Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesapeake, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Chesapeake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 66, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, American Idol, Football
monica , 24, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeMy breast my ass and my hair
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicRap hip hop pop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything with sex in it
Favorite MoviesRom-com
Favorite BooksSex positions
Where You Were Raisedin brooklyn new york
Others NoticeMy chest
Favorite FoodChocolates
Favorite PlacesHotel room ,bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bedroom or at a nightclub
Life GoalsEverything
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
james , 34, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake
independentkee , 25, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusAdventurous Independent Woman, can you "keepup"
More About MeFor me to know and you to find out :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is goal-driven like me and family oriented. I would like to be able to take you anywhere in any environment without being embarrassed. I want the person to be able to make time for me and communication is my number one pet pee. Life is short I want to make the most of it and so should you, hopefully together.
Favorite MusicClassical, RMB, Regga, Jazz, Frank Sinatra, Smooth Jazz and R and B, Gospel and Christian Music, Pop
Favorite MoviesScarry, Romantic comedy film, Love Stories, Love and Basketball, Not Easily Broken, Brown Sugar
Favorite BooksRomantic books, Love Stories, mysteries and love inspired, Mysteries and Suspense, Poems
Favorite Quotesnone really
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy appearance and inner beauty right off! I am very spontaneous and adventurous. I like to keep things flowing and interesting.
Skills/Talentsmusician
Favorite Placesparadise islands, beach, resort, spa, outback steakhouse, nice eatery restaurants
Subjects You Think Abouthow to relax by the age of 35 years old
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night I am usually just relaxing and Saturday I may go out but rare, just depends on how tired I am. I am a very busy person but will make time for a significant other :)
Life Goalsfamily vacations see the world and relax
SecretI'm divorced for two years
Travis , 42, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeWell I'm a man who has a vision and so far it has come true doing what I do best IT instructor best job in the world because my bach ground is just not computer or being a Geek it cover about preparing your self gor life and making a different plus helping those who want to get there teaching them with guidest and care with love that who I'm I have patience
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is teaching children how a computer really works builting one and making it work for those who need one and learning the programs that are put in action. Reading to my Grandson
Political AffiliationDemoratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner needs to think the way she feels inside if it makes her feel good about herself then so be it I won't change her I be there for or and more its team work if she wants it with kindness and work
Favorite MoviesWell Ilove Drama, Love Story, Action Pack,
Favorite BooksWell the ancident on Treyvon Martin and Zimmerman I would like to see closure on this soon
Where You Were RaisedI was rise and born in Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy Friendshipp being there when its good or bad making the different making sure there not without certain supply and demand in life
Favorite FoodLove a big Juicy Steak and my dessert is Carriot Cake with Lemon
Favorite PlacesAbroad visiting country that has life and tradition and still building that about have the world Asian, UK,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I'm with the kids on Friday and Saturday playing sports after that I'm free to do what ever
Life GoalsI'm reading to do what ever God has me to do I have reach my goal already after being in the Military for a while then working for the Government next give back to the community has someone help me
Andalyse , 21, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusArtsy, Outdoorsy, and loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, write, draw, sing, and dance. I'm also outdoorsy, I love camping and hiking and fishing. In my spare time I make plushies for my nieces.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicIt depends on the day, the genres I mostly listen to are Pop and Electronica.
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, NCIS, The Walking Dead, Moonlight, Dead Like Me, Doctor Who (Tenth Doctor is my favourite.) and Sherlock.
Favorite MoviesMonty Python and the Holy Grain, Van Helsing, Austin Powers, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, Repo! The Genetic Opera, How to Train Your Dragon (I've got a soft spot for kid's movies), Hancock, Imagine That, You Again, Sorcerer's Apprentice, and tons of others
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Bartimaeus Trilogy, Artemis Fowl, Night World, The Hunger Games, Vampirates, The True Confessions of Charlotte Doyle
Favorite Quotes"There is no problem that cannot be resolved with the correct application of razor wire and military-grade explosives" -My Dadnn"A bullet proof vest is like a condom; it's better to have one and not need it, then to need it and not have one." -Anonymousnn"Balls!" NPH as Dr. Horrible (After accidentally introducing his arch nemesis to the girl of his dreams)
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, Alaska
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI'm a contortionist, have an eye for making patterns for plushies.. I'm not sure anything else just yet.
Favorite FoodJalapenos
Favorite PlacesDenali, Alaska
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter, my parents, love, the book I'm working on, my pets
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughter
Life GoalsI'm not sure yet...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages