Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wakefield, United States » French

Singles in Wakefield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SAL , 56, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, MA
More About MeWell, I'm a gentle soul, who is a loyal and trusted friend, faithful to commitments, and hopeful in all the goals I set out to achieve. I enjoy conversations on "La Dolce Vita", Politics, Philosophy, Education and Inspirations to motivate one another in the laborious and monotonous chores of daily living or the ills of life! I’m spiritual man of the Catholic faith, but not too religious. I love to learn indelible experiences in adventures, and therefore I don't mind to go on vacations to places like, Costa Rica, Europe, or visiting the islands in a Caribbean Cruise and so on... As a "jack of all trades and master of none", I know a little about everything, making me a special trustworthy and wise individual to be certainly considered as good company. nThank you on reading about me and I hope we are a match for friendship. Contact me to talk or to set up a meeting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSight Seeing preferably in Florida or CalifornianRead & Research about how to best live and enjoy life with a special someone!
Political AffiliationI favor the just and most intelligent of the parties!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for a "mother-bear", "helicopter mom" or a "hawk". I'm looking for a gentle and gracious woman, who is a pleasure to have around as companion as we share special moments of joy when we are happy and moments of gloom when we are sad. I'm looking for a real woman who is compassionate, who is a partner in the true sense of friendship, who has the empathy to encourage each other when we are down, and who can support commitments of friendship no matter what. I need someone who is loyal and faithful like me, who is trustworthy, open minded and open hearted; someone who can be herself dressed in pajamas around the house or in luxurious knock -out clothes at special occasions.
Favorite MusicClassical, soft Rock, New Age, Soft Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & Half Men, Modern Family...
Favorite MoviesAdventures of Ulysses, Adventures of the Lost Ark...
Favorite BooksThe Bible!
Favorite QuotesLife is a wonderful learning opportunity to live and experience for the life of a spiritual tomorrow!
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeI'm a man of respect and stature; friendly, understanding and compassionate.
Skills/TalentsHandy Man around the house! Jack of all Trades and Master of None!nSpeak 3 languages Fluently!nHave state licenses in Mortgages, Real Estate and Insurance! I'm a Notary and a Tax Man!
Favorite FoodHomemade Lasagna, Sicilian Cassata, Tirami Su
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy, Spain, Portugal and Greece
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make money and how to have a wonderful relationship with a real woman!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night enjoying dinner at a local favorite restaurant and on Saturday night at a movie, dinner and comedy show
Life GoalsBe blessed with good health, wealth and achieve spiritual maturity together in the arms of a trusted and loyal special woman.
SecretNo Secrets!
Ian , 34, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About Me“How to describe me, errrrrrm,I take things as they come and people as i find them As a person I would consider myself really easy going,caring honest(a little too much so for my own good sometimes, I don't see the point in mincing your words}haha, Passionate, I can become quite animated when I get excited lol this does some people's heads in, but que serar serar(what will be, will be), and loyal, to my friends and love one's I will be there through thick and thin.n I'm quite a hard one to decribe really a bit of a marshmellow centre with jagged edges I've done various martial arts throughout my life( I proper love it)I love most things that give an adrenaline rush, love roller coasters and bungee jumps, I'd love to do a sky dive :) ! of my things to do before I die. I love to play the guitar and travel, quite often these have gone hand in hand, Played in a few bands when I was younger from metal to punk to indie but now i just play for fun. I listen to alsorts of music tho, really depends on my mood, just cant stand country and happy hardcore. I love to do oil paints and sculptures. As i said before I'm quite expressive I find the art and music calm my mind, cos lets face it there are some annoying morons in the world. I can't stand bitches and bullies and have no time for mean people as I have quite a caring nature and it just doesn't sit well with me. I'm easy going and will try to get along with any1 regardless of race,gender, sexual preference. With me it's as black and white as are you a good person or a knob? I'm a big softy reallyn I love to read, love movies( faves are green mile, shawshank redemption, the usual suspects, sliding doors erm loads really), rockclimbing.n looking for a woman who is passionate, caring, honest, someone who you can cuddle up with an talk about anything,good or bad, a yin to my yang, partners in crime, me and them v the world lol.Just a genuine loving woman and someone who can take my spontineity. haha probably askin for too much there and preferably no wreck head party fiends, been there, done that not really interested in that sort of girl.Not really expecting much from here but hopefully I get to meet some cool people , anything more you want to know, just ask x”
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWushu Kung Fu, Artist, Guitarist, Muay Thai, Rockclimbing, jui jitsu, Karate
Political AffiliationBit of a hippy but not really political
Favorite MusicSlayer band, metal
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Celebrity Juice, Shameless
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, The Usual Suspects, The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of War
Where You Were RaisedWakefield
SecretWell if I told you that it wouldn't be a secret now would it lol
eastegg18 , 46, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About MeOld. Losing hair. Overweight. Kind. Considerate
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind. Loving. Giving. Smile
Favorite MusicYou me at Six. Stereophonics
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural. Persons of Interest. True Blood. Burn Notice. Mrs Browns Boys
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksCell by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedHampshire
Others NoticeQuiet. Reserved.
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesKarate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe happy
Simon , 34, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
More About MeI am very friendly, good looking and intelligent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music, Internet Explorer, Gym, Pool (cue sports)
Political AffiliationNone - all the same to be honest, lol!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone friendly, who has a good sense of humour and is attractive.
Favorite MusicSuede, Sex Pistols
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedWakefield
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes, so I am told!
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocialising
Life GoalsRun my own internet business
denis , 64, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, CA
Where You Were RaisedQuébec
Tedder , 52, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
Dating StatusA One-off
More About MeI just like to entertain
Where You Were RaisedUK, West Yorkshire
Others NoticeHow I make them laugh
Skills/TalentsPro writer, pro standard guitarist and cook; being ridiculous...
Favorite FoodSeafood, game, strawberries, cheese, beer and wine
Favorite PlacesSouth Devon, Brittany, Cambrils (Spain), Cote Vermeille (Southern France)
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, comedy, love, sex, football, recipes
SecretIt's so secret even I don't know what it is...
chris , 20, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, RI
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticedont know
yves bertrand , 42, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, CA
mike , 21, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, MI
More About MeI am an E-2 in the USAR, and currently working for the DNR. Love to have a good time and chill.
Favorite Musicanything
Life Goalsbecome a sargent major in the army
Jim , 25, Male seeking Female, Wakefield, GB
Political AffiliationAngry.
Favorite BooksTinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy
Where You Were RaisedWakefield, West Yorkshire
Favorite FoodFish and chips
Favorite PlacesAnywhere travelling.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe pub, cinema, somewhere like that.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages