Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john parker , 49, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat a Laugh We Have
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicContry Music
Favorite TV Showsi really dont wacth tv
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticethe size of my arms ,the big smile i have.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach or the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ismokehouse saloon
Mimi , 52, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Motorcycle
Political AffiliationRepublican
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my personality
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Peter , 27, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
ramon barada , 28, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi usealyy go to the park and play basketball or go to the beak and skin boarred
Favorite Musici like all kinda of music and beats alot of insturmentals
Favorite TV Showsi like crimenal mind and first 48 also jujdge judy
Favorite Moviesi like movie mouse and men
Favorite Bookstunes lolz i like cars and music car inports
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico and rhode island
Others Noticeuh not sure useally my hair
Favorite Fooduh its called temblecke its a coconut pudding of some sort al like passion fruit
Favorite Placesi like the beach also like to hang out not really into bars but aint party pooper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilmao work i work 3rd shift from 11 till 7 am thusday to monday..
Life Goalsmy life goeal is god forbid i pass a way leave my son straight and my spouse straight..
gerald , 50, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others NoticeWell i have a heart of gold
eddy21 , 24, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Favorite MusicGucciBaby, Enrique Iglesias
Zach , 21, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeHonest. Loyal. I love long walks on the beach.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, bowling, sports, etc.
Political AffiliationIn the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor. Honest. Realistic. All the other good qualities
Favorite MusicAll but country/rap
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Arrested Development, etc.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksA water bottle ingredient strip
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe beach just before sunset, club, off campus
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere
Life GoalsGraduate college and have a good life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages