Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JanThomas Reams , 43, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating StatusFun,outgoing and love to laugh
More About MeI love to be happy, and make others around me as happy and comfortable as possible.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun loving person that wants to love and be loved and to sick by my side as I will theirs through good times and bad.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite BooksStephen King
Favorite QuotesLive and let live.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentscomputers and writing I love to write poems
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood.
Favorite PlacesFriends hanging out and having fun.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and where I will be.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo finish College and get my dream job.
SecretI love to cuddle.
Michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
More About MeI'm just an average, decent guy that tries to make the best out of life. I lovenkids ( my own are grown with their own) , animals, and our occasionalnsunshiny day.
Political AffiliationI used to be a Republican, but not anymore, now I'm Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, thoughtful, and likes to laughnat what life throws at us.
Where You Were RaisedSouth-central N.Y. state ( Binghamton area)
Others NoticeAVERAGE LOOKS, GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR
Favorite FoodPIZZA!
Favorite PlacesHaven't gotten out much lately, but like the outdoors, sporting events, concerts, or community events
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, in my recliner. I'd like to change that.
Life GoalsI'd just like to be happy with a great partner to hug.
hanydlt , 40, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
George , 40, Male seeking Female, Warren, VT
Favorite MusicRock and roll, Jazz, Classical, Rush
Favorite MoviesComedy!!!
Favorite BooksGhost Rider by Neil Peart
Eric , 26, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club
Favorite MoviesI like scary movies drama movies war movies
Favorite FoodI find this restaurant in town
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home looking at a movie are on vacation in Vegas Los Angeles California phase and one more Thanks if you using this site what a f*** is you keep asking me to go for another site to talk to you on you either talk to me on here or you don't talk to me at all
Life Goalshave a wife
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Warren, AU
Dating Status"Come swing on my tree"
More About MeI am alot of fun. I have a great sense of humour and a great attitude to life.
Political AffiliationPoliticians are just people who aren't smart enough to make it in the corporate world
Favorite QuotesDip me in honey and feed me to the lesbians
Where You Were RaisedI was dragged up more than was raised
Others NoticeThat I'm built twice the size of King Kong and look twice as mean....grrrrrrrrrrr. Also that I speak with an Irish kind of accent although was born in the Southwest of England.
Skills/TalentsWhen you turn the lights out you'll soon findout...hahaha
Favorite FoodOnce again turn the lights out and I'll answer that question
Subjects You Think AboutSex. Food. Money. Sex. Sex. Sex. Food. Food. Money. Sex. Sex. Sex. Sex. Sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter 9pm in bed...sometimes alone too
SecretI have an exceptionally fat cock. Been described as a pertect size by former lovers.
Mary , 20, Female seeking Male, Warren, VT
More About MeI'm somebody who wants to change the world. Anthro major and old movie buff, I'm full of surprises.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, Act, Dance, Read, Swim
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can have a serious conversation, but also can have a good time. Someone openminded.
Favorite MusicAlternative, Punk, Rock, R & B, Soul
Favorite TV ShowsJust ask.
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Old Thrillers, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Favorite BooksToo many!
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Georgia
Others NoticeDefinitely my eyes and my hair.
Favorite FoodAnything with chocolate.
Favorite PlacesJamaica! Boston, New York, Chicago...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith some girlfriends, At home studying or relaxing, Out with a group of friends
Life GoalsField Anthropologist.
Brittany , 24, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Where You Were RaisedWarren Michigan
Others NoticeI get told that i have a great smile and my personality is very outgoing.
Bill , 68, Male seeking Female, Warren, RI
Political Affiliationrepublican
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/Talentssailing, boat building, cooking
Favorite Foodanything I cook
Favorite Placesthe oceans of the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking in my home kitchen

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages