Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » French » Page - 4

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
calvin balsam , 54, Male seeking Female, Orange, VA
Dating StatusWatching young children at play
More About MeNothing makes me special. Just a run of the mill guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAddicted to computers
Political AffiliationAre you kidding? The best guy or gal.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, Easily Approachable, Modest, reasonable body .... whatever that is!
Favorite MusicClassical, Opera, 50's through 80's, everything but Rap!
Favorite TV ShowsCNN, NBC News w/Brian Willams, the show with Betty White and her housemates
Favorite MoviesToo many ie: Casa Blanca to It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World
Favorite BooksNewsweek
Favorite Quotes"Winning has a thousand fathers, defeat is an orphan." John Fitzgerald Kennedy
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy left arm is amputated.
Skills/TalentsCooking, gardening, eating at 5 star restaurants, Are these skills? Interior decorating .....many more
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesFavorite Restsurant
Subjects You Think AboutNews, hungry children (Somolia), Why is Obahma taking such a beating. He inherited most of our troubles from Bush. Daddy wanted Sadam dead and sonny did it and it cost us a fortune
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTime for goals and aspirations are past. I love gardening
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret anymore, would it. Some of these questions ....Ah, never mind.
Hennsly , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About MeFirst, I've lived in american since i was 6yrs old, at the age of 16 i found out that i wasn't a regular American from another country, i was just someone from another country. I play sports, completed high school & is now currently trying to become a veterinarian, but in order to do so i need a LIFE LONG PARTNER, someone to marry. Marriage takes time, love takes patience. I need to find someone as serious as i am and is willing to help me out. I am looking for a woman willing to put time into building a foundation of love with passion and dedication. I'm ready to settle down. If you like what you see, let me know. Don't be shy ;)
Favorite MusicEverything excluding Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Fear Factor, American Dad.
Favorite MoviesDarkness Falls
Favorite BooksArt of War
Favorite FoodSpanish, Asian, etc.
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Life GoalsVeterinarian
Serenity , 24, Female seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Mei am outgoing, fun, goofy, i just like to have fun.
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, gospel, r&b soul, pop, rock, jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball wives, badgirls club, jersey shore, operation repo
Favorite MoviesBaby boy, titanic,
Favorite BooksThe boy called it, left behind,
Favorite FoodMexican, soul food, chineese food
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to have fun party or , just chill
Life GoalsBecoming a heart surgon
stew , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange, AU
Dating StatusI dont dance but u should hear me sing
More About MeI am a kind consierate person very passionate very loyal!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political Affiliationvote 1 stew
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and loving
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Pink, Ac dc
Favorite TV ShowsHogans Heroes
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksA Painted House, As the Crow Flies
Favorite QuotesYa jokin! That old chestnut eh!
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooddepends on who im cooking for, I love cooking
Favorite PlacesLennox Heads N.S.W absolutly beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday arvo couple of beers at local if not working, Sat out for dinner and movie
Life GoalsTo become project manager of mine construction site. and become a good father, all my friends tell me I would be a great dad.
SHAW737 , 34, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating Statusim single
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask and i tell you
Political Affiliationi'm am with Obama
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be your self and you don't have to show skin i don't really care about that just be a good person and be open to life and the rest will come =)
Favorite Musicanything that i can understand
Favorite TV Showsi love everything i love Korean drama
Favorite Moviesi love romantic, drama and action and love comedy =)
Favorite Booksi like fashion and jewelry and i like woman fashion like dress and shoes you need to learn what is going on in the market so when the times it comes to buy gorgeous stuff for your gf or fiancee you have a good idea what to buy and that is always a big plus
Favorite Quotesbonjour comment t' aller vous mademoiselle =)
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in montreal ( quebec) my home town
Others Noticevery out going, fun loving , very easy going , charming , polite , i have a lot manners , love to cook exotic meal =) .......
Skills/Talentsi m talented in cooking exotic meal and breakfast and dinner and lunch healthy if you like healthy I'm love cooking and I'm very good with my hands love massages and i will take time to massage your back slowly and smoothly
Favorite FoodPersian , Italian, jap, any Asian food and home made i cook a lot time and all the guys in are family cook all the time we are here to please and looking for a woman that can cook too
Favorite Placesi love traveling in Europe i have family is south France and Paris .....nmy Favorite place to will be Croatia is gorgeous and sky is the limit food and ppl are amazing .nbut if you like a big family like my family you would like to stay in Anaheim-hills =)
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat or where i will be in 27 years from know . =)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii be at my grand mother house she is sick and cooking for her. or my be i could be at the gym or movie or a nice diner in new port cost
Life Goalsto work hard each day and be successful and enjoy life the fullest do everything 50/50 be independent and if i found the one i cook for here Italian and Persian and some European meals ;)
Secretvery open minded =)
CATHY , 32, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, watch tv, restaurants;
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicJazz, Opera, salsa, Pop Alternativo
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy, Science-Fiction
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, shooping or cooking
jeanpierrecalou , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Jennifer , 35, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poems, read, watch a movie, or hang out with friends or family, sing, dance
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicChristian, Pop/Rock, 80's and 90's, love songs, alternative rock, etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Hawthorne, In Plain Sight, Gilmore Girls, Ghost Whisperer
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedy, Drama, Action, Sci-Fi,etc
Favorite BooksSchool books
Skills/TalentsWrite poems, sing, dance
Favorite FoodChocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesParis, Hawaii, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, etc
Life GoalsFinish school and work as a Social Worker
Michel , 61, Male seeking Female, Orange, FR
More About MeYoung man in the fifties,living alone without kids in south of France
Who I Would Like to MeetVery lobely girl tall mini 1m68,slim with charm and charracter
Favorite Foodsteak with frittes and sla
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro, Seychelles,Miami,Los Angelles
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo find my future woman to live together
Ed , 55, Male seeking Female, Orange, VA
Dating StatusRefined country
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Internet
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and fun to be around. I would like my match to be comfortable in the country, with hunting, farming, but be conversant in the world.
Favorite MusicRock, Rock, Rock
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite PlacesHistorical sites
SecretNot so fast.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages