Online Speed Dating » Singles in Knoxville, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Knoxville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
son , 19, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Robyn , 20, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play rugby for carter high school
Who I Would Like to MeetAlways willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicRap, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Favorite MoviesComedies and scary movies
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville tn
Others NoticeThat I'm a rapper and another Eminem because people say I'm just like Eminem.
Favorite FoodPizza, cheese cake, and Lasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing or practicing rugby Gaining more skills for rugby
Life GoalsBecome a great rapper.
mamu , 57, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Derek , 25, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicnething
Chris , 69, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Dating StatusI am an alien but not from another planet!
More About MeI am a very giving person who is always open to new experiences and meeting new people. Sometimes I can be shy, and at other times I can be quite sociable. I have a dry sense of humor and many interests. I like my own company and am comfortable in my own space, but I still hope to find a loving, down-to-earth, laidback male companion and life partner. Sensitive and tender-hearted, I am not a high-maintenance woman. Going on a picnic is just as much fun to me as eating a meal at a fine restaurant or going to a concert or a play. And although I have been single, divorced and widowed, was married twice and recently ended a 3-year relationship. I am happy to say that I remain on good terms with my former significant other. Sensitive and tender-hearted, romantic and sometimes childlike, I like to read a book on rainy days or to knit while watching television. When the sun shines, look for me on a walk or hike or a bicycle ride!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing in my church choir, watch movies at home, go on a ramble around the neighborhood with my dog, find treasures at flea markets and knit prayer shawls.
Political AffiliationI am not affiliated with either political party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest, faithful and supportive partner who laughs more than he grumbles! A man who feels comfortable around animals and children, who likes to make love and who is financially self-supporting. A communicator who is willing to talk over problems and give as much as he gets. Most importantly, a person with spiritual depth who loves God and treats everyone as if he or she were his good friend. An intuitive and intelligent person of faith.
Favorite MusicI love choral, blue grass, folk, gospel and instrumental music -- all except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsAny HGTV shows and MASH reruns
Favorite Moviesromantic comedies
Favorite BooksI am currently reading "All the Way to Heaven" by Elizabeth Sherrill, an autobiographical account by a writer who became Christian after working for Guideposts Magazine for many years. She is a friend and a former co-worker of mine.
Where You Were RaisedIn England, South Africa and the U.S.
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodI absolutely love desserts like cheesecake or chocolate cake with icecream. And I am very fond of Italian cuisine from pizza to pasta to tiramisu. Going to the Olive Garden or Bravo's would be my favorite place to dine out.
Favorite PlacesI love to visit Cades Cove and Townsend, TN around here. But my favorite place for beaches and temperate weather is St. Croix in the US Virgin Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home watching a movie or enjoying a local blue grass musical evening once a month or out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to learn to play a musical instrument like the mandolin or dulcimer, find a place to volunteer part-time with children and/or animals, ride my bicycle more, learn to cook more creatively, and to find a compassionate, Christian male partner to share my life's journey for my remaining years. But most of all, I want to know and love Jesus more in the company of my fellow Christians.
AUTUMN , 25, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshaving fun
Favorite Musictoiko hotell,hollywood undead
Favorite TV Showsmost
Favorite Booksmagazeen
Favorite FoodGOLDEN CORALL!!!
Favorite PlacesMALL,BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL
Logan , 22, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
Favorite MusicI Listen to Anything and Everything
Where You Were RaisedKnoxville, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy red hair lol jk probably my eyes idk you decide XD
Sogand , 26, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesasheghe DELSA khaharzadamam, {T - ط{, kian.farhadi, Art
Favorite MusicAmanda Seyfried, Zac Brown Band, Bob Marley, Vampire Weekend, Evanescence, Mohamad esfehani
Favorite TV ShowsParazitپارازیت
Favorite MoviesBrothers, Silent Hill, Step Up 3D, Drew Barrymore
Favorite BooksPaulo Coelho, Romeo and Juliet
Where You Were RaisedTehran, Iran
Darline , 58, Female seeking Male, Knoxville, TN
Favorite Musiccountrty shouthern rock
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedknoxville
Others Noticemy smile
Thomas , 59, Male seeking Female, Knoxville, TN
More About MeI am a God fearing man seeking a good hearted lady for a serious relationship

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages