Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clifton, United States » French

Singles in Clifton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alex , 43, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
More About MeI'm not a paying member for this site. Nor will I be. They want to be paid, but they say a 70 yo woman is a "top match" for me.... Someone who wants kids. Really SD?
Political Affiliationthey are all liars
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants and can have kids. Not someone who already has them and can't/won't have anymore.
Favorite Musicmetal and rock. Pretty much anything except Gangsta rap and club.
Favorite QuotesLight travels faster than sound. This is why some people appear bright until you hear them speak. Some people are like Slinkies ... not really good for anything, but you can't help smiling when you see one tumble down the stairs. I asked God for a bike, but I know God doesn't work that way. So I stole a bike and asked for forgiveness. I thought I wanted a career, turns out I just wanted pay checks.
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsI can push out my belly and look pregnant. I can also make it "kick".
Favorite FoodThis is way too hard. I like too many types of food. I can cook a fair amount of them too. AND I have a sweet tooth sometimes so...(see first sentence)
Favorite PlacesIreland was really nice. So was Sweden. I like to fish so a cabin in the woods. The beach. Hibatchi style restaurants.
Can't Live WithoutI'm not this type of person. Money is important, things are nice but I can live without a lot of things. My happiness comes from me and my beliefs, not the things society says I should want.nThat being said, it would probably ruin my mood if I couldn't watch TV. It opens up so many different interests and viewpoints.
Subjects You Think Aboutpizza, women, other food, why people have forgotten how to cross streets, How the hell some others got a drivers license.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince I'm single, sitting in a bar/restaurant/alley looking to start a conversation or if not in the mood on my couch playing xbox or watching tv or reading.
Life Goalsto live while I am alive.
SecretReally??! Do you know what secret means? I share secrets only with those I trust.
eddie , 30, Male seeking Female, Clifton, CO
Tony , 64, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
Dating StatusLonley! dancer, love to kiss.
Favorite MusicSalsa
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", "The Game"
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite FoodSeafood
Les , 27, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
More About MeHi my name Les...i wanna keep this short and simplenI'm 24 years old.nI am a normal, unmarried, unattached n have no kids, working full time.nI am fun 2 b around, always laughing and having a good time.nI have no crazy ex's and I am not abusive, have no criminal record or anything like thatnMy friends would tell you that I am loyal, honest, trustworthy, and an excellent listener.nI am a guy, I like sports and general guy stuff...lolnI am a big big big fan of the movies, that is my art of choice.nNeed to know more just ask.
Political AffiliationNONe
Favorite MusicJay Z
Where You Were RaisedSt Martin
Favorite FoodAnything Italian.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at work or hanging out with friends.
SecretOnly when the time comes.
Harrison , 48, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
More About MeAm A guy who has a kind soul, a big heart, ambition and a great sense of humour. Someone who is family orientated and gives great hugs. I am looking for a partner to cook with, walk in the park, chill on the couch or explore a city ..... someone with whom to share life!
Political AffiliationAm a Liberal person when it comes to Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetWow, this is probably the hardest question to answer. Because its not about judgement (looks, height hair colour, financial status, job ) its all about "the connection". I could write all these characteristics I am looking for & have a picture of the "perfect" woman in my head but deep down I truely believe you just know when you've met that special person ( some people may even say their soul mate). Thats not to say you may not have to work on things but the fundamental connection is there.
Where You Were RaisedI was Raised in Leederville Perth, Western Australia.
Others NoticeVery down to earth and invite spontaneous encounters that come my way... I enjoy being active, love the outdoors and soaking up the city. Been lucky to live and travel extensively abroad but love home and family. Work as a physio and enjoy my job ...... been told that I have magic hands! I thrive on witty humor, playful banter and stimulating conversation. Laughter feeds my soul.
Life GoalsWhat a challenging question ! Like most of us I have more ambitions than time will even allow. I hope to travel some and immerse myself in cultures foreign to me, to find a compatible partner whom I can share a genuine and lasting connection of love and respect, to grow ever closer to family and friends, contribute in small but meaningful way to others and the community and show as much caring and compassion in every encounter as possible.
Leon , 52, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
Political AffiliationConservative GOP
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Taxi, Nova
Favorite BooksNational Review
Favorite FoodLobster!
Favorite PlacesLong Beach Island, NJ; Maine, Canada, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Arnold , 59, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
More About MeCursed by God with an Genius I.Q. BUTT Blessed by Satan with a Baby Face & Model's Body...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities***Please Refer to Above***
Political AffiliationModerate Rebublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be with, An Humorous Affect + Constant Sex...
Favorite MusicNew_Wave, Punk_Rock and (antithetically) Classical Music...
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin (BBC), Dr. House, {Aqua Teen Hunger Force+Super Jail), (Adult_Swim Catoons).
Favorite BooksJude The Obscure, A Clockwork Orange, Vanity Fair Mag.
Where You Were RaisedN.J., BUTT Upon My 1st Univ. Degree This One Moved to Manhattn (1/2-This Current Lifetime).
Others Notice"My" Baby Face, Sexy Slim Ass and Long Muscular "Dancer's Legs".
Favorite FoodFrench, Italian, Chinese, Thai, "Kosher" Smoked Deli Meat(s).
Favorite PlacesThe Isle. of Manhattan, France, Sweden, Las Vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither Relaxing in My DOMY, Visting Friends .OR. Hanging Out In Manhattan.
Life GoalsSex, Money & Helping The Sick People (Inpatient Hospital Setting)...
King , 43, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
Dating StatusLet's have fun....
More About MeLooking for my princess
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite Booksall good books
Favorite FoodThai, italian
Favorite PlacesParis, Rome, Odessa ,Cairo
Life Goalsto be healthy and happy
kerri , 30, Female seeking Male, Clifton, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, dancing,walking
Political AffiliationDon't have
Favorite MusicClassic, R & B
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Favorite QuotesGod let thy will be done
Where You Were RaisedTexas USA
Skills/TalentsBusiness
Favorite FoodMixed
Favorite PlacesEurope for Holiday
Subjects You Think AboutMy Generation
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with my man
Life GoalsMy future Dream
Christiane , 67, Female seeking Male, Clifton, CO
Dating StatusHonest and adventurous, one man woman
More About MeI'm loving, passionate, huggable, honest. I enjoy having a good time and exploring new things!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Games Etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, huggable, humorous, understanding, loving, passionate...
Favorite MusicRock, Hip-hop, country
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigation Discovery
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest, tomorrow may not be!
Where You Were RaisedMetz, France
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentscrochet
Favorite Foodfried potatoes
Favorite PlacesDon't have a favorite!
Subjects You Think AboutGetting older
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly
Life GoalsWould like someone to enjoy life with!
SecretDon't act my age

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages