Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Town, South Africa » French

Singles in Cape Town, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hermann , 25, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusReally don't know! Just meet me and You will decide! :-)
More About Me***Juste be who you really are and don't bother people for your own benefit***
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really enjoy to watch a movie!
Who I Would Like to MeetThe ideal has never been found. It's only when you see and get to know each other that you will be able to make her to be the person you want.
Favorite MusicLeona Lewis
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCinema, Beach, Gym, Paks...Too many of them!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWether dancing, movie or staying at home with a peacful silence! :-)
Life GoalsTo be an aeronautical engineer.
Jan Anders Hedenquist , 61, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusWonderfull company and friend
More About MeCharming, educated, well-off, middle-age Swede
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, eat, sleep, meet people, tv, tennis, internet, read, write, make love
Political Affiliationleft
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty, honesty, dignity, sexy
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, African music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies, thrillers
Favorite BooksNever been at home
Favorite QuotesI'm a human being and therefore nothing is strange to me (a latin proverb)
Where You Were RaisedSweden, Italy, Africa
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsLanguages, computers, tennis, cocking, entairtaining
Favorite FoodSeafood, sushi
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutLife, love,people, sufferings
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretNothing
Steven William Jansen , 44, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusChemistry makes the difference
More About MeOutstanding in a Complex society
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Squash, Hiking and mostly gathering knowledge and oft times useless information by reading countless volumes of literature.
Political AffiliationDA
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry must exist naturally.....
Favorite MusicRight now Adele is at the top of my charts.nMy music choice is limited to all genre's excluding heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdon't spend more than 6 hours per year watching tv...
Favorite Moviesinglorious bastards
Favorite Bookshmmmm, difficult choice. off the top of my head, I would have to say Fountainhead by Ayn Rand
Favorite QuotesIt is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. Aristotle
Where You Were RaisedAt the behest of my very strict mother
Others NoticeMy Presence of Being
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, psychology, quantum physics, mechanics & the theory. global economics, suffering of the poor, the bliss attained through ignorance, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ILong Street
Life GoalsI am living them
Secretmy seditious interest in human behaviour
Annaline , 39, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusSinging in the rain!
More About MeI am sensible and sensitive. I love life and am a happy person.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirstly, He needs to know God - Not leaving for non practising Christian Men or Atheists. He should be a stable person, sensible and honest. He should be holding down a job and he should live within his means. He should honour family. He should be kind to the poor, widows and orphans etc. He must love dogs!
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor, Beyoncè Knowles, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Law And Order, Midsummer Murders, Arrow, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Horror And Thriller Movies, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksVeronica Decides to Die
Favorite QuotesYou had me at hello....nnThe unexamined life is not worth living...
Where You Were RaisedKZN
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsIn the kitchen, I am a wiz:)
Favorite FoodTandoori Chicken with yellow rice.nNandos extra Hot chicken:)
Favorite PlacesMozambique
Subjects You Think AboutEveryday I think about what can I do to live a meaningful life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays I like to take it easy - a light dinner, good friends or sometimes I just prefer a quiet night in at home. Nothing hectic!
Life GoalsTo own my own home, to be debt free thereafter. Travel more, meet more like minded and interesting people.
dean imrie , 37, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating Statusclimaxing pleasure
More About Meim a fun loving down to earth man in my mid 30's loving life now im keen to settle down and mature with a woman i want as my soul mate im self sufficient and eager too please and im looking for the same.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like swimming, playing golf , running / motorcross and formula 1 racing
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Musicuplifting vocal trance
Favorite TV Showsmost
Favorite Moviesaction comady
Favorite Booksthe you magazine
Favorite Quotesits an old tale saying you are who you mix with in life!
Where You Were Raisedpietermaritzburg
Others Noticeis im loud and people dont seem to understand i dont mean too be its just the way i am!
Skills/Talentsdrawing and artwork
Favorite Foodspaggetti bolonaise
Favorite Placesjoe kools durban news cafe and hardrock cafe!
Subjects You Think Aboutsex rnsex andrnsex!
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally in long street cape town!
Life Goalsto get married and have children i hope!
Secretyeah im a little kinky when it comes to sex i love interesting down to earth open minded, fun and loving type of woman , if u keen to chat/hook up gimmi a shout or drop me a line will respond as soon as possible yeah!!!
Andrea , 56, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusLove is a game which two can play and win
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel, read a book, learn or explore something new. Love the outdoors, walk and train my dog, go for hiking or do a motorbike tour. Enjoy to cook and make a house a "home". Meet with friends, go to the movies or a show, love to dance.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA bright guy with some kind of interesting job
Favorite MusicEnigma. Nightwish. Rockmusic. Musicals like Kiss of a Vampire.
Favorite TV ShowsNone. TV can sometimes ! supply some interesting info or show a good movie.
Favorite Moviesvariety is interesting and it can be any genre
Favorite Booksthe one catching my attention right now
Favorite Quotes"It is only with the heart that one can see rightly, what is essential is invisible to the eye. "
Where You Were Raisedin Europe
Others NoticeDepending on their perception ... my bright eyes, my legs, my beautiful dog lol
Skills/Talentsbeing a good listener with a fast perception, rather focussing on upsides than on downsides, creativity ...
Favorite FoodVanilla Icecream with warm Raspberries
Favorite Placesmost places will turn into favorite places when being shared with the right company
Subjects You Think Abouthow do I turn my dog into a skilled dancing partner after he is asking me out all the time ... smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeeting up with friends, going to the movies, cooking, reading ... what would you suggest ?
Life GoalsFind true love - "For true love is inexhaustible; the more you give, the more you have. And if you go to draw at the true fountainhead, the more water you draw, the more abundant is its flow."nAntoine de Saint-Exupery
Secretwhich one ?
goodwill , 37, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About Meis not a job interview. a cautious and caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,internet surfing and clubing.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to Meeta followed woman not a follower definitly and inteligent.
Favorite Musici am a music lover of any good 1.
Favorite TV Showsi dont have.
Favorite Moviesmovies,i like very much and any kind, type but the good 1.
Favorite Booksthe prince,read over and over(niccolo machiavelli)
Favorite Foodcongolese foods first.for the rest of the world im 80% vegetarian.
Favorite Placesi love cape town coz of the sea,so the combination of the sea and mountains never bother me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club definitly.
Life Goalsthere is not goals in life! we do whatever we do and we have to do it seriously in order to be happy,respected.
Frantz , 23, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Favorite MusicHipHop , Rock , RnB , Soul
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey,Judge Mathis,Survivor,Supernatural
Favorite MoviesTransporter,Harry Potter,Any Horror movies ;),Comedy
Favorite BooksGo Ask Alice
Favorite FoodAny French Cuisine :)
Favorite PlacesI just enjoy landscapes and open views honestly
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out if necessary,or would in most cases chill at a friend's place or vice versa till late hours,or just watch really interesting movies or go to martial arts practice :)
Life GoalsGet a beautiful wife,get a good job,build family and be well known in my field of experience!
Lophelia , 42, Female seeking Male, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeSmart, witty, open minded, fun, adventurous, caring, loving, humour, trust.. The man that wins my heart will be a lucky man!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy meeting new people pref who have also travelled. I Love sports, outdoor activities, going to the beach, markets, horse riding, hiking, good food & wine, great company and so much more..
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentlemen who doesn"t take himself too serious, he knows what he wants but is gentle & smart how he goes about it. A mature man who still has the little boy in him; fun, loving caring. A family man who has his values and morals in place and is on here to find the real thing.
Where You Were RaisedIreland & The Netherlands
Others NoticeEyes & Smile (been told)
Favorite FoodSea Food, veg, salads, good steak
Favorite PlacesThailand, Maldive, Europe (ibiza & Amsterdam), South America & Cape Town :-)
Subjects You Think AboutThe Ideal man for me would have a great personality, well travelled, smart, sense of humor, light hearted, loving and caring. Somebody who enjoys outdoor activities but also a cozy night home, equally enjoys eating healthy and staying active
Life GoalsLiving a happy life & having achieved & done everything that I wanted.
Don , 36, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeI am a man of passion in my life with a straight feeling on relationship especially when its comes about available and reliable communication I m become good
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch T.V, Watch the Stars
Political Affiliationno opinion
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal partner is a perfect woman with reliable communication with me.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV Showsinfo news
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film, Romantic Comedies
Favorite Bookswine magazine
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others Noticemy mood and sympathy
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesresto
Life Goalsmy inspiration to be the perfect man in my social lifestyle

By Ethnicity
By Languages