Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockholm, Sweden » French » Page - 3

Singles in Stockholm, Sweden are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Caroline , 21, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusLooking for prince charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Singing, Travel, Family, Friend, Shopaholic, Study and Work, Music, Children
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap ), R'n'B Music, Old 70's and 80's, Love Song
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, New Girl, Greys Anatomy, The OC (TV Show), American Horror Story, Family Guy, Desperate Housewives, The Big Bang Theory, Friends, The Middle
Favorite Moviestwillight, horror, Love
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Favorite PlacesNew york!
Asranii , 35, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Favorite BooksThe hobbit
Where You Were RaisedStockholm
bobby , 35, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, reading, listing to music, cooking, dancing, eatting, meeting friends, going on the beach inside activities and outside activities.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is willing to journey with me through movements of growth and places of transformation. A desire to grow and transform into what God desires is what I'm searching for. Recognizing that it is not so much where you go but who you are when you get there is an important quality for me to find in my partner. Someone who is able to stop doing and thinking and acting and simply be in the moment created and established by God is also a powerful quality that I look for in my partner. nnI know that I cannot accomplish what God wills for me to accomplish in my ministry and life without the support and insight and help and love of a special beautiful woman sent by God. I am extremely visual and thus I desire someone who has outer beauty. Yet I am very sensitive and passionate, thus I'm sustained by inner beauty.
Favorite MusicChaba Young, Asia Jones Music, Lisa Marie Presley, Alicia Keys, Gloria Gaynor
Favorite TV Shows24 hours
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Bible
Where You Were RaisedLIBERIA
Others NoticeNICE, COOL GOING AND LOVELY
Skills/TalentsDANCING MUSIC AND SOCCER
Favorite Foodrice chicken
Favorite Placesbreach,traveling
Subjects You Think AboutMATHS AND ENGLISH
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome call me
Life GoalsKeep away from people who try to belittle your ambitions.nSmall people always do that,nbut the really great make you feel that you too can become great.
SecretEYES
Angela , 52, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
More About MeSincere and caring
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and trustworthy
Favorite TV ShowsReligious & praises
Where You Were RaisedStockholm
Others Noticephysical apearance
Professor , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Political Affiliationfreedom and respect for all
Favorite Musicgood music
Where You Were RaisedUk
Others Noticenice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy
claes , 45, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About Mea charming, intelligent and humorous male
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking, charming, sweet, smart, fit and just wonderful :-)
Favorite MusicU2,Bbeyonce, Coldplay
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Favorite BooksCarpetbaggers
Where You Were Raisedstockholm
Others Noticemy engaging smile
Favorite FoodThai, chinese, strawberry & vanilla ice cream
Favorite PlacesCape Town, Brazil and USA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a local restaurant and bar
Life Goalssweet life
Vedalila , 49, Female seeking Male, Stockholm, SE
Dating StatusCool nights in Tropical Paradise, not too long from now!
More About MeBhakti yoga is a special interest of mine. I make slideshows on YouTube, do check out my page/Vedalila108.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaybe gardening/permaculture. Reading novels and nonfiction. Longevity and rawfoods are of interest, and so is alternative health.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA friendly and helpful spirit soul who would never harm another sentient being except in self-defence.
Favorite MusicI enjoy Indian Devotional music the most.
Favorite TV ShowsTravel shows, Relocation to the countryside or somewhere sunny and warm
Favorite MoviesAny movie that's not boring...
Favorite BooksVladimir Megre's Anastasia
Skills/TalentsBellydancing... as a hobby
Favorite FoodMango with strawberries or blueberries
Favorite PlacesYet to find out
Life GoalsWould love to lead a rawfoodist lifestyle somewhere near the Equator!
Flo , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About MeI am
magdi , 40, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Dating Statushej
More About Meevery thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessporting and travling
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetdont know
Favorite Musicall the music
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviescomedia
Favorite Foodsea food and drink white wine
Favorite Placesegypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Isom pleace
Life Goalsdont say now
Araminhooo , 28, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
Who I Would Like to MeetAn independent woman, who knows herself and knows what she wants and pursues what she wants.
Where You Were RaisedStockholm

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages