Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mackay, Australia » French

Singles in Mackay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phil , 51, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Mackay, AU
Dating Statuswhat u see is what u get no pretence
Political Affiliationboring subject
Who I Would Like to Meetmr average honest,joe but definately no couch potatoes ur body is ur temple men so take care of it
Favorite Musicmeatloaf eagles fleetwood mac, luv a variety of music from 80s to today, Miley Cyrus - India, Selina Gomez
Favorite Moviesmajor payne white chicks, comedy action
Favorite QuotesWoman hear me roar
Where You Were RaisedMackay, Queensland
Others Noticelol hope my eyes
Skills/Talentslol my boss tells me i talk to much
Favorite Foodlove chocolate licorice tuna and chicken
Favorite Placesbeach,markets,2nd hand shops,camping
Subjects You Think Aboutlife ,love,lol renovating my home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone lately lol sick of the pub scene
Life Goalsjust b happy n healthy
Secretshh that's why it's a secret
noel , 56, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About MeMostly a quite person,but enjoy going to places that a lot of others havent seen,enjoy sailing,fishing diving cooking,reading,any thing ending in ing i suppose.I say what i think and expect others to do the same.Im quite happy to travel to see the one.
Political Affiliationnone......they all leave a lot to be desired
Who I Would Like to MeetA friend,a mate ,a lover.....
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Dwarves of Whiskey Island
Favorite QuotesIf you havent done it ,do it today
Where You Were RaisedOn a NZ sheep and beef station
Others NoticeI dont do a lot to stand out ,and prefer to stay with in my self and watch
Skills/Talentsengineer,builder
Favorite Foodall sea foods
Favorite Placesexploring in exotic countrys
Subjects You Think Aboutany thing and every thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work in the office,but other days a free
Life Goalsto travel more,and be able to stay fit enough to do what i want
Secretno
Peter , 54, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating Statuswill wine and dine you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicacdc rock and roll
Favorite TV Showstrue stories
Favorite Moviesavitar
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesbe happy
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmany talents
Favorite Foodmost
Favorite Placesperth
Subjects You Think Aboutthe rest of my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out and having some fun
Life Goalsjust be yourself
Secreta secret is a secret
keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Frank , 49, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBase Ball, Baskeball, Tenis, socker, Singing
Favorite Music80 Proof
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Marriage
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quoteslove quote
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do go out and enjoy myself
HENRI , 56, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
Dating StatusHappy and easygoing lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, beach,nature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going person, without problems, who would accept my lovely handiccaped daughter
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedFrench Morocco
Others NoticeNothing special
Skills/Talentshandyman
Favorite Foodall sorts
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Subjects You Think AboutSports, nature, family
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant,referring soccer,or in front of my TV
Life GoalsBeing happy where i am
SecretNo secret
Cedric , 39, Male seeking Female, Mackay, AU
More About Megreat sense of humour ( i love to laugh and make others lough ), honest, genuine, romantic, cheeky, good listener, positive, ambitious, and morernBorn and grew up on a pacific island, however i am french speaking ( please don't hold that against me lol)rntravelled the world for a while with my job. still more to seernI am now residing in Australia.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy going to new places, camping, hiking, scuba diving, walks on the beach, squash, cooking, sailing and more
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down to earth, great sense of humour, like minded, eenjoy sport and activities, travel, rnIf you are a country girl it is a bonus lolrnsomeone who is herself and not pretend to be someone else just to get the attention ( you will get more being yourself).rnhowever chat to me and who knows what will come out of it
Favorite Musicdepend on the mood i am in.rnchillout when relaxingrndance/trance when doing sportrnetc...
Favorite TV Shows2 and half menrnFamily guy rnNatgeornDiscovery Channel
Favorite Moviesadventures, true stories ( or based on true events), science fictions but mainly everything
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodenjoy open the book and try new dishes.rnanything will please me as for the desert definitly a pavalova or ice cream lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend of the time, maybe on the beach for a walk or around broadbeach ( unless you have a better idea)
Life Goalsreach the job i want, maybe travel more and see new places with the partner i am with, have a family down the track and be happy all the way in general

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages