Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom » French

Singles in Sheffield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cristina , 50, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema, walking, cooking, reading, spending time with family
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicpop, easy listening, classical
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, The Good Wife, Desparate Housewives, Modern Family, Friends, The American Office
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, drama, action, comedies, disater movies.
Favorite BooksWe Need To Talk About Kevin
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Portugal and raised in France and have lived in the UK for 22 years
Favorite FoodGrilled salmon served with new potatoes, broccoli and dill sauce. For dessert i love a dark chocolate mousse with raspberries.
Favorite PlacesMy favourite place: a sandy beach on a hot summer day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, unfortunately!
Gemma , 19, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Favorite MusicCharts
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park nd family guy
Favorite FoodPizza
Life GoalsWork on film sets
Molly449 , 69, Female seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Dating StatusI am single and looking for a fun person, but who likes quiet nights in too.
More About MeEasy going, interesting, GSOH. Very friendly, kind, caring, generous. Shortish brown hair, grey-green eyes that sparkle when I'm happy. Romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, art, driving, eating out in cosy country pubs, the countryside, psychology, computer and my beloved dog.
Political AffiliationLabour. but they're all useless.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lady who is loving loyal, passionate, can cook, and takes me for who I am. Preferably more femme than butch, but very soft butch accepted.
Favorite Musiceclectic
Favorite TV ShowsEmmerdale, Coronation Street, Eastenders. Who wants to be a Millionnaire. CSI crime. James Bond. Prime Suspect, Celebrity Big Brother. I'm a Celebrity Get me out of here. News. Thrillers. Lip Service.
Favorite MoviesTitanic. Portrait of a marriage. Cynara ("Poetry in motion")
Favorite BooksAnything written by Patricia Cornwell.
Favorite QuotesPerseverance is the only key that opens the door to success.
Where You Were RaisedSheffield.
Skills/TalentsI cannot cook for others as I am too shy, but I can cook for myself. I like driving, Cityville on my computer and words on my computer. Photography. Eating out.
Favorite FoodSteak and raw chickory with mayonnaise.
Favorite PlacesNorthumberland. Sheffield. Greece, and the Greek Islands.
SecretI love looking at the sky, especially at night when the moon is full.
ouszen , 31, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week, Jeremy Kyle Show, Jerry Springer Show!
Favorite BooksHaynes Repair Manuals
Where You Were Raisedmixed origin, .. born in south africa, have chinese and pacific in blood
Others Noticeeyes, face, smile, swagger
Favorite Foodi cook the best indian dishes, chinese food, mexican and anything else homemade FROM SCRATCH
Rose , 24, Female seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About Mei am 22 and im a nurse. i live for the weekends and i can see the sunny side of every dull moment.
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Foodsushi, tapas
Favorite Placeshawaii
Life Goalsto travel the world
alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Where You Were Raisedxxxxxxx
kiki , 41, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Favorite MoviesNadia idrissi
Favorite BooksAlgeria Times
Where You Were RaisedDoncaster
Sophie , 24, Female seeking Male, Sheffield, GB
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and have some fun
Life Goalsto meet my perfect woman
Justin , 40, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
More About MeI think I'm pritty different to most people. I'm honest, loyal, reliable, very hard working, very positive, good communicator, ambitious & very passionate.
Political Affiliation--------------------------
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally you will be positive, easy going, out going, like to have a good time, like trying new things & a good communicator
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire - Bradford
Others NoticeDepends which way I'm facing but my arse receives positive feedback quite frequently. Personality wise I come accross confidently :-)
Favorite FoodThai, marmite
Favorite PlacesToo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in a bar
Life GoalsRun successful businesses , financial independence, meet my solemate & live happily everafter
papy , 40, Male seeking Female, Sheffield, GB
Where You Were Raisedsheffiel
Others NoticeGood looking and good person who cares about others

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages