Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wellington, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Wellington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Voyager75 , 37, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeKind-hearted, but a bit stubborn in my professional life
Political AffiliationReformist conservative / Conservative reformist? something like that
tom , 62, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statusrespectful but adventurous
Favorite Quotesthe pen is mightier than the sword
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgood listner ability to make people laugh intrepid traveller
Favorite Foodroast beef
Favorite Placesprovence france...royal palace bangkok
Subjects You Think Aboutworld poverty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet a lady to spend the rest of my born natural with
bond , 30, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Favorite Musichiphop
Favorite TV Showsfamil guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Keen , 34, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeIm a fun loving, humorous intelligent, caring handsome Busy helpfully fit and strong person. im an Aquarian i love having sex with the right person,
Political Affiliationnot into politics and there tricks
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a great sense of humour, caring, gr8 conversationalist, profesional, she has to be able to get on with my big family and Most of all like me for who i am
Favorite Moviesanimation films
Favorite BooksThink and Grow Rich, Rich Dad Poor Dad Series
Favorite QuotesYesterday is historynTomorrow is a mysterynToday is a gift that's why they call it the PRESENT
Where You Were Raisedin New Zealand born in Palmerston North
Others NoticeMy eyes and tatoo on my neck and great personality
Skills/TalentsMusic DJ, i play guitar,produce, im a one unit short of becoming a qualified butcher
Favorite FoodI like most Foods Thai green curry, CivichenMexivan
Favorite Placesi like visiting family beaches outdoor concerts museums i eat out once a fortnight.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDJing in the club and laxing out
Life Goalsto be a great music producer self employed producing and working with troubled youths
Mario , 41, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating Statuslover
Adawiiz , 22, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeAsk>!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliation!!
Who I Would Like to MeetNon
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Trance
Favorite MoviesSex After Kids
Favorite BooksMeteorology
Where You Were RaisedJapan
Others Noticehey there, i like to meet new people!! and feel free to ask
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Clubbing haha
Life GoalsNOt really!!
Zephyr , 21, Male seeking Female, Wellington, TX
More About MeI'm not like other guy i listin to a girl wen they are talkin to me. I hav emotions. and i dnt say something unless i mean it
Favorite MusicI listin to a lil bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Burn Notice, My Wife And Kids,Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAny kinda movies
Favorite FoodMexican food
andrew , 44, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Others Noticehumbel and God fearing
Ranvir , 23, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Onny , 58, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
Dating StatusFun loving and young at heart
More About MeHonest fun loving passionate romantic family oriented, hard working, bad dancer LOL
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm hearted, fun loving open, passionate, honest, romantic
Favorite TV ShowsMovies and sport
Favorite MoviesForeign films, any thing with Jack Nicholson or Denzeil Washington, enjoyed "Life of Pi"
Favorite BooksAmitav Gosh, other Indian writers, Lee Child, Stieg Laarson -Girl With Dragon Tatoo trilogy, [
Favorite QuotesThe Rubaiyat of Omar Khayyam - " The moving finger writes and having writ nor all thy piety or wit can change a word of it"
Where You Were RaisedMostly NZ, Wgton area
Others Noticemy good humour
Skills/TalentsCoaching/playing sport (specially juniors), listening to & helping people, hard working and good at my work with children, young people and families
Favorite Foodcurries then Italian and French
Favorite Placeswarm places like the pacific islands, south east asia and India (never been), California, Australia, Spain Italy and France (one day soon),
Subjects You Think Aboutholidays and travel, family, food & wine,
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoaching sport or socialising maybe home watching a movie or listening to music
Life Goalsbe there for family and friends, find a friend/lover, travel to India then Europe, Be good at my work,
Secretno secrets really pretty open

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages