Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » French

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
moses , 22, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Memy honesty , my friendly , my smill makes me special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyour honesty ,your friendly , and your smill will make me special .nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnjust her honesty
Favorite MoviesTom & Jerry
Where You Were Raisedfrom african
Others Noticejust people use to tellme that I am very very humple and a honest boy
Favorite Foodfruits , chiken , burger
Favorite Placesparis , inde , german
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a night club
Life Goalsreseach
Larry , 25, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusIt'll be an honor to take you out to dinner miss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, video games, Hanging Out Wit Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonality, attractive, sense of humor, good hygiene, easy to talk to and be around, just a lady i can take home to mom!
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Pop, Jazz, Soul and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Scooby Doo, Simpsons, Big Bang Theory, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Bernie Mac Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror films, Comedy, Documentaries
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine
Where You Were RaisedManhattan, Kansas
Others NoticeNice and my smile..i guess
Skills/TalentsI'm told a great listener and problem solver...but not 100%
Favorite FoodBoston Cream Pie....Yummy Yumm!
Favorite PlacesMiami, FL and New York City
Subjects You Think AboutSports, women, jobs, family, and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown hitting up the clubs and bars with my peoples
Life GoalsA well paying job, start a family, and travel different places in the world.
courtier , 29, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesdramatic,horror......
Sharon , 61, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusLooking for a soul mate. Aren't we all?
More About MeWhen asked my friends use words like intelligent and generous to describe me. I am a little shy until I get to know you but will open up the more we are together. My faith is very important to me and I will not compromise on my values.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Cook, Needlework of All Kinds, Crosswords, Music and Dance, Church Activities
Political AffiliationI am a conservative Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetBecause I have lost 2 husbands to colon cancer in the last 15 years I am trying to lessen the odds of being left alone again by seeking somewhat younger men. That being said I don't want a toy boy. My son is 24 years younger than I and I have arbitrarily set the limit at half the difference between our ages. As I mentioned before I will not compromise my values by dating someone who does not share them. Almost anything else can be worked out.
Favorite MusicAll Except Rap and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef, Project Runway, Bones, Iron Chef America, Law And Order, Face Off
Favorite Moviescomedies, science fiction, action-adventure, Courageous - The Movie
Favorite BooksBible and Christian Books, Science Fiction Stories
Favorite QuotesWhat does the Lord require of you but to do justly love mercy and walk humbly with your God. Micah 6: 8
Where You Were RaisedI was an Air Force Brat. Grew up in San Angelo Texas.
Others NoticeMen usually notice my figure in one of two ways. They either like the fact that I have an hour-glass figure (eveni if it is an extra large hourglass) or they dismiss me because I am not model thin.
Skills/TalentsI do signing (American Sign Language for the Deaf), and I am very musical--sing in the Forever Young Choir at my church.
Favorite FoodAlmost anything, unfortunately!
Favorite PlacesI went on my firtst cruise last year and would not mind repeating the experience. I love to dine at Applebees.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or working.
Life GoalsTo be a bettter person, an example to my grandchildren; to be debt free.
viik , 30, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Favorite TV Showshuh?
Favorite Movieshuh huh huh huh
Favorite Booksdrug book
Favorite Quotesa man is still a man
Skills/Talentsstill finding out what i'm good in
Favorite Foodhome cooked meal
Favorite Placesanywhere that makes me happy
Subjects You Think Abouti will let you find out
Friday or Saturday Nights IOld town
Life Goalsalot
Don , 56, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing hiking being in the outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticehumm my blue eyes
Favorite Foodmexican seafood
Sterlin , 36, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusFun loving
More About MeI'm a very friendly person, and I'm easy to get along with. I like nature, and I enjoy to have fun. I always do my best to treat my woman like a queen.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetfun loving, adventurists, and open minded.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite Bookstimes magazine
Where You Were RaisedHaiti, and USA
Others NoticeVery friendly, easy to get along with, fun loving, and outgoing.
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate cake, and grappes
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, and Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant or in a movie theather
Life GoalsContinue with my career.
Kim , 24, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Dancing, family and friends, Animals and Animal Care
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicAnything but Rap, Country, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBUCKWILD, Pretty Little Liars, Total Blackout
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga, Hunger Games Trilogy
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either at work or spending time with family and friends
carmen anderson , 45, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
thatchickuluv17 , 23, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedatlanta
Others Noticemy poses

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages