Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » French » Page - 5

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathan , 28, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music, reading, zumba fitness, shopping, cafes and relaxing at the beach
Political Affiliationlabour and moderate
Favorite Musicdance and techno music
Favorite TV Showsthe event, desperate housewives, brothers
Johnny , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Merelaxed, confident, entertaining, .. presently gym junkie thanks to client commitments so ADD 10kg MUSCLE since profile pic was taken! I tell no lies ;)
Political Affiliationnext
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humour, beautiful heart, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsI Shouldn't Be Alive
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticeconfidence & smile..
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
davidpages , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslooking for friendship and see what happens from there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWestall UFO
Political Affiliationswinging voter, depends who has the best to offer me at the time
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship first then see what develops from there
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedNoble Park, Victoria, Australia
Others Noticei am told i have nice blue eyes
Favorite Foodi love european foods not spicy or hot
Subjects You Think Aboutthe ufo/alien phenomena interests me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local bar
Life Goalsto finish my studies and earn$2,000 a week + as an electronics technican
Amici , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Others NoticeMy smile!
Marco , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
More About MeIm a great man, some one you would spend the rest of your life. Family man, hard worker, good with kids...I have many nephews and willing to be a loving father and husband.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Story, Gladiator, Forest Gump, No Strings Attached Australia
Where You Were RaisedCentral America
Others NoticeHumor...easy going. Out spoken, loud. Sharming.
Skills/TalentsI draw
Favorite FoodShrimps
Favorite PlacesBeach the woods
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Family, health and love
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub & bar or at the house with YOU
Life GoalsBuilt a beautiful Family
SecretI love dogs
Richard , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeMusician, Poet, writer........... keeps me busy/happy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLater
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys, Midsomer Murders
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI am told, my eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodVery eclectic
Favorite PlacesToo many to reply...ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsAsk me when we chat
Patrick , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Melbourne, then moved to north Georgia, then to Ohio, and now back to Melbourne.
Others NoticeRight now, my hair. It's kind of long.
Favorite FoodMy mom's meat loaf, carrot cake, Chinese, Mexican.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working, I will probably be at my apartment. I don't like the bar scene and I don't drink.
micheal , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones
George , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mesimple, funny, romantic, good lover (I think)...
Favorite TV Showsdo not have
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were Raisedgeneve switzerland, country victoria
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsushi, seafood, fish, Pinot Gris, Shiraz.
Favorite Placesa place without people in the middle of the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at home.
Life Goalsbe happy
orson , 65, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Menothing special an old vintege 1948 not in pristeen condtion past restoration /but still active and moving a bit slower no rust so thats a pluss so if ur looking for sumthing fancy keep on keep ongoing ok 4 the rest ask
Political Affiliationmixed ?? wat suits me at the time
Who I Would Like to Meeta gud friend companion and comunicator anything else can be a surprise
Favorite Bookspaul keating
Where You Were Raisedin australia spring/vale vic
Others Noticeno idea maybe my size
Favorite Foodluv midell estern food /talian /greek /turkish /maltes/eng-aust/all disyets /and fruits
Favorite Placesluv st kilda restaurants/brunswick rest/lygon rest/ sorento/ rye /rosebud/ mornington /going away wer chosen by 2 peop/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout 4 a meal sumwer

By Ethnicity
By Languages