Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort McMurray, Canada » French » Page - 2

Singles in Fort McMurray, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Everett , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in a barn from my understanding.
Others Noticefirst thing people notice is the scar on my face . second is my smile and third is my sense of humour.
denise , 54, Female seeking Male, Fort McMurray, CA
More About Mesingle n like to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride n travel
Who I Would Like to Meethas to enjoy riding a motorcycle
Favorite Musicold rock n roll
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesbiker movie
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticedon't know like to know lol
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesride my bike everywhere n seafood restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iphone me to find out
p , 28, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Where You Were Raisedmanitoba
Favorite Foodboostyer juice
pocolocooo , 33, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
More About Mei dont know what i want to write but it is better to discover
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationno political
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicslow
Favorite TV Showswhat about friendship ?
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssports
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placeslac
Friday or Saturday Nights Idont know
Life Goalsi dont know but something good
Dana , 34, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Favorite TV Showsaccording to jim, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Walking Dead, Hockey Night in Canada, goast hunters
Where You Were Raisednfld
Others Noticegoog looking smart funny
Galla , 26, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
More About MeI am hook me up
Favorite Musicmatshikos
Favorite TV Showsgamety
Favorite Moviesin hell
Favorite Bookskick off
Favorite Foodmacoroni
Favorite Placesmovie places
danny , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
More About Melove to have fun i love to work love cook wat m
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping cooking and more
Political Affiliationlove
Favorite Musiccontrey
Favorite TV Showsc s i cop
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedat home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or
Life Goalsto live life have fun you do no wat code become
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch TV
Naseem , 30, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
Paul , 32, Male seeking Female, Fort McMurray, CA
More About MeI am someone who is kind, considerate and honest. I am a real sweetheart of a guy who loves to be a big kid at heart, I love to make people laugh, and have fun on a night out. I don't look too bad dressed up either as you can see ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Hiking, Swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a sweetheart of a girl, kind, great sense of humor , just to name a few.nnSomeone who communicates well ,confident , creative and likes to be surprised . Wanting to be active outside, walking/hiking that type of thing. Its the simple things in life that you get the most joy out of right?
Favorite MusicOleander, 3 Doors Down, Top 40 Hits, Collective Soul
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, MythBusters, Criminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure, Suspense, thriller
Favorite BooksWorld War Z by Max Brooks
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPasta, seafood, steak, a good piece of lemon pie
Favorite PlacesCuba, Caribbean, Vancouver,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with Friends at work,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages