Online Date with English Singles – Page 6

English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
snglmnman , 44, Male seeking Female, Elk River, MN
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, scandal, The Blacklist
Favorite Moviesall
maria , 47, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About Meim very special god made me just rite for everyone im loving caring kind hearted honest sincere charming giving family oriented with very good values and morals lot of respect for my self and others very intelegent very skillful and most importanaly spiritual i bring happiness and positivity to anyone that meet me im everyone friend and any man dream woman but u could make it a reality if u could realize is not a dream is gods will we meet so is that u let see
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone first of allspiritual have to have god in his life don't have to be in church but have to believe in god spiriality is the answer to everything second has to have values and good morals must be very respecfull to himself and others have to be positive humble and warm with people no matter who or how they are careing afectioned romantic funny sweet loyal and very pation
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Bookshome and garden
Where You Were Raisedphilladelphia pa
Others Noticeim shy in public but those who get to know me for the first time notice my charm and warm loving personality
Favorite Fooddefecnaly my favorite topic my foods are lobster steak fish meat loaf lassagnia and pork next is cakes pineapple up side down coffe cake carrot cake yellow butter pecan cake and pies apple cherry blue berry lemon pecan next cookies macadamian sugar pecan vanilla raffle oatmeal white chocolate chip desert i love fruits like mango qwee peach pear strawberry banana watermelom canalupe oranges and many other foods and deserts
Favorite Placesi love to travel and like trying diffrent restuarants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies yey
ulises , 35, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan jose ca
Others NoticeMy tattoos are the first thing people see.
Quest , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Albans, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic
Political AffiliationDem
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIt varies
Rene , 51, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About MeI am a good person
Who I Would Like to MeetNice to talk to
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Life GoalsTo be happy
KEVIN , 43, Male seeking Female, Lincolnton, NC
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows what they want out of life, no crazy drama, trustworthy, affectionate and honest
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal music, Pop, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Hells Kitchen, Sienfeld, Nashville, Bones, Myth Busters, Anger Management, Two and a Half Man, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesArmageddon, Spider Man, The Notebook, Fast And Furios Series, Scoby-Doo
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedLincolnton,North Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes I've been told
Favorite Foodsteak with baked potato or frys
Favorite Placesdon't really have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or at a bar if they are a live band playing or at a buddies house
Life Goalsto get my house paid off by the time I'm 55...lol find the right girl to grow old with
Don , 52, Male seeking Female, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Dating Status52 YRS. YOUNG
More About Me52 years young
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others NoticeMy smile, deep green eyes, confident swagger & my ass if they're behind me .. ; )
Ronnie , 41, Male seeking Female, Laurel, MD
Favorite TV ShowsRobin Hood (2006)
Where You Were RaisedLaurel Maryland
Others NoticeThe Love of God in my soul
smakka , 53, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusLook for the forseeable
More About MeI enjoy the company of inspiring and intriguing friends that can captivate me, keeping me attentive in meaningful conversations. My interests are varied yet I have firm underlying beliefs.Watching movies, documentaries, tv shows and listening to a diverse array of music allows me to relax and " kick back". Always respectful of other's values and individuality.Want to get to know a special person and help them fulfil some of their needs, wants and aspirations. Enjoy a good laugh and like to see others happy and content in their own lives. I adore and cherish my son and daughter and want their lives to be full of meaning, enjoyment, peace and happiness.Important characteristics I look for in others are honesty ,compassion and the need to be loved and valued.Can't always get what you want but if you try sometimes you might just find you get what you need
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhy, Music, Poetry and Literature, Day dreaming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour and is not always serious. An intelligent stimulating and good looking lady that is more passive than aggressive.Able to listen and be listened to with unbiased opinions and insights.Someone who likes cuddles and closeness.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Millionaire Hot Seat
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksNew Scientist, Bible
Favorite Quotesif you act like an ass there will always be someone around to ride you
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticethe way I show confidence
Skills/Talentscomputer programming, art appreciation problem solving
Favorite Foodfish chips, Chinese, italian
Favorite Placesartic. Bed
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, helping others, what life is going to be like in ten years time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching tv listening to music and chilling
Life Goalsto happy and content without leaving a mess behind.
Secretno
Debra , 60, Female seeking Male, Flat Rock, MI
Dating StatusNature and animal lover
More About MeI have been widowed now for six years. I would love to make friends possibly leading to a long term relationship. I am NOT looking to get married. Too old to do that again. I am looking for a friend and companion. I would love to travel, and have someone to do that with. I am not a "glamour girl" and do need to lose about 40 lbs. Hopefully with warmer weather ahead we can both go on walks and enjoy the nature around us.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI enjoy listening to 60s and 70s music.
Favorite Quotesnone, I can think of right now.
Where You Were RaisedDearborn, Michigan
Skills/TalentsI think I am good around kids. That's the former teacher in me.
Favorite FoodPasties...like Grandma made...the northern Michigan ones!!
Favorite PlacesNorthern Michigan is my fav place to visit!
Subjects You Think AboutReading is something I like to do.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home. I want to change that!!
Life GoalsI am enjoying life now that I am retired. No more goals to meet at this point.
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
Asian (125232)
East Indian (18869)
Latino/Hispanic (124472)
Native American (48663)
White/Caucasian (746544)
Other (87112)
By Religion
By Languages