Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » French » Page - 4

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maria , 26, Female seeking Male, Greenville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, while I'm not trying to figure out life, I like to read books and magazines. Also I like to keep up with what movies are coming out, watching old movies, finding out which actors were in what, etc. Let's just say I love movies! Other than that stuff, I'll basically do or try just about anything else. I want to experience all there is to experience in life, so I'll go bungee jumping, hiking, wine tasting, anything! I just love living my life.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicMy music tastes are VERY diverse. I'm a fan of AC/DC and the Rolling stones, but I also love alanis morrisette, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, eminem, Janis joplin, etc. The top 40 stuff from today is passable, but I like to go to the past a lot with my music, because in my opinion, that's when it was really good.
Favorite TV ShowsRight now, my favorites are Grey's Anatomy, Private practice, Family guy and the simpsons, I watch the View all the time.
Favorite MoviesAny genre...my major in college was media production so I will watch any movie just because it's a movie. However, sometimes I just feel like a good chick flick but I'll always look for something a bit more deep than that to watch, like Jarhead or Funny People.
Favorite BooksMost recently, I have to confess that I went to Barnes and Noble to read some tabloids (I don't put much stock in them) and Entertainment Weekly.
Skills/TalentsI speak French and I love to sing. Umm...also my typing is pretty awesome? lol
Favorite FoodSpaghetti and cinnabons! And one of my favorite foods, and I know this is weird, is corn!
Favorite PlacesBarnes and noble, so I can read all the books for free!
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to have an occupation that I love, because I believe that's very important to live a happy life. I mean, you go to work everyday, why not love it? And I just want to be able to travel and do what I please. I know this requires money, so making a lot of money is another one of my goals. And I definitely don't intend to ride on the coattails of a man in that department, I want to be self-made. That way I can do whatever the hell I want!
Eli , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesThe Prestige, Momento, How Green Was My Valley, V for Vendetta (2005), The Shawshank Redemption, The Big Fish, the note book
Favorite BooksThe stranger in a strangeland
Where You Were Raisedin the jungle
Others NoticeWho I am: philosopher, photographer, hyperpolyglot, modest athlete,total nerd. I've done much and been many things in my short 24 years. I live a simple life, debt free, so that I can focus on what really matters.
Favorite FoodMy biggest vice and money sink is starbuckz. My favorite food place is ingredient.
Favorite PlacesMy biggest vice and money sink is starbuckz. My favorite food place is ingredient.
Jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeMy uncanny ability to read people and situations just a little better than most,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFigure out who I am and what on earth I am suppose to do as a career. No thanks to our wonder education system.
Who I Would Like to MeetBest Friend/magical lover
Favorite MusicSound Tribe of Toots in the Slightly Stoopid panic that will ultimately become very Widespread covering the sky in Pretty Lights
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Workaholics, Always Sunny, and Seinfeld
Favorite BooksI am currently reading the new edition of Backpacker, bits and pieces of Moksha, and the Island; both of which are written by my favorite author, Aldous Huxley.
Where You Were RaisedGreenville
Others NoticeIs this in person or an inquiry by a friend?
Favorite FoodYogurt......
Favorite PlacesKey West for New Years
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bar or home, it's about 50/50 right now...
Life GoalsClimb Mt Everest
Cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
Robert , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay ball, hanging with fam, chillin with the guys
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musicanything but rock
Favorite TV Showsespn house L&O martin all most anything
Favorite Moviesaction and comdey
Favorite Booksthe bible vibe
Where You Were RaisedNew York New York
Others Noticegreat smile
Favorite FoodAlmost anything
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin or with the guys
Life GoalsHaving a family
Secretask and ill tell u
Sommer4Fun , 35, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusSommer is Looking for a Execitive Type Trendy Guy*
More About MeSommer Loves the Beach & Travel Enjoys Going To Dinner Dates wth Executive Trendy Type Guys ...
Who I Would Like to MeetExecutive Type Guy But Trendy Enjoys the Beach & Travel Lots Of Fun *
Others NoticeMy Warm Personality & My Smile *
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday or Saturdays
Eve , 37, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusThey never see me comin!!...
More About MeI am a professional SWF, a US Airforce Reservist and in the civilian world a Security Specialist with a Department of Defense Contractor. I am petite in build but more than make up for my size in personality. I am lucky enough to not even remotely look my age and am enjoying that fact. I am not your average bear. In fact I have little in common with most other woman. I actually operate and think more like a man. I'm a fiery, independent, passionate Auburn haired woman with alot of energy. I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with my dog and traveling. I love the idea of setting my feet on new ground. I need a man who can handle dealing with an independent, yet loyal woman. If you want a woman whos entire world revolves around you... I am not your girl. If you want a mommy... I am not your girl. If you want somebody to financially support you... I am not your girl. I am looking for a partner. I settled for a long time... I made a decision about 2 years ago that I would never settle for anything less that what I want ever again. If you think you can handle that... let me know. Caio!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel. I love comedy and really attendign standup comedy events as well as concerts. I also have a love for the outdoors and love hiking with my dog, camping, riverrafting etc. I like cabanas on the beach or cabins in the mountains. I enjoy nitelife and clubs in the city occasionally. I love to explore new places. I hope soon to skydive and scuba dive for the first time. I can also slow down occasionally and lay on the couch cuddled up watching movies.
Political AffiliationI was a republican back in the day... but now I am so fed up with both parties... I am just apathetic.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner... a responsible yet passionate man. Someone who is loyal, yet confident and independent enough to have a bit of a life of their own too.
Favorite MusicI am generally an 80's geek. But I pretty much like most any kind of music with the exception of most country music.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, 6 Feet Under, Law and Order, Tosh.o, the Dog Whisperer
Favorite MoviesProbably Drama/action and Adventure.. but I am a big movie buff so I have wide range. My favorite movies include Forrest Gump, The Green Mile and the Shawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksDarly Dreaming Dexter
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, South Carolina
Others NoticeI am very petite in stature....
Skills/TalentsI have too many talents to note here.... :)
Favorite FoodCrab Legs or Baked Ziti
Favorite PlacesAustralia and Germany
Life GoalsI want to eventually find a partner to build a life with. Work hard, play hard and build a life with someone who works and plays as hard as I do.
SecretSigh.... ask.... I am an open book
sherrese , 41, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
flora , 40, Female seeking Male, Greenville, GA
Dating Statusblessing
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticelocking for nice toll man 37 up
Scott , 41, Male seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About MeRelaxed no set agend
Where You Were RaisedNorth carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and my big dick. :-)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages