Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » French

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Solo , 23, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and have a good time
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction Movies
Where You Were RaisedDecatur Ga
Others NoticeYou have to get to know me to find out about me
Favorite FoodWings
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me then
Maciek , 29, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, Big Bang Theory, Happy Endings
Favorite Moviescomedie
chris pirtle , 50, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusRomantic and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook ,bake,walk on the beach,ride bikes and listen to music
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetloving ,sexual ,likes to try new things ,very affectionate,likes to travel.adventurous and uninhibited.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica, Disturbed, Guns N' Roses, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Queensryche, Queen, Rammstein, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men, Rules of Engagement, Big bang theory, Frasier, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings, J. R. R. Tolkien, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite QuotesDo you feel lucky punk well do ya
Where You Were RaisedBorn in france grew up in chattanooga tn
Others NoticeMy happy personality and funny
Skills/Talentsfunny cooks bakes
Favorite Foodsalad and steak ice cream
Favorite PlacesFrance any place tropical.
Subjects You Think Aboutsports and music
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo help others and to be able to fall in love again
SecretI love sex
warren , 47, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meambitious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat personality and fun
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Showsnetwork food
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite QuotesIf you believe in yourself you can achieve anything you desire it is totally up to you
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticehard worker/entreprenuer
Skills/Talentsmusic, landscaping, cooking, and love making
Favorite Foodsushi,italian
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends
Life Goalsget rich, be happy
SecretOnly looking for one more love in my life and that is it.
Lee , 42, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
Dating StatusAspiring Writer and College Professor!
More About MeOnce a person disrespects you, do not try to get it back unless you did something reprehensible. I consider myself a work in progress and seek to enjoy life and keep acquiring skills for the rest of it. I am straight forward, loving, and a great companion who actively seeks life in all its respects. Like a wolf, I am wild and untamed, but also like a wolf, I mate for life. I am a romantic and enjoy learning new things with those I date and hopefully always grow with the woman I marry. I have changed a lot recently and will continue to do so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Target practice, Martial arts
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can keep up with me and does not see caring as a weakness.
Favorite MusicFoster the People, Drake "Take Care", Akon, Imagine Dragons, Blake Shelton, Kesha, Jason DerĂ¼lo, ne - yo, Walk of the earth, Talking Heads, The Fixx, Lenny Kravitz, Third Eye Blind, Lifehouse, Jars Of Clay, TobyMac
Favorite TV ShowsHawai 5-0, NCIS : Los Angeles, Alphas, Arrow, Dog the Bounty Hunter, Legend of the Seeker
Favorite MoviesSuperheroes, Fantasy FM, Sci-Fi Movies, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Last Threshold
Where You Were RaisedMid-Ohio Valley
Others NoticeEyes or aura
Skills/TalentsWriting, target practice, martial arts...
Favorite FoodCurry Rice
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is a thunderstorm! Also, the Hibachi Grille or Applebee's!
Subjects You Think AboutGod, Zen, writing, target practice
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre, playing pool, or reading
Life GoalsGo into bounty hunting/skip tracing and personal protection aside from continuing teaching College English
Scott , 20, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicany kind really
joan , 24, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeWell im joan 23, medical assistant diploma im studying in the healthcare field, sympathic, open, generous, curious and adventurous. Speak bassa my afican language, french and english. Have a pronounced french accent that people likes. I believe in God im really religious and spiritual, meditations and prayers but i enjoy myself i like to dance and take some zumba classes, my mptto: find joy in your everyday life kiss
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, walk in the park, watch a dvd at home, meditation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek somebody responsible, open, believe in God , good morality, manners and good education. Respect himself and others. Know exactly what he wants.
Favorite MusicClassical music, haendel, bach, jazz , blues, rnb, hip hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch that much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror, then fantastic, adventure, romance, based on a true story
Favorite Booksmagazine , parents magazine
Where You Were Raisedcameroon
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate....j adore
Favorite PlacesBeach, forest, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights ITalking with my mum, restaurants, theaters, nightclubs
Life GoalsGraduate from college, become a humanitarian, have a family
Camille , 19, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite Musiccountry music
Que , 30, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusamazingly excitable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books, shopping, and hanging with my sisters
Political AffiliationObama
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshmmm, I don't watch a lot of TV, But I love HBO shows
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Romantic Comedies...
Favorite BooksI've read so many...
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesChattahoochee river, NYC Time Square, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill, hang out, cook, travel, or something like that
Life Goalsthis is too personal to share if we've not met...
bigbenie , 26, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages