Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceville, United States » French

Singles in Lawrenceville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rene , 46, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeI do have nice personaly' calme and like to listen. Like to make my partner happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and take easy
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry rb
Favorite TV ShowsLife time
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeCalme and open no drama
Favorite FoodFrench food
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsHave nice home and travel
Paul , 47, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeSmile and calme
SecretLater
cathy , 43, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, PA
Favorite Musicany that sounds good
Where You Were Raisedpa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my children
Bartow , 57, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeVery compassionate as well as very passionate person
Political AffiliationDepends
Who I Would Like to MeetSelf sufficient and active...doesn't mind trying new adventures
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodEuropean Cuisine
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends...maybe home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo move to the beach
Christele , 26, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
Dating StatusWhat's up?
More About MeI am a sweet, loving, kind woman. I am looking for my soul mate. I take love very seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting in my diary. Reading non-fictional books. Watching movies. Hanging out with my family. Listening to music. Watching television.
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seriously looking for my handsome male soul mate. He better be good looking and smart. He better be a Protestant Christian and believes in God and is saved by Jesus Christ. He better have a four year college degree or higher. Or he can be currently in college trying to earn a four year college degree. He better have a job and a car and be independent. He must be a good man. He can be in any race. I do not mind about that. He can also be an older man because I am into older men. I want him to be outgoing. He better be completely heterosexual with no skeletons in the closet. He also better have no baggage or children.
Favorite MusicJonas Brothers. Sheryl Crow. Justin Bieber. Taylor Swift. Justin Timberlake. Eminem.Ruth Kotto. Kotto Bass. Sam Fan Thomas. Ndedi Eyango. Charlotte Mbango. Ekambi Brillant. Hoigen Ekwalla. Grace Decca. The Killers. Linkin Park. Beyonce.
Favorite TV ShowsGlee. Degrassi. True Life. Law and Order Special Victims Unit. Shark Tank. Gossip Girl. Spongebob Squarepants. Fairy Oddparents. The Millionaire Matchmaker. Tom & Jerry.
Favorite Movies300. Last Action Hero. Disturbia. Hotel Rwanda. Jonas Brothers 3d Concert. Juice. Death at a Funeral. Abandon. Sex and the City. Brink!. Cutting Class. Bratz.
Favorite BooksThe Harry Potter Series. The Encyclopedia Brown Series. The Left Behind Series. Second Helpings. Charmed Thirds. Sloppy Firsts. Spellbound. Brotherhood. Seventeen Magazines. The Bible.
Favorite QuotesAnything is possible. Don't compromise yourself in a negative way.
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, SC, USA
Others NoticeHearing impaired, but I don't do sign languages. I also have a size 42DD breasts and a huge ass.
Skills/TalentsListening. Caring. Loving. Funny.
Favorite FoodPizza. Chinese Food. Hamburgers. Mexican Food. Cameroonian Food.
Favorite PlacesLibrary. Home. The Mall. Blockbuster store.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future in the USA. Immigration. My siblings. My future education in college.
Life GoalsTo become a self made millionaire. Become a successful and great entrepreneur. Become a senator. Become a great wife. Become a great mother. Become the future president of Cameroon. Become a self made billionaire after becoming a self made millionaire in the future. Become an American citizen.
SecretI am hard of hearing. But I don't do sign languages.
mr_tonyatl , 24, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesBed
Friday or Saturday Nights IFollies
Life GoalsMoney
Patricia , 26, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
johnnybranco90 , 24, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Dating StatusHumble
More About MeI could be shy sometimes but very funny when i feel comfortable around you. I like decent people who can make a positive impact in my life. I have an innocent look which is a true reflection of me.nI love music alot and i play some musical instruments a bit. lol!!!! nI am humble and God fearing and deserve a decent girl who would be the mother of my children yet unborn
Political Affiliationconservative at the moment until i achieve my educational goals. I would love to be a leader because ive honed some leadership skills in the past. I believe anything is achievable if only we can just believe
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a God-fearing, beautiful princess with foresight. A mother material, a good planner and a good partner. She must be understanding and not materialistic but one who can synergize efforts with me in building a very prosperous home. She must be respectful and loving; not a nag. lol!!! nIf she meets these requirement, then i should be ready to walk down the aisle with her to the alter. Amen
Favorite MusicR and B 50, blues
Favorite Moviesepic, comedies and some romantic movies
Favorite Booksthe hole bible
Favorite QuotesNever believe in never for it is in the vocabulary of failure
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeMy looks, and my optimism
Skills/Talentsi sing and play the piano, drum and a little guiter. lol
Favorite Foodfired rice and chicken
Favorite PlacesI would love to spend my next summer in rome, greece or paris (ritz hotel, wow)
Subjects You Think Aboutmarraige and science subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto become a renowned scientist, medical practitioner and a blessing to my generation on a global perspective
SecretI hate heartbreaks and would love to build a long lasting relationship with someone special!!!!I love beautiful ladies too. lol
J , 32, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
More About MeI am man
PERRY MUMA , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceville, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOVIES, READ SOME OF MY MEDICAL BOOKS
Who I Would Like to MeetYOUNG, RED,SMART,I MEAN VERY SMART,AND OF COURSE VERY PRETTY
Favorite MusicIRIS ISOA MUSIC, Carole Demesmin Maroulé
Favorite BooksMEDICAL BOOKS MOST LIKELY
Where You Were RaisedBROOKLYNE NEW-YOEK
Skills/TalentsJACK OF ALL TRADE, MEDICAL ALSO
Favorite FoodBARBEQUE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT A MOVIE THEATER

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages