Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quebec, Canada » French

Singles in Quebec, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Herb , 30, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetDans une relation, l’honnêteté et la confiance son primordiales pour moir
happynordic , 54, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Dating StatusSweat
More About MeI am friendly, independant and fun, I love to laugh and have a great time. I am responsable and work hard, and enjoy spending time with family and friends. Life is short and death is endless, enjoy the moments. Je suis comme un kid dans un parc d'amusement et qui sait que le parc va fermer bientôt...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto, tennis and sports in general, movies, etc
Rene , 51, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicrock classic
martin , 30, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Dating StatusFUN! FUN! FUN! Ladyz!!!
More About Mefunny guy.sociable,open minded.charm n sympatique
Who I Would Like to Meetsens de l humour ,charmante ,souriante, ouverte d esprit, sexy et sociable
Favorite MoviesComédie, Action, <font><font>Drame</font></font>, drame
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub,restaurant,hotel,a l exterieur,etc....
claude , 53, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei'm totally normal
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar
Political Affiliationno need
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, complicity
Favorite Musicballad, popular, rock
Favorite TV Showsscience fictionrntoon
Favorite Moviestoon, science fiction, comedy
Favorite Bookstechnical book
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placeslocal restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the dancing bar
Life Goalslive and let live
Anne , 60, Female seeking Male, Quebec, CA
Dating StatusYou can read my secret I am no longer a member, je ne suis plus membre payante.
More About MeI am alot of things but it s better to say it when i meet somebody
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel, movie, dinning,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet somebody that respects me , mes idées, mes reves,
Favorite Musicrock,
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomie
Favorite Moviesevery type of movie except science fiction
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspaper
Favorite QuotesLife is too short so dont waste it
Where You Were RaisedIn Québec city Canada
Skills/TalentsJ ai travaillé comme prepose aux beneficiaires et aussi dans la toiletterie pour animaux, j adore les animaux.
Favorite Foodsouffle au grand marnier
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning, watching a movie
Life GoalsI live day by day,,,and enjoy all of it.
tommy , 25, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
Dating Statusstill hoping find the girl of my dream!!
Where You Were Raisedin gaspesie
Guy , 61, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology, Philosophy, Spirituality, Health
Who I Would Like to MeetAuthentic, kind, sincere, beautiful inside (filled with inner beauty) and out, educated
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedy, action, suspense
Favorite BooksThe Psychology of Man's Possible Evolution, A New Earth, The Urantia Book, In Search of the Miraculous
Favorite FoodTomatoes and avocado, Greek salad
Favorite PlacesCalifornian desert, Big Sur, Paris, Côte d'Azur, Italian Riiviera, Quebec city, Caribbean Islands ...and the Cheesecake Factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the present moment
Life GoalsTo become a better person each day. Each day, in every way, I am doing better and better in doing everything with the Divine Presence within
Jacques Emile Tellier , 48, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeInfos to come later
Political AffiliationParti Québécois
Who I Would Like to MeetI will tell you later
Favorite TV Showsdesesperate housiwives
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, thriller, ACTION MOVIES, Historical, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies, psychological, Aventures, love movies, Epic Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedTrois-Rivières Ouest
Others NoticeMy eyes, my lips my generosity and my intelligence.
Favorite FoodPizza, thai meals, shish kebab, brochettes, shrimps, chicken, pork, lamb, veal, turkey, cheese cake, chocolate, ice cream, black cherry, blueberry, pickles, cranberry juice, red wine, BBQ chips, ... etc.
Favorite PlacesText to come soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging around down town
Life GoalsTexts to come soon
Richard , 59, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeI'm really a simple man with a great capacity for listening to the others. I acknowledge I'm rather good-looking and that I like to take good care of my person as a whole. I am tolerant and I seek the same quality in a female companion.nnI have a good capacity for giving love, not only seeking it. This has a price, but if I understood one thing about love, it's that you must have faith in the other and to take risks by offering affection and love. That, and that only, can bring someone to be loved by the other, truly and completely.nnAnd I'm a good laugh ! A warning: a woman must have a great sense of humor to get along with me. It's my gently crazy side.nnI'm what they call a liberal (another liberal Canadian, as they say :-), but with a system of values that must always be working. nnAll considered, I think I am a good man and an excellent life companion who can bring joy to a woman's life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like movies a lot. I love to play guitar and to sing. Going to a concert or to a jazz bar to listen to music. Or taking a quick ride to a nature park to do hiking, or bird watching, while picnicking with simple good food and a bottle of wine.
Political AffiliationDon't belong to a party. Here in Canada: a Neo-Democrat in mind, with a liberal attitude.
Who I Would Like to MeetOK. The simple honest truth ? Two things, equally important: A nice, good-looking woman who looks younger than her age (which tells about how she has cared for herself) - not the top model, simply enough handsomeness, coupled with enough intelligence.nnAnd - ex aequo: an honest woman, who does not play games and who trusts her man in all areas of life and in all situations, no matter how difficult they are. One thing I abhor totally: lies !nnThe extras (so to speak): her own sense of humor, a generally joyful personality. Someone who has a rich inner life too, and who can discuss just about anything. And a curious mind with a mind as open as possible... Plus all what one needs to nourish a love life fully and satisfactorily.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical, The Red Masque, Aries, Aries, POSEIDON, Karda Estra, Blow Up Hollywood, Hamster Theatre, LA MASCHERA DI CERA, Fred Frith
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, House M.D., Pawn Stars, Weird or What
Favorite BooksHelter Skelter
Favorite FoodIndian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home planning my week end on a Friday night. On Saturday night... out somewhere (see hobbies)
Life GoalsAs a scientist, contributing to knowledge with exciting discoveries, and using them to improve the human condition.. Personally: pursuing happiness and wisdom. And having enough money to do so .... :-)

By Languages