Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » French

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Crystal , 22, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating StatusHey how you doing...? lol idk
More About MeMy name is Crystal I am very out going person love meeting new people.... Love going out with friends and family... I am a big family girl ha always do stuff with them... going to college... love sports and love trying things new.... and if you want to know anything else just message me/text me doesn't matter I'm a really cool laid back chicka lol (=
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Kickball for fun... and love to write songs on my spear time lol ha and like to do things for fun... I am a very open person and like trying things new
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really not sure someone that would treat me right and repesct me for who I am not just for one thing.... I have been hurt so many times by guys it just sucks now... and they have to be idk lol fit cute funny and everything and taller than me ha
Favorite MusicI listen to everything like really I don't lie like everything
Favorite TV Showsidk I kinda watch everything but not really into tv
Favorite MoviesI love watching movies and going to them as well
Favorite Booksnot really a read but once something catches eye I will read it lol ha
Skills/TalentsSing... and very flexable
Favorite Foodidk lol I have no objections
Favorite Placeseverywhere haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends.... at a party or clubs and just having a great time with each other... cause we know how to have a great time (=
Life GoalsTo be come an Rn and then later a Doctor
mondo , 35, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
john , 40, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Where You Were Raisedin bethlehem
Others Noticei don't know
paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeNEED TO MEET-NOT SPACE
Political AffiliationYES
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY/FRIENDSHIP
Where You Were Raisedmilitary so 5 locations
Others Noticelarge hands and feet... large head
Favorite FoodPIZZA, CALZONES
Favorite PlacesVARIED
Friday or Saturday Nights IVARIES
Life GoalsDOING THEM
Jose , 26, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite BooksR.A. Salvatore, Ann Rice Novels
Where You Were Raisedin a small town in Texas
Others NoticeI think people notice my build and ask what i do for work outs hands down.
Kelly , 46, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Where You Were Raisedn/a
yormen , 23, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Where You Were Raisedmcallen texas
jose , 19, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Skate boarding
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, Dubstep, Skrillex
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, Being Human US, Face Off, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesJack & Jill, JaCk AsS, Street Dreams Movie, Avengers, other movies
Others NoticeMy name is jose i love skating and having fun if you wanna know more about me? we should talk if not bye:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iskating out with my friends or just out some where haha
ralph cervantes , 50, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI love music and fun. Believe in quality time. Hopeless Romantic is me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBbq'n
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate, kind-hearted, humorous, caring
Favorite MusicVolbeat
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksJian
Where You Were RaisedCity of Corpus Christi
Others NoticeFun loving.
Favorite FoodChocolate with almonds
Favorite PlacesScuttlebutts
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive music venue
Life GoalsEstablish my business and feed the homeless etc. once a month
Frank , 53, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeEasy going normally love to be affectionate to the right person who responds to it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movie with someone special
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is looking for some of the same thingsbI am.
Favorite MusicOld rock, blues old country some alternative rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy ncis friends
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedfirst 13 yrs Detroit Mi. remainder in Tn and traveling
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesBeaches,taking vacation to some island.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
Life GoalsTo retire happy and content with some one I want to share that with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages