Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » French » Page - 4

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barbara , 44, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI don't like all the rules that go with growing up. I am a giver and kindess is my religion. I absolutely love animals and of you are afraid of kitty getting in the bed than we probably won't click. I love to just take off and back pack around the world,again with my daughters.,I have a wild streak and go yo a Burning man every year. I love being outdoors and camping, and going to explore new places around Colorado. I try. It to sweat the small stuff in life and really don't have time for materialistic, big headed human beings. My daughters are my life and I would love yo find someone that can understand my commitment to my daughters and who would enjoy doing fun things as a family. I smile a lot and wear my heart on my sleeve and I love real ness and sensuality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and hot springs, BURNING MAN, skiing, hiking, being adventurous in the kitchen
Who I Would Like to MeetSo,some who loves nature, animals and Burming Man,,someone ,that likes to experiment new things and'
Favorite MusicHouse Music, punk, ska, reggae, anything from Carl Cox spinning on 3 decks to some greAt Ramones , New York Dolls, Cocteau Twins, burning spear Iggy Pop
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, absolutely fabulous
Favorite MoviesIndependent
Favorite BooksManifesting change
Where You Were RaisedParis and San Francisco
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThai and Vietnamese and anything. It American
Favorite PlacesThailand, Australia, Indonesia. Burning Man,
Friday or Saturday Nights IRealistically home but once the spring arrives
Life GoalsI want to one day live on a beach in Thailand . I would love to own a funky little clothing store.
GQ , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedL.A, California
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water
danny , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
kailey , 26, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine
Where You Were Raiseddenver
Others Noticeim the person who is easy to talk to,,sometimes i'am funny and get a little crazy..
Muctar , 18, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm funny and I love to have fun and I like woman that put a smile on my face and always has my back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports lift weights sit home watch a movie
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetShe's always there for me I can always count on her she likes me for who I am and I can trust her and we have a great time when were together
Favorite MusicIt doesn't matter
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesAction/ adventure
Favorite BooksSteven king
Where You Were RaisedBorn in guinea, Conakry west Africa raised in the United States
Others NoticeI have a sence of humor and fun to be around
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Favorite PlacesAfrica / New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym
Life GoalsGo to college play college football play pro football
collins , 32, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
sarah griffith , 63, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusmagic carpet
More About Mewe are all special in someway. i try to keep an open mind and live at the church of "live and let live". i can laugh at my self (and that is good), andni try to be tolerant. people say that i am talented and smart and kind.nit is nice to have an imagination that soars but to also be honest about nwhere you excell big lesson in life "don't believe your own publicity".nand make everyone you meet feel like they are the only person you nreally want to be with and talk to right now. don't waste time on regretsnor hating. while you are hating someone, they are out dancing.
Political Affiliationi don't discuss it
Who I Would Like to Meetit would be nice to meet someone who is smart and funny. someone who is willing to be serious when necessry but mad cap when possible. some onenwith integrity, who is kind and generous of spirit. some one who is not cheapn(not to be confused with frugal). some one who has a healthy respect for himself and for me. and of course, he adores me. (well why not?)
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticei don't know. some people think i am prettynand others think i am just weird lookingni think weird is more likely. i have rather noticeable eyes and a good sense of style.ni am a walking fountain of trivia so i amusenpeople by knowing lots of different things.nso, i can basically have a conversation with na rock therefore a good "spare"dinner partner to talk to 93 yr. old uncle georgenwho keeps trying to pinch me under the table. hey, you don't get dinner for free.
Favorite Placesthailand, france, italy, portugal, scotland, ireland. restaurants-luca, le central,in denver ,le ciel du chaing hai in paris, the architect's house in chaing mai, the ncarlyle in new york, the blue fox or tarantino's in san francisco. a friend's nhouse wherever.
Subjects You Think Abouta lot of things. it depends on where i am and what is happening in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home cooking dinner for my friends on saturday. maybe at a concert or some theatre kind of thing. or just reading or working on a book i am trying to do. i don't hang out in bars etc altho i like small piano barsnif i am with some friends to share.
Life Goalsi've accomplished most of what i want to do. i will never be the presidentnof IBM. i want to go back to thailand and europe and see cambodia and vietnam. it would be nice to find a partner in crime who has a sense of nhumor and integrity and who DOES NOT WHINE nor try to change me ornrearrange me. but mostly, i work a little on my goals each day--nothing BIGnjust making my corner of the world a little tidy.
Secretno
James Coker , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI am very flexible as far as this area is concern. Whatever works!!!
More About MeI am easy going, simple and modest in everything that I do. I of course don't like to be idle, rather I like making the best use of my time as long as I am in good health and not engaged with some other demanding task. I generally love people of all races and colors - I like diversity.rnrnAbove all, I love God and people who are consciencious and understanding. I like to deal with people who have something to contribute to make the world that we live in to be a better place.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPeople with character
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil.
Favorite MoviesDr Phil
Favorite BooksInternational news
Where You Were RaisedAfria
Others NoticeMy modesty and simplicity.
Skills/TalentsLanguages and Management skills
Favorite FoodTexan BBQ etc.
Favorite PlacesSingapore and somewhere in Africa
Subjects You Think AboutLife's goals and purpose.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with friends or extended family members.
Life GoalsTo serve God and humanity.
SecretNothing secretive at all.
Santa Claus Greenwood , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI speak 6 languages, lived in Europe a few decades ago.. I learned that patriotism is often based on ignorance & blind chauvinism
Political Affiliationliberal progressive but not in favor of umlimited immigration
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle, compassionate, insightful, opinionated and sincere
Favorite QuotesWit is the sudden marriage of ideas which before their union were not perceived to have any relation. n Mark Twain
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat, alas
Others NoticeI look just like all the other people from earth
Favorite Foodany healthy, home-cooked meals
Favorite Placesmaybe to Sweden, some day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having a beer with a friend, or with YOU
Christopher , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mesince this is different for everyone only someone else can say what makes me special for them.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusician, outdoorsman, artist, fixer, martial artist, sk8er, biker, driver...etc
Political Affiliationtry not to be affiliated.
Who I Would Like to Meetfit, smart, kind, honest
Favorite Musicclassic rock, metal, punk, dub, classical, ....
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch TV shows
Favorite Moviescase-by-case enjoy anything good
Favorite BooksBeethoven's first movement of the moonlight sonata
Favorite Foodfruit
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to predict. in or out

By Ethnicity
By Languages