Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » French » Page - 4

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bed Room Eyez , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite MoviesHeat
Favorite Books48 laws of power
Life Goalsmaintain riches
oscar , 30, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am so funny !!!!!
Favorite Musicreggae rock n salsa
Favorite TV Showsnews espn ink master
Favorite Moviesterror
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesmy home
TERRIE , 57, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Tom , 48, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm fairly quiet and unassuming, but I've accomplished some noteworthy things in my life so far. I tend to be introspective, but not too terribly shy, either. I enjoy learning about the world I live in, and while we all enjoy the comforts in life, I keep my priorities straight and understand there's more to life than money--the people you spend time with are usually far more valuable.
Political AffiliationTruthfully, I'm apolitical. Government is the solution--politics are a means of achieving effective governance. But as far as party affiliation goes, I'm a life-long Democrat and politcally liberal, if somewhat socially conservative.
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz, rock & roll & some blues
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart, BBC Nightly News, PBS NewsHour, MLB Baseball
Favorite Moviesdramas, Dark Comedies, thrillers, Film Noir Movies
Favorite BooksOur Kind of Traitor, John Le Carre
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeI tend to be quiet and reserved. Kind of an average guy, but also interesting and accomplished. Not real outgoing or overbearing, but not a complete bore.
Skills/TalentsCommunication, people skills, cooking.
Favorite FoodI make a really good three-course chicken or veal picatta. I like Italian food and worked in an Italian restaurant for awhile. I like an occasional steak, but prefer to stay away from too much red meat. I make a great salad.
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, Europe, Road trips.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, human history, literature, art as it illuminates the human condition, interesting things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsI want to write another book. I dreamt about it last night, so I'm kind of stuck. It could take awhile. I want to make a good amount of money so I can retire somewhere nice. There's some travel in my future, for sure.
SecretCan't tell you that. ;-)
Eli Brown , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am bored, I'm from the bay and just move to sac and can't fine anything to get in to.
Favorite Musici love r&b but i like and listen to all types of music
Favorite TV Showsprison break, simpson, boondooks, family guy, and so many more
Favorite Moviesbad boys I & II, friday, the fifth element, love & basketball, and many more
Favorite Booksi love to read but i cant think of a fovorite
Favorite Foodi love food
Favorite Placesanywhere with you :)
Life Goalsfinish school, own my home, etc
Babygurl , 24, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Dating StatusFun Flirty Outgoing Independent Woman
More About Mewell ima give this a chance and see where it takes me, my name is jennifer and i am 22 years old im black japanese and spanish from spain i am tall im 5"9 durring the week and 6"0 on the weekends hee hee lol, well if your looking for a size 5 im not a size 5 so your looking in the wrong spot so you misght as well stop reding this, but on the other hand if your into curvy gurls then plz continue... im a fun very outgoing lady. i love to smile and laugh and goof around a lot but i can be serious too. i have no kids however i do have a small dog. im an independent and classy woman. i dont need a man to take care of me because i have that tooken care of very well. i enjoy sports a lot im a real big football fan and i absolutely love ultimate fighting. i like to get dirty as in playing in the mud either on some quads or bikes, i enjoy pain balling and shooting guns, i enjoy driving a lot and im a car fanatic considering being raised around cars every since i was a baby to being a teenager and helping my pops restore old schools, so if your asking yourself do i know how to work on cars the answer to that question would be yes and i know a lot about painting them as well. i went to chico state ( go wild cats) ummm lets see i like movies i like to shoot pool even though im not to good at it but maybe you can teach me ;), i like to bowl, love the outdoors, i enjoy camping in the summer time along with swimming and dancing and fishing, shopping getting my nails done etc. i like all the sports and getting dirty but dont get me wrong i love to get all dolled up and be very girly. my favorite color is pink and i enjoy all types of music, im a sucker for tattoos on a nice mans body, i have a soft spot for a great smile and a man that can make me laugh. xoxo Jennifer
Favorite MusicI like rap and hip hop and r&b and reggae and country
Favorite TV ShowsI like american pickers, storage wars, pawn stars, csi, ncis, house and I like swamp people and more
Favorite MoviesLove, action, romance ,comedy and sum horror
Favorite BooksI don't have one
Others Noticemy boobs or my eyes
Favorite FoodI like all types, love to cook
Favorite PlacesLove tropical places
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to either go out dancing and have a few drinks our hangout watch movies or go out to eat etc
Life GoalsComplete all my wants in life
Ruslan , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musiccant choose to many
Favorite Moviesto much
Favorite Booksnone
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musici like all kinds no specifc favorite
Favorite TV Showssouthpark the walking dead
Favorite Movies21 jumpstreet Ted Project X
Favorite Booksdont really read much but The hunger games
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite PlacesThe mall theaters
Life Goalsenjoy and live life to the fullest
Fisnow , 51, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI am hey very complex person with a wide and varied background. I've been in different professions, worked for different companies, learned a lot about how people work and most of all, I understand how I work. I am passionate, thankful, happy, romantic, very very passionate, and I have a very nice voice so I'm told. More later..
Favorite Musicall kinds if it is high quality music
Others NoticeSense of humor
june , 37, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were Raisedca

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages