Online Date with French Singles – Page 5

French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamesharden92 , 26, Male seeking Female, Lewiston, ME
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite BooksBusiness Analyst
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticesmart
mike , 38, Male seeking Female, Saint-Laurent, CA
GEORGE , 57, Male seeking Female, Longueuil, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesBETTER TO LIVE HAPPILY ALONE THAN BE MISERABLE WITH SOMEONE
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeI do not worry about such things, half the women do not even have a profile pic.
SecretI would like to know why half the women here do not have a profile pic.?
Trevor , 41, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Taylor , 20, Female seeking Male, Saint Ann, MO
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeEyes smile and height
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesFlorida
jay , 32, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others NoticeNice, fun, cool, calm, down to earth and awesome!!!!!!!
sousoufolla , 28, Female seeking Male, Fes, MA
Frances , 31, Female seeking Male, Milpitas, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with a Big Heart to love me for who i am. All i need is the LOVE
Favorite BooksGulliver's Travels
Others NoticeMy Lips and my Eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesAsia.. I would like to visit Asia someday in life. They are rich in culture
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with Friends. If not, then i am Indoors
Heidy , 45, Female seeking Male, Dorval, CA
More About MeI m a positive person, will always try to find solutions and keep smiling
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKareoke, hair cuts, baking
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be easy going and enjoy family activities like a simple walk by the shore ....smile
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsShopped chef
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksInternet news
Where You Were RaisedPanama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food and vegetables
Favorite PlacesEcological tours Amazon
Friday or Saturday Nights IFamily activities or eating out
Life GoalsSee my children's children and help them to grow strong
tarak007 , 34, Male seeking Female, Victoriaville, CA
More About MeI know I can be someone nice to be with. I have a sense of humour and I know I can be quite smart :)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is pretty, likes herself, and I'd love to meet someone really special
Favorite BooksThe Pillars of the Earth
Where You Were RaisedIn Quebec Canada
Others NoticeI believe it's my sense of humour but I don't think I am the best looking man but I know I can have charisma!!!
Favorite FoodI love everything
Favorite PlacesTahiti :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a beer or two with close friends

By Ethnicity
By Languages