Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sault Ste Marie, Canada » French » Page - 2

Singles in Sault Ste Marie, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yvon , 53, Male seeking Female, Sault Ste Marie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts, collecting things,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will accept me for who i am rather than being controlled. a good woman who is caring, friendly, supportive, listens well,
Favorite Musicas long it isnt rap or heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscsi, that 70's show, pierce morgan, nancy grace, documentaries, comedy, arts,
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, comedy, not into horror, scifi, chic flik once in awhile,
Favorite Booksnewspapers, magazines,
Others Noticewarmth, friendly, caring , a good listener
jacques , 45, Male seeking Female, Sault Ste Marie, CA
More About Methere's not much, just a simple man.
Political Affiliationall politicians are like lawyer and are all liars
Who I Would Like to Meetgood natured and very simple
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedin Sault Ste Marie
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a local bar
Life Goalsjust to live a full and happy life
Barnabe , 56, Male seeking Female, Sault Ste Marie, CA
threeboys , 46, Male seeking Female, Sault Ste Marie, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play sport and stay fit
Favorite Musicany type of music
Favorite TV Showscsi, sport, any tv shows
Favorite Moviesmarly and me
Favorite Quotesare you kidding me right now
Where You Were RaisedElloit Lake On Can
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmake people laugh
Favorite Foodchicken veg
Favorite Placessome where warm
Subjects You Think Aboutevery day things
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to get together with friend and have fun
Life Goalsto spend time with my boys
Secretit for you to find out
sylvio , 57, Male seeking Female, Sault Ste Marie, CA
More About Mei'm a single parent,i'm semi retired do to work injuries and now walking with crotches and if you wish to know more feel free to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like gardening,swimming,camping,having fun,joking,fixing things and much more
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfun ,caring,out going,honest,trusting
Favorite MusicRock,country,alternative and so on
Favorite TV Showsnews,csi,action,adventure,sci.fic,comedie,cooking,
Favorite Moviesto many
Favorite Bookspoetry,
Favorite Quotesbeen their done that seen it,your grounded

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages