Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » French » Page - 2

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
manuela , 23, Female seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHi, am called Manuela but my friends called me manush. I love making new friends,I am the simplest person u will ever meet. I am very understanding person. am a drama free person. am someone u could reply on at anytime. Very nice, caring,funny. And I love dancing n singing even if I don't have a good voice. If u want to know more about me,pls just hit me! <3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoul, Meeting New People and Making New Friends, chat, Sports, Solitaire, Dancing, Singing, Fun, Photography, Basketball, Volleyball, Dance, Soccer
Political Affiliationno comnent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that one person that will keep the,smile on my face all the time. Someone who could share interest with me. No judgment,kind,lovely...
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Usher, Rihanna, Ciara, Avril Lavigne, Missy Elliott, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV ShowsI Can't Think Straight Web series, The Real L Word, The L Word, Fringe, CSI: Miami, "The Game", My Wife and Kids, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesColombiana, Beastly, Just Go With It, Rango, Arthur, Pride and Prejudice, A Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksI Am Number Four, William Shakespeare
Favorite QuotesA true friend is the greatest of all blessings.
Where You Were RaisedLyon, France
Others NoticeGood looking. Nice smile
Favorite FoodI don't know yet
Favorite PlacesPancake house
Friday or Saturday Nights ISushi land, theater friends house
Life GoalsTo be an MD. Help people in need
Nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHey, I'm Nathan :) People call me intelligent and genuine, but I just equate that to being myself rather than trying to fit a certain image. I'm finally trying to clean my life up and go to school to earn certifications to maintain helicopters. They're a big part of my personal background. I love to talk to people and make new friends, so definitely message me if you're 18-26! Extra points for being blonde, too ;)
Spoon , 54, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should have some idea of what is right and what is wrong.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Idaho
Others NoticeNot certain.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, hamburgers, cherry cobbler-cherry pie
Favorite PlacesRock Creek Tavern BLuegrass Jam
Friday or Saturday Nights IStock car races, jamming at music venues
blafusel , 28, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite TV Showssix feet under
Favorite Movieseverything by martin scoresese
Favorite Foodpasta
Life Goalsbeing happy
Avod , 27, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicMarilyn Manson, Busta Rhymes
Favorite TV ShowsWhitest Kids U Know
Dani , 45, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusSmart...sexy...cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicRock, Classical, Country, Celtic, Bluegrass, New Age. I'll listen to almost anything except Gangsta Rap!!
Where You Were RaisedEast coast. Seven states in 20 yrs
Others NoticeMy poop brown eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, steak and potatoes..... or cake is nice once in awhile...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now? at home
Montreal , 48, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodsmoke meat sandwhich
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately at home or work
Todd , 46, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI'm fun to hang out with, I like exploring new places, exercising, cooking and traveling.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who is outgoing, likes to travel, try new things (like trying new foods, learning foreign languages)
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeCaring, understanding, outgoing
Favorite FoodSalad, Chinese, Mexican, cheesecake, cheese and apples
Favorite PlacesPowell's Books, Paris, France, London, England
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, watching a DVD or reading
Life GoalsTo be happily married and have a job that I enjoy doing, maybe going back to school.
Jeffery , 48, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusNice guy. Inquire within.
More About MeFirst impressions are sometimes wrong. I believe that most people see me as a gruff ex biker sort, a big man, and perhaps intimidating. I do not know how many are willing to look beyond my piercings and tattoos, or the leather jacket. However, if they were to take the time to talk to me, they would find me highly intelligent, funny, easy to get along with, playful, honest, and sensitive. I am not one that is afraid to share. But if you want to know about me, you will have to ask. I have lived, survived, loved, and lost, with each heartbreak getting stronger and better than the one before. I have literally and figuratively had my heart broken and damaged. I have had it repaired by surgeons and transformed by God. I am lucky, truly fortunate for this second chance in life and love, and I am making the best of it. I am a new man. Built upon the ashes from my mistakes and failures. It is hard to admit mistakes, that I am not perfect. But each day I wake up and thank God for another chance. I may never make up for all the mistakes I have made in my life, but each day I live, it is my goal to draw closer to God, and to those around me.
Political AffiliationOpen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetI have experienced enough heartache in my life to know what I want and don't want, and also to realize that in order to have healthy relationships, one must be able to communicate honestly about their feelings. I am not looking for a relationship but I am optimistic that there must be more people out there who value honesty and integrity. and so am hopeful I may meet someone who might appreciate me for who I am. I am looking for friends only at this time
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Funk, Soul, Rock, Big Band, Indie, Swing, Classical, some country, no interest in the gangsta rap or death metal. Can go the rest of my life not hearing it and be quite content.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not own a television, but have become fond of Criminal Minds, NCIS, CSI.
Favorite MoviesGenerally prefer musicals and comedies.
Favorite BooksBible.
Favorite QuotesWill fill this in later
Where You Were RaisedWest Coast
Others NoticeSome notice my blue eyes, others notice my piercings. Some notice my size, and a select few see my heart
Skills/TalentsVery artistic. Good at drawing, writing, sketching, photography. Very intuitive.
Favorite FoodMexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese, Sushi, Sashimi, Greek, Italian, Seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Juan Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or visiting family or friends.
Life Goalsaspire perhaps one day to author childrens books
SecretI am an open book. I have no secrets.
Kaia , 33, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
More About MeHmmmm i feel like im missing something here in my life? Why oh why? Why life can be so complicated all the time and just live life to the fullest and not dealing with bulls.... with anybody.. Im done :(

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages