, etc etc
Jeremy , 20, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
More About MeI am a Meteorology student at WKU and I'm just a great guy so please get to know me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spend time with family, friends, and go to WKU games, photography, and art
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Loyalty, and Respect
Favorite MusicAnything if it is good
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Duck Dynasty, Anything Weather Channel, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy mannerisms and positive Outlook on life
Favorite FoodI like all food haha
Favorite PlacesMammoth Cave
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere from home to Walmart lol
Life GoalsTo have a job, a family and a farm
bronson , 21, Male seeking Female, Bowling Green, KY
Favorite MusicTi
Favorite TV ShowsBET 106 and Park
Favorite MoviesBikini 2012
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticei love football
Katrina , 33, Female seeking Male, Bowling Green, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors, Movies and Dancing
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMany compliment me on my smile and my hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Iavaliable

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages