Online Speed Dating » Singles in Abbotsford, United States » French

Singles in Abbotsford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrisam1 , 65, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusTo Love is to Remember
More About MeLet me start by saying that I have never been married because I always thought it would interfere (timewise), with my business which took most of my free time. Therefore, I have no children. I must admit that as the years have passed I grew wiser and I do miss having someone to love and care for. I have travelled dozens of times throughout Western Europe, USA and Canada. I am back home after having lived in Europe for a number of years. Currently I live in Abbotsford, BC and I am in the publishing/press distribution, bookstores newsstands chains business. On Myers Briggs I am INTJ. I am quiet, reserved and prefer to listen rather than talk. Simultaneously, I can be talkative, strong minded, and will almost never retreat from something I believe in. Can be very agressive if my back is put against a wall. I have a sense of humour, I am honest and believe firmly in what we call handshake agreements. If someone lies to me outright, or cheats me, will lose me permanently as a friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Skydiving, Skiing, Water Skiing, Scuba Diving, Horseback Riding, Listening to Classical Music or Pop, Movies, Opera, Concerts.
Political AffiliationLiberal conservative
Favorite MusicClassical, Pop
Favorite FoodJapanese, Italian, French, Greek
Favorite PlacesParis, Athens, New York, Venice, Rome
jean , 59, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mebien dans sa peau autonome aucune dependance simple franc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax having a good lunch and bottle of wine
Who I Would Like to Meetbien dans sa peau ne se compliquant pas la vie
Favorite MusicAll ex:rap
Where You Were Raisedmontréal québec
Others NoticeHomme franc bien dans sa peau ,n'est pas extravagant d'allure fière autonome
Favorite Foodfruit de mer
Favorite Placesresto voyage
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaison
Life GoalsNature and tripsouth
tim10 , 45, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Dating StatusCul8r
More About MeAnimal lover, outdoor lover, water lover, camping lover, women lover....but only one and I already have her...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, guitars, cars, computers and techy stuff, wood working, framing, gaming, animals
Political AffiliationAre you Crazy!
Who I Would Like to MeetA responsible person with their priorities in tact who will love me for who I am.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Criminal Minds, American Idol
Favorite MoviesFantasy, SciFi, Thriller, Suspense, Horror
Favorite BooksBlue prints.
Where You Were RaisedWindsor, ON
Others NoticeThat I am funny.
Skills/TalentsI guess you could say my skills/talents are that I pick up on things very quickly...somewhat of a natural at everything I do. I have always been good in sports. I love to work with wood and design different things.
Favorite FoodChocolate, Lasagna, chicken cordon blue, Burgers
Favorite PlacesHangin at the lake/river, camping, driving, or just for a walk.
Can't Live WithoutA women
Subjects You Think AboutBeing rich, wood working, media projects, web design. work.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have a successful business. To have a women I can love till we grow old.
SecretPerhaps
Chad , 28, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Alexa , 18, Female seeking Male, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI am Alexa frost. My bestie is vaedy and my sister Kylie. I dance, sing, and play sports.
Favorite Musicclassical, dubstep
Favorite Movieshunger games
Favorite Foodfilet minon
Favorite Placesparis
Life Goalslife lol
chuck , 43, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Meim a great guy who is honest and loyal i love my friends like family cause id ont have family so my friends are my family and i love to laugh or make others laugh
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for that special someone who can make my heart skip a beat
Where You Were Raisedmontreal
Others Noticeim a great guy who tells it like i see it
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be oh and i wouldnt mind winning the lotto
Tyson , 21, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, write, sing, walk/run, video games, food, clothing, soccer.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, funny, confident, smart, slim, talkative.
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, Rap, most styles of Techno, Metal, Screamo, Punk, I listen to a lot.
Favorite TV ShowsPure Pwnage, House, Simpsons, American Dad, The Big Bang Theory, Jersey Shore, Two and a Half Men, Much Music, Planet Discovery, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror (I find most horrors to be comedy) I'll watch generally anything besides black and white westerns.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and random interests online
Others NoticeLooks & manors
Favorite FoodEthnic meats and noodles, Steak, Cesar salad, Garlic bread, Lasagna, and Ice cream.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach, a performance of any kind, a mall, nice sushi restaurants, galleries and or museums, walking downtown.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Life Goalsidk
Secretask me
Jean Claude Laplante , 64, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeUne personne qui me ressemblera comme moi
Political AffiliationSe rencontrer dans une endroit public pour la première fois
Who I Would Like to MeetJe voudrais une personne simple qui ne se prend pas pour une autre et qui reste elle même
Where You Were RaisedJ'aimerais rencontrer une femme honette fidèle et surtout pas jalouse
Others NoticeJe suis un homme qui sont passé est derrière lui et qui regarde vers l'avenir
Favorite Fooddiner,dessert
Friday or Saturday Nights IPour le moment je reste a la maison
Mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About Mesmart, funny, and I've been told that I'm cute. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and play computer games.
Political AffiliationIt varies from issue to issue
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, maybe weird
Favorite MusicMetal and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsIt's anys Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, news.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksA friend's book.
Favorite Quotes"ask"
Where You Were RaisedLower Mainland, BC
Others NoticeI'm really tall. I'm a driven academic. I really like the direction my life is heading in. That said, I'm really terrible at describing myself in these boxes.. lol
Skills/Talentshumour, writing and languages
Favorite FoodLa comida mexicana
Favorite PlacesSomewhere Tropical.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future and ambition.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life GoalsTo get my BA, then go to grad school somewhere. I want to work in an international career.
SecretThat defeats the purpose of it being a secret. :P
Tye , 27, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI am 100% blind and have been for the past 12 years as a result of homemade explosives and I am also single father of a 20 month old little girl who I have had sole custody of and who has lived with me 100% since she was three months old
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to work out, read, watch documentaries and play with my little girl
Political AffiliationHumanitarian socialist
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody who is intelligent, interesting and who is in good physical condition and likes children
Favorite MusicImmortal technique
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory and the daily show
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksFidel Castro autobiography
Where You Were RaisedSaskatchewan
Others NoticeUnique as well as a good father
Favorite FoodSpicy spaghetti and meat sauce
Favorite PlacesThe recreation center and the library
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my kid were out drinking with my friends
Life GoalsI plan to finish my degree in history and get into politics or be a history professor

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages