Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mansfield, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Mansfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
June , 59, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, OH
Dating StatusSweet BBW
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEuchre, Theater Arts, Traveling, Friends and Family, Music
Political AffiliationFinancially conservative, socially libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, mannered, honest, good character and integrity, compassionate, non-judgemental, good conversationalist, able to make fun of oneself....not so serious all the time
Favorite MusicAndrea Bocelli, Josh Groban, Il Divo, Broadway Showtunes, Nathan Pacheco- Official Fan Page, Jackie Evancho, Susan Boyle
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge, Once Upon a Time, Gray's Anatomy, Private Practice
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Meet Joe Black, Green mile (1999), The Thorn Birds
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Janet Evanovich, Lee Child
Favorite QuotesIf you can read this, thank a teacher. It is nice to be important, but it is more important to be nice.
Where You Were Raisedborn and bred in Ohio, but have traveled much
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Skills/TalentsPlay piano, sing, foreign languages
Favorite Foodanything Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Persian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern.....except seafood (but I keep trying in hopes that there will be something that I like)
Favorite PlacesFine restaurants, state parks, beaches.... anywhere if I like the person I'm with
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome right now
Life Goalsmany things on my bucket list yet.....but spending it with my "soulmate"
Secretonly once you become a good friend
Jodie , 21, Female seeking Male, Mansfield, TX
More About MeI'm very sweet and super outgoing. I love being outside. I'm a hopeless romantic and always dreaming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out,hang out with friends, watch movies,sing,camping,church event
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who will take me out on dates and make me feel special.
Favorite MusicMumford and sons
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksPerks of being a wallflower
Where You Were RaisedNew York and texas
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodFrench fries
Favorite PlacesCoffee shops,yogurt shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at the hookah bar
Life GoalsBecome a music teacher and travel the world for missions

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages