Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seattle, United States » French » Page - 5

Singles in Seattle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steeve , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
AngelamariaseventhundersFavre , 48, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeIm a danm good Psychic and messager.Healer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarot Reading and palm Reading.sewing designing things.photoghay.dancing and singing.to my man
Political Affiliationdon, t like political.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy twin flame to know me inside and outside.LOVE kissing me.
Favorite MusicMichealJackson teckno Gospel rolling stones etta james raberta flack anything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsSuperNatrual tru blood
Favorite MoviesAnmie sci fi horror funny romance
Favorite BooksMarin kaye DEVILS AND DEMONS.
Where You Were RaisedNEW ORLEANS AND MISSISSIPPI
Others NoticeMy EYES LIPS BIG BREAST.NICE BIG BUTTY.PERSONIALTY.
Favorite FoodSeafood dessert cheese cake
Favorite PlacesSome where troical.the beach.just walking with my lover.and kissing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home singing dancing hanging with Friends. Or making my man happy.
Life GoalsTo help abused women and teens
AlexGE , 35, Male seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Felix , 37, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am
HEIRMAN LILIANA , 47, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusWhyle you're busy looking for the perfect person, yu'll probably miss the imperfect person who could make you perfectly happy
Where You Were RaisedRoumania - Belgium
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii almost never now; i do a lot of thinks
Steven , 36, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticeeyes
jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeMy eyes, they are Hazel but change colors.
Favorite Foodteriyaki
Favorite PlacesAny where sunny
Laura , 77, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
Dating StatusWhere art thou, Romeo:-)?
Who I Would Like to MeetI am compassionate, intelligent woman with a good sense of humor. I am in good health and work out with a trainer three times a week. I have two wonderful adult children and two great grandsons. We are very close both emotionally and geographically. I have many really great friends and an active social life. I value the love, respect and companionship of my family and friends. I am financially secure and can support myself in the manner to which I have become accustomed. I am fiscally conservative and socially liberal. With good health, family, security and friends. I believe I am a very fortunate person and I feel my glass is three quarters full. nnI am looking for a best friend, a warm, affectionate, intelligent, financially secure man with a good sense of humor. My partner would need to be physically fit, emotionally healthy, compassionate and tolerant. It would be great if he shared my love of travel and a real plus if he spoke French or another language. I am not interested in a couch potato, T.V. junkie or anyone more than 20 lbs, overweight. nA long-term romantic relationship with a best friend would be ideal, but I am certainly open to meeting more long-term male friends.nnThe primary photo and my photo with my trainer were taken at the gym on October 21, one week after my birthday. I really hope that the pictures in your profile are up to date as well:) No pictures, no response.
Favorite TV Showsi do not watch TV, I do not watch tv.Why is this not am acceptable entrY?
Carlos Espinoza , 54, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Renelson , 21, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSystème scolaire, Système scolaire
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber, Garou, Rihanna, Dug.G a.k.a The Request, justin <3 drew <3 bieber <3
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, WWE Tough Enough, SportsNation, The Vampire Diaries, Hana Yori Dango, Fox & Friends
Favorite MoviesJackass, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Commando, Sufyan Baghdadi, Alvin and the Chipmunks, Zinedine Zidane
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticenothing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home

By Ethnicity
By Languages