Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hull, United Kingdom » French

Singles in Hull, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laurie , 72, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeI am a very sensitive,caring,tactile and reasonably inteligent senior male who tends not to take life too seriously.I have a great sense of humour and love to make people smile.
Political Affiliationcentre
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is looking for a man who will put her above all else and who wants to love and be loved.Someone who loves music,walks and also both nights in and out
Favorite Moviesthriller
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeI have been told that my most redeeming feature is my smile.I also have a very outgoing personality and would describe myself as a "people" person
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placeswalks on a sun filled beach hand in hand
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home if I don't have a partner
Life GoalsTo find the right lady and make and keep her happy
Julie , 42, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating StatusTravellingbookworm
More About MeI work hard and like to make the most of time when I'm not at work. Travel is always a high priority as the more places I see, the more I add to my wish list.nI love to be outside whether it's pottering in the garden or something more adventurous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, photography, reading, cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I am comfortable enough to laugh with, who enjoys the outdoors, likes to travel and has the strength of character to stand up to me when I get too bossy.
Favorite MusicThe Kooks, the killer, the Fratellis, the scissor sisters, 90s Brit pop Bands, Robbie Williams
Favorite BooksOn the Road Jack Kerouac
Where You Were RaisedCottingham, near Hull
Others NoticeMy eyes and my laugh
Favorite FoodIt depends on my mood and location. Egg and chips is the ultimate comfort food, lasagne is great on a cold day and scallops, lobster or trout are top choices in a restaurant. You can't beat a cup of tea and apple pie at anytime!
Favorite PlacesLiverpool, Havana, El Salvador, my garden, anywhere by the sea or up a mountain.
Life GoalsMore travel, preferably with someone like minded. To be happy.
Ada , 18, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating Statusneed a bf real bad!;)xx
More About Mewanna know anything about me? then just ask ;)xx
Favorite Movieshorrors, romanses
cheryl , 52, Female seeking Male, Hull, GB
Dating Statuscheeky n chirpy
More About Mei love life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys living
Where You Were Raisedhull
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmainly salads
Favorite Placeszandas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeBig and Tattooed
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedHull
Favorite FoodWater
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub
Life GoalsBe Happy
Richard , 32, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
marc , 32, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeOk so im sarcastic, witty, cheeky and a bit of a handful, i'm honest, sometimes too honest but i'm genuine and what you see is what you get! . I'm interested in absolutely everything and the right person will have a hard time getting me to keep still! Lol, I love fitness and do a form at least once a day, I love cooking and I love having a laugh. Anything else you wish to know please just ask.nIll apologise if this sounds harsh but i dont care if you have big boobs, a fake smile, enough makeup to kill an elephant or anything else, if your boring, cant hold a conversation or take banter then look away there is nothing for you too see here! lolnAnd I'm sorry it's a rubbish photo but usually when a camera comes out I leg it! nOnly message me if you can handle banter and know how to laugh at yourself........also you need to be willing to be wrong a lot because I never am! Lol, joking however feel free to message me!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that wont complain about my job, knows how to have a laugh but can be serious when needed. Also someone who doesn't shy away from affection.....that annoys me! lol
Where You Were Raisedchannel islands
Others Noticemy sarcasm and sense of humour
Favorite Foodnot sure but after recent developments im going to say horse
Favorite PlacesNew York
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihahaha probably crawling home after a good night out! lol
Life GoalsJust to be happy, i enjoy my career so want to get as far as possible in that but have a laugh along the way!
tom , 36, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About Mefriendly,outgoing,not afraid to experiment
Political Affiliationanarchist
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raiseddriffield
Others Noticei need a wash
Favorite Foodindian food,chicken korma
Favorite Placesnewquay,lake district
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home or having a quiet drink nowadays
Life Goalsto be content,to own my own house outright,to start a new business
Kalvin Laurence , 20, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
More About MeFirst of all I am not perfect as we all make mistake that doesn't mean that I always make mistake. I am a honest, love and kind person am always patient on what I do to successive, I also like staying away from trouble.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell.. I am looking forward to greet the girl who will take care of me and enjoy things together
Favorite MusicPaul Simon, Nelly 5.0, Bow Wow, Rick Ro$$
Favorite TV ShowsJeremy Kyle Show, Top Gear (UK), Match of the Day
Favorite MoviesThe Karate Kid, Hitch, Conair, Cool Runnings, The Mask of Zorro, The Lost World: Jurassic Park, Jonny English Reborn
Where You Were RaisedI lived quite a few plane like Africa, France while young now I am in the uk
Others NoticeI don't know really
Favorite FoodI have to say this are the discussion of me and my girl :)
Favorite PlacesI would love to go anywhere, also I haven't travelled for a long time but my next travel will be to meet someone special where ever she is.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITo be honest I do not regularly go out as am not interested yet for them kind of life, I am not saying these thing to be good that's how I am.
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Hull, GB
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite Bookslord of the rings, necroscope, never hit a jellyfish with a spade.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe same thing i do every night, try to take over the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages