Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alexandria, United States » German » Page - 2

Singles in Alexandria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fady , 23, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, EG
t0pgun , 38, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, MN
More About MeI am kind, intelligent, attentive, spontaneous, caring, helpful, positive minded, passionate, very easy going, driven, clean, detail oriented, adventurous and fun loving!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend quality time w/ my significant other, socialize w/ family
Political AffiliationMiddle-of-the-Road Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in themselves and others, cute, attractive, funny, energetic, loving, creative, thoughtful, calm, resourceful, fiscally responsible, driven and intelligent.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, CSI, AFV...
Favorite MoviesAction/Thriller, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers, Books, Magazines
Where You Were RaisedSmall town MN
Others NoticeMy smile, teeth, eyes and rearend... ;-)
Favorite FoodSteak, American, Mexican, Chinese, Greek
Favorite PlacesEurope, Caribbean, Mexico, Florida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraveling, Out w/ family
Life GoalsRaise a strong, healthy and successful family, see the world, enjoy life and retire comfortably.
Garry , 47, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, IN
More About MeI am a single father of one wonderful sons. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and I am very family oriented. I love seeing the joy a simple act of thoughtfulness can bring others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo Anything They Want to Do, Ac slater
Political Affiliationvery humble
Favorite MusicAd Astra, Country, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsCrackòvia, Ghahveye talkh(mehran modiri)
Favorite MoviesAdvent Children, Adventureland
Favorite BooksNovel Alaf 21, No Bail for the Judge, Life, Life According to Me
Favorite QuotesI enjoy spending time with family and friends. Going to movies. Museums and the theater. I love sports mainly football, basketball, lacrosse and watching my kids in the sporting events that they are into. As well as camping and hiking.
Where You Were Raisedunited state alexandria indiana
Others NoticeHonest and caring person!!
Favorite Foodseafood and italian food
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places hiking in the woods, exploring caves in Southern Indiana and Kentucky. Dining out at Cafe Max
Subjects You Think Abouti like something adventure..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing at home and spend time with my son..
Life GoalsI want someone who appreciates that and wants to get the most out of life. I appreciate a woman who opens the door for me, is the first to call. My friends say that I am honest, caring and loyal. The first to help someone out in the time of need. I know what I want out of life and not afraid to go after it. So, what I am looking for in a woman is one who has a sense of humor someone who can laugh at herself as well as a good joke. A woman that is sensitive, caring, honest, passionate about life and his mate. Someone who can take life as it comes and not be afraid to try new things. A woman who takes pride in herself and enjoys being with family and friends, who is into romance and doing the little things 'just because'. A woman who understands the value of a relationship and the work that goes into it. A woman who is looking for his soul-mate, and a lasting, loving relationship. she must love kids and be willing to be a good role model. Someone who views life as always half full
SecretI like honest in my woman
Ehab , 42, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, EG
andy , 20, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, OH
More About Me20, live on a farm, i like hunting, shooting. have 37 animals on my farm. volunteer firefighter
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting & fishing, Camping, Hunting, Shooting, Tv, Work Out at Gym
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, duck dynasty, ESPN First Take, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction, Comédie
Favorite BooksAct of Valor
Where You Were Raisedalexandria
Favorite Foodmeatloaf, pizza, chipoltle
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibrews or fire dept
Life Goalsbecome a paramedic already a firefighter, run the family business
Alexandra , 40, Female seeking Male, Alexandria, VA
More About MeBorn and Raised in Amsterdam, lived in NYC for several years now here in the DC/Metro area. I am outgoing, fun, happy and sincere.
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal Planet, CNN, Food channels, discovery
Favorite Moviescomedy, actions
Where You Were RaisedAmsterdam, Netherlands
Others NoticeMy lips and eyes
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, Sushi, ....
brigitte , 49, Female seeking Male, Alexandria, LA
More About Meim from germany
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetno drinker
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showscharly
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticeim friendly
Favorite Foodgerman food
Favorite Placeseuropa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswhat ever
meenm , 41, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, EG
Ahmed , 28, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, EG
Political AffiliationModerate
Where You Were RaisedAlexandria
william , 30, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, TN
Favorite BooksDon Quixote, The Red Book, A People's History of the United States Howard Zinn, Collapse: How Societies Choose to Fail or Succeed, Middlesex, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay
Favorite FoodSushi.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages