Online Date with English Singles – Page 7

English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misty , 39, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeSolid to the bone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything as long as its fun
Political AffiliationHonestly I hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that's solid to the bone
Favorite MusicEverything except ophrah
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang therory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raised916 native
Others NoticeMy tattoes :)
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know
Life GoalsTo be the best women I can be no matter what comes my way
mr_wamps , 33, Male seeking Female, Monterey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVidio Games
Political Affiliationclassical liberal with a touch of anarchray
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were Raisedl
Others NoticeI'm very forward, I say what I think.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesloved Germany, and Italy,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi will retire from the service in a few years, than go into contracting
treo , 28, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
sharpy12345 , 67, Male seeking Female, Stanhope, NJ
Others Noticethat I have a good personality and I like to be outdoors
Life Goalsto enjoy the rest of my life
muugii , 39, Female seeking Male, Broomfield, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to dance
Favorite Musictop hit
Favorite TV Showsmtv
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Others Noticenone
christopherg5 , 18, Male seeking Female, Defiance, OH
More About MeI'm sweet and compassionate
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that actually wants to get know me and listens. :)
Favorite MusicJames Blunt James Blunt, Elliott Smith, John Mayer
Where You Were RaisedCentral Ohio
Others NoticeThat I'm tall and my blue eyes
GardenLover , 64, Male seeking Female, Flower Mound, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous...Seeking a lifetime soul-mate
More About MeI love the outdoors especially the beach and the mountains. i love any kind of water sport. I'm like a fish out of water on land loll. I would compare myself to a Dolphin, (the angels of the sea) playful, intelligent, and kind. I will appreciate if you could drop any of your networking contacts while I am not here, if you find my profile attractive or interesting, I will get in-touch with you. I am an intelligent, caring, loving and ready to be in love... have been a widow for 5 years ago and willing to be in a serious relationship again... I have a Son and stays with me, I would love to be with that woman in my dream, someone I can share the rest of my life with...who is passionate, Affectionate, honest, straight forward, loving and caring.
my8poms , 39, Female seeking Male, Louisa, VA
More About MeI am a creative, active, fun loving woman, looking for my soul mate. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them. I don't have any children but I am an animal lover, I have five dogs, one is paralyzed and requires lots of care, but I wouldn't trade her for anything in the world. I also have one spoiled rotten cat and a rooster. My favorite past time is wine tastings/festivals. I started going about 2 years ago, and really enjoy it. I also love to fish, which I haven't done in a while. I can even bait my own hook! I enjoy movies and tv. I'm really into crime shows and forensics files. I have a degree in forensic science, but am currently a graphic designer at a local newspaper. Been doing that for 13 years now. I love my job! I am a big country music fan. Love listening to the radio and live shows. I don’t need a man, I want one... one who is honest and attentive. Must have a gorgeous smile! Tattoos preferred!! No smokers!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tasting and festivals
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele novel
Where You Were RaisedLouisa, Va
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesYard sales
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe happy
barry , 51, Male seeking Female, Perkasie, PA
More About MeThis is hard to do, people say I'm a nice guy I'm a easy going person , to talk to and I'm not a jealous person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to shoot pool at pool hall or a sports bar and when I can I like to go camping and fishing and sometimes like to go for a walk
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that wants to spend time with and easy to talk to
Favorite MusicI like all different music there's not much I don't like as long as it has a good bet I like it
Favorite TV ShowsI like all different types of shows from action to love shows and same with movies
Favorite MoviesAction too love movies
Favorite BooksTrees and sports newspaper
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Allentown pa and raised in hellertown pa
Others NoticeI think they see me being to nice I'll help anyone who needs help if I can help them
Favorite FoodI don't really have a favorite food for dessert is ice cream
Favorite PlacesPool hall or sports bar
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I like to go out to a club where I can shoot some pool and watch people dance and hope to dance or set at home watching TV or a movie
Life GoalsTo be happy with someone special and I hope to become a professional pool player
Funtae , 41, Female seeking Male, Country Club Hills, IL
Dating StatusDrama free and loving it!
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Where You Were Raisedsouth suburb
Others NoticeBody

By Ethnicity
Asian (134877)
East Indian (20690)
Latino/Hispanic (139458)
Native American (55104)
White/Caucasian (837770)
Other (95564)
By Religion
By Languages