Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kuwait, France » French » Page - 4

Singles in Kuwait, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alaa , 47, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Dating StatusLovely life
More About MeHi all......let us know each other & be friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political AffiliationNot now!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetAll
Favorite MusicArabic Songs
Favorite TV ShowsMovie Extra Webfest
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite QuotesFrom life
Where You Were RaisedKuwait
Others NoticeLife is life....
Skills/TalentsSales & Marketing
Favorite FoodArabic foods
Favorite Placestell you later
Subjects You Think AboutFriendship
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsNot now!!!
SecretYes
xXDevilsXcryXx , 19, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Where You Were RaisedKuwait
Others Noticehmm i have no idea ..
rhen16 , 34, Female seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Favorite MusicYour the One I Love, MUSIC IS MY LIFE......I LOVE MUSIC ╔═════════════════╗ .ılı.------Volume------.ılı. ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ █ ▄ ▄ Min- - - - - - - - - - -●Max ► Play ▌▌ Pause ■ Stop ╚═══?, Midnight fantasy in kingdom of lonely heart, •*Secret Garden *•, Merry Christmas
Favorite TV ShowsPinoy Tambayan, ABS-CBN's Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin (Official Fan Page), Helena's Promise
Favorite MoviesOFW's in kingdom of lonely heart, Ilocandia's pride in kingdom of lonely heart, Sex and the City 2, Ikaw na da best ka in kingdom of lonely heart, Shrek, Toy Story, Anne Curtis, We Are The World, Jhon lloyd cruz, PIOLO PASCUAL
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight, Pinoy_Hot_CoRneR (Rated PG) - Creator Twit'z
Favorite Quoteslove me for what i am...bcoz i love for what u are!!!!
Where You Were RaisedLondon, United Kingdom
meryama , 25, Female seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Ehab , 37, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Favorite Bookshistory
TOTTI , 35, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
More About MeI am what I am
Favorite Musicsoft
Favorite TV ShowsFace off
Favorite Moviesaction , romance , comedy
Favorite Booksnovels history
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesalex
Life Goalsbusiness man
Nachat , 46, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
More About MeI am kind, realistic, flexible, caring, compassionate and I am looking for a long relationship
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite QuotesDo your best and let life do the rest
Where You Were RaisedLebanon
Others NoticeMy broad shoulders
Skills/TalentsWriting
Favorite FoodIndian and South East Asian
Favorite PlacesCapeTown and Phuket
Subjects You Think AboutMy health
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or cycling or swimming or dinner
Life GoalsA stable income and living healthy in Thailand
Secretno
Michelle , 32, Female seeking Male, Kuwait, KW
More About MeI'm just a simple girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love cooking
Who I Would Like to Meettall dark and handsome
Favorite Musicfifteen,what do want from me
Favorite TV Showsasap rock,
Favorite Moviessalt
Favorite Booksbible,books
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
kj , 42, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Others Noticenatheing at all
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany night
LARA , 53, Female seeking Male, Kuwait, KW
Dating StatusHi....
More About MeHi..Of course anyone checking my profile ..First Impression ..OMG !! What a lady from Kuwait doing here ??? My answer will be ... LATER ..am mature women ..Not here for Flirting-chating-Games & Lies...I specified in my profile that's I am looking for Long Term Relation and Stabilities life-I am independent Women-High Educated-High Level-Good Work and Good personality..I am friendly-Open minded- Socialist-Like Home-Family-Outgoing and Travels..I am sportive and healthy -Divorced for 14 years ..my childs grown-up and start to feel lonely EMOTIONALLY..I am out of Canada right now...as my family living there and I hope to meet the Right Person ......Good luck for all....
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA Respectable-Gentleman-High Educated-Good Position-Kind-Sportive-Open Minded and Active..(No Bikes-Motocycles-Hippies-Long hair and Tatou every where) with my respect for all Members...
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinda music depends on the mood im in
Favorite TV ShowsOprah-Fashion Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic - Comedy-Action
Favorite BooksNo Time for Books Right Now
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East (living and working at Kuwait) my Family at Canada
Others NoticeFriendly ...Patient...Kind...
Skills/TalentsI am a designer so it's my Skill and talent
Favorite FoodSea Food-Italian - Chinese- Arabic food- and the best..... my Food......!
Favorite PlacesI like everything ...The favorite place as I went and I felt it's Heavan on Earth the Asian Island ..(Sea-Nature-Moutain-Spa-Massage & Relaxation)
Subjects You Think AboutI can't say what I am thinking right now ..we can't stop thinking -dreaming-wishing and hope to arrive at the top....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depend if I am not out of country ..and mostly Home Sweet Home...
Life GoalsBe Healthy-Active-find my Soul Mate ..continue together the rest of our life...in peace-happiness and good life..
SecretNo Secret....I am open Book...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages