Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jackson, United States » French » Page - 4

Singles in Jackson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darron , 53, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaystation
Favorite Musiccomedy and porn
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld.
Favorite Moviesc
Favorite Bookssports illusrated
Favorite Foodfried chicken,hamburger helper
Favorite Placesballga
Friday or Saturday Nights Imes
Jasmine , 28, Female seeking Male, Jackson, OH
More About MeI'm an amazing girl! Need to know anything else just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI don't read
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesOcean
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Mike , 20, Male seeking Female, Jackson, CA
More About MeI am am Easy going looking for fun gu
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesmoney ball
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodmeat
Favorite Placescaliforna
Life Goalsbe the best i can be
phillip , 64, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About MeI am a "risk taker", to say the least! Reported a "rogue I.R.S. agent" to authorities and received $24K reward!
Political AffiliationDem.
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient & Adaptable! Good Listeners make very good conversation as a rule!
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Where You Were Raisedsuburban detroit
Others NoticeI "look" liberal---and I am!
Favorite FoodSander's cream puff/hot fudge!
Favorite Placeswarm places---i livede in fla. for 30 years!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome---jaxon is very boring!
DEBORAH , 53, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MS
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About MeAVERAGE, KIND HEARTED, GENEROUS, LOVING AND CARING. 52YRS OLD, JUST A ROMANTIC FROM OLD SCHOOL. WANT ONE MAN TO LOVE AND MAKE LOVE TO. LOOKING FOR THE SAME. NO DRAMA JUST SLOW AND EASY
Favorite MusicRythm N Blues
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedBRANDON,MS
Others Noticesense of humor
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and making love
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME IN FRONT OF T.V.
Robbi , 66, Female seeking Male, Jackson, TN
More About MeI have always put my heart in any thing I do, I am sincere, positive person, nI am a die hard..never give up, have lots of faith in God, and believe in good people. I am a compassionate, helpful person too.
Political AffiliationPolitics is all about "Power" N "Money" I'm not really fond of being that shallow.
Who I Would Like to MeetI must have honesty, trust is important, a cute good-looking man who smiles and melt your heart with his eyes, a soul connection, he must have good posture, sit up straight in his chair, never prop his feet on the coffee table, always ready to go, go!! Have some interest combine and be open minded to try to find all kinds of things to do..never boring, a passionate, compassionate , romantic like myself. He must keep a clean car & home.
Favorite MusicRod Stewart
Where You Were RaisedIn a golden wheat field with sunlight glowing on my little blonde hair as I spin around and around.
Others NoticeMy Hair, eyes and legs.
Favorite FoodScampi. Crab Legs, Chinese, & Italian Entree's
Favorite PlacesDreaming of Hawaii, Love going to space centers, Florida- to the beaches, Casino's, great food rest. Viva Los- Vegas, Lake Tahoe, California, Canada, nLove being around the oceans, mountains, plains, and lakes.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at dinner with friends or family
Life GoalsTo discover all the excitement, happiness, love, friendship, sharing, giving, looking at babies, old people walking around at the mall, theater, movies, and be successful with a soul mate, and be a good help mate and wife, friend and travel person. Learn to be a gourmet cook and more Italian dishes.
laura , 58, Female seeking Male, Jackson, MI
Dating Statusgentle and adventerous
More About Meking loving, loyal good cook having my family and friends around me. and special friend
Political Affiliationconversvative someone who can turn the country around
Who I Would Like to Meeta kind loving man who loves life and family and friends
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksPatrica Cornwell Books
Where You Were RaisedJackson Michigan
Others NoticeI am widowed but very active kind hearted A nurse who love caring for others love her family and friends and the Lord
Favorite Foodsteak crab legs
Favorite Placesthe Smokey mountains Big Bear Cal Niagra Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to see old cars a football game working or being with friends at a good resturant
Life GoalsTo get my RN degree and continue my Nursing
Bill , 30, Male seeking Female, Jackson, MI
More About MeI'm an optimistic fun loving guy. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor. I like to be silly and have fun. I like to be active, but I also like to just kick it. I am hardly ever in a bad mood as I am extremely blessed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, I play, watch, and coach them. I play with my kids most often
Political AffiliationNone really, hard to find an honest one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone like me. I want someone honest, faithful, and fun. I also tend to like girls that are funny. I'm not big into girls that are big partiers. I'm not really into that. Ok, that sounds good, wanna find out more, hit me up :)
Favorite MusicBeatles are my favorite. Anything but rap really. like old school stuff
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, biggest loser, house, ncis, cold case
Favorite MoviesAll movies but horror..remember the titans, shawshank redemption, dirty dancing because nobody puts baby in a corner :) grease, but deff not grease 2
Favorite Booksgrisham, koontz, harry potter
Favorite FoodHmm..chinese food :)
Favorite PlacesMexico, carribean, lake michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably hanging with my kids or friends or at a football game
Life GoalsDoing what I do, teaching, coaching, raising my kids right and loving life :)
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
Where You Were RaisedJackson, TN
Ran , 56, Male seeking Female, Jackson, TN
More About Me(skip)
Political Affiliationuncertain
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Favorite MoviesFemale Vampire
Where You Were RaisedInteresting question! N. CA. Wine Country, on a ranch.
Others NoticeSome may think I am a bit quiet, but give a reason for me to take that challenge and you got one friendly can of worms...possibly for life even! how about you? May I add, a fairly good looking can, and many say younger than I actually am. Let's Dance!
Favorite FoodSpetetti without much noodles / lots of garlic, and fine vino to clear it all. Love to fix eggs/bacon for my AM lover...coffee is understood, sex is not, just earned!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou will find me either at a restaurant or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsTuff question! Seeking the meaning of life, lately! Lost (recently), loving, giving, sharing...and could use a roomie, financially as well as emotionally.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages