Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gloucester, United Kingdom » French » Page - 3

Singles in Gloucester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rick , 28, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeAs cliche as it probably sounds, I'm as easy going a person as you're ever likely to meet. It takes a lot to get under my skin, and I really don't let the small stuff get to me. That's energy that could be concentrated on far more important things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have much of a life these days. When I'm not working, I usually find myself at home either watching TV or playing video games. I try to get together with friends once or twice a week.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, all the cliche stuff. You know, honesty, loyalty, humour, etc. But mainly somebody who values just how incredibly precious life is. I'm not a religious person, but I do realize the importance of what we have here. Somebody who doesn't think that because of their job or social standing, or some other bogus reason, that they've earned the right to talk down to other people. I don't care if you're The Pope, all any of us are is a human being trying to get ahead and make a better life for ourselves. Treat others how you would wanna be treated, and all that over played jazz.
Favorite MusicGrunge and Metal
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action
Favorite FoodPasta, and it's not even close.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's, having a beer and watching the game.
Life GoalsStill want to be an actor some day, but in the meantime, I'm working and paying off my student loan. Plan on going back to school in the next couple years.
italbert louis , 42, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,playing soccer,working,watching movies...
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicChansonnettes Francaises, RILINDA VELAJ, Wyclef, Wyclef, chansonnettes, musiques angagees
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesUndercover Blues
Favorite BooksQui Dominera Le Monde, The Art of Positive Thinking, Bible, How to Become a Great Leader, leave your fear or leave your dream, The Purpose Driven Life Rick Warren, la vie de mahatma gandhi, Droit International Public, Comment Se Faire De Amis, L'art De La Simplicité, Les principes du droit penal canadien, ouvez la porte sur une vie formidable
Favorite Quotesevery one has a decision to make,a direction to follow a destiny to fullfill.
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others Noticeopen
Skills/Talentsopen
Favorite Foodi don't like pork,oil,sugar,salt,soda.
Favorite Placeschurch,beach,restaurant,spent my vacation out of the county or out of the province.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is the contribution that can i bring to the universe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen
Life Goalsbe an advocate for the one that can't talk and a father and mother for the orphans.
Secretnot telling
kildanler , 24, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything like dirt biking quading driving around bmx and chill with friends
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV Showstwo and a have man , disorderly , dog the bounty hunter and cops lol oh and friends
Favorite Booksnews paper as i always do at work i get bored lol
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticeim not sure
Favorite Foodfood is food i love all food
Favorite Placesdepends on the person i go with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iumm anywhere and everywhere would have to call me and find out lol
Pat , 43, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeKind, Hard working man! I can b funny but can b serious or sensitive when need b! Ask if U wanna know more!
Political AffiliationHave None!! Its all Lies!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine! Lol!
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Canada
Favorite FoodAnything!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or Home!
Life GoalsToo B Happy!
Jessica , 23, Female seeking Male, Gloucester, CA
Ben , 30, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeI am a person who always wants to help others. I am honest, gentle and kind but definitely not boring. I say what I think and wear my heart on my sleeve. Gain my trust and you won't find a more loyal friend or companion, whatever you're looking for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, write, listen to music, play video game, board games, watch movies, go out drinking.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will give me thrills, whom I can laugh out loud and be a little crazy with. The fun kind. Someone who will listen and try to understand. Someone who won't betray nor lie. No secrets.
Favorite MusicMetal, goth, industrial, electronica, ambient, trance, classical.
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, doctor who, battlestar galactica, lost girl, babylon 5.
Favorite MoviesHorror, sci-fi, fantasy, thrillers, action, anime.
Favorite BooksA roleplaying game book
Where You Were Raisedit was pretty spread out.
Others NoticeMy eyes and or my smile.
Favorite FoodI eat a lot of food, my tastes are quite varied so ill go with a food type: dessert.
Favorite PlacesKaraoke bars, industrial nightclubs, tucker's marketplace
Friday or Saturday Nights ISwizzles bar
Life GoalsTo become a video game designer and lead my own company.
Rick607 , 56, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About MeEasy going and been single for a while. I enjoy the company of all my friends and looking for more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe biking season ends ...it is time to skate and ski. We could catch a movie afterwards.
Tom , 60, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, GB
More About Me60 years old. Retired as a Carer, through injury. Varied life experience. Firm believer in life long learning. Always ready for a new challenge.
Political AffiliationLeft of Centre
Who I Would Like to MeetTo Love, Honour, Respect, and Cherish. To be able to compromise, find the middle for the sake of happiness.
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSouth London
Others NoticeHair Colour blond.
Favorite FoodChicken, Pasta and Veg
Favorite PlacesBarbados, St. James.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo Help others where I can. To do no harm.
melsnacar , 46, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicMixed, hip hop, soft rock, disco
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone loves raymond
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, ontario
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak and pasta
Favorite PlacesBahamas, cuba
Friday or Saturday Nights ISoccer game, poker nig
Life GoalsFind someone to share my life with
Richard , 52, Male seeking Female, Gloucester, CA
More About Mei am special .i need some one special . special means <onest .respect your selfe watch your mouth .....>
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart
Favorite Musicpaul anka .mireill mathieu .julio eglasias
Favorite TV Showscomedie
Favorite Foodany thing healthy
Favorite Placesany place sunny close to beach nice clean water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii prefaire to be close to some one who respect you .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages