Online Date with English Singles – Page 4

English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ferraca , 18, Male seeking Female, Patrick, SC
More About MeI am respectful of women, or my mother says she will kill me. LOL I also listen and remain loyal and honest! Love animals and love outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGarden, Hike
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want loyalty, respect, and honesty.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Arrow, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Booksshakespear
Where You Were RaisedMostly in New Hampshire by my parents.
Others NoticeAct older than my age. Like to have fun but also do what needs to be done. Good listener, spiritual, and loyal.
Favorite FoodItalian, followed by sushi.
Favorite Placeslake, ocean, woods
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, outside! at a club, playing pool. swimming, fishing, boating, riding three wheeler
Life Goalsto become a teacher, to own a large farm like my parents
Greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Armadale, AU
Dating StatusStraight up n passionate
More About MeKind and understanding. Never too quick to judge. Open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty to reflect your outer beauty. Warm and affectionate.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBush
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it that makes people do what they do, good bad or otherwise
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax, catch up with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
Unconditionally86 , 28, Female seeking Male, Salem, OR
Dating StatusSometimes when you lose you win and Sometimes when you win you lose
Political AffiliationTry not to think about it, but I'm not against anyone who keeps ups with it.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be treated and loved like I treat and love them if I ever meet that someone
Where You Were RaisedA little bit of everywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with nothing or well I would have to get to know you a little before I tell you.
Tom , 62, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslooking for someone to walk with me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that has a list of things they like to do and want someone to do them with.Sould be family oriented,to a point,caring giving.I would want this person to enjoy receiving back rubs and giving.I dont have a list of what I want but we'll know if it works.
Favorite MoviesAll about Alice
Favorite Quotes"whatever you are,be a good one" Abe Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsmany and varied and always wanting to learn more
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescozumel,mexico
Subjects You Think Aboutthe way to deal with people in life.The beautiful spots on earth I would like to visit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what mood i'm in and who i,m with
Life Goalsto be a good and fair person and hold close the one I love
Secretno
Quest , 55, Male seeking Female, Saint Albans, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAthletic
Political AffiliationDem
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeIt varies
Den , 50, Female seeking Male, Sudbury, CA
More About Mehonest friendly funny they say and now im starting over
Who I Would Like to Meetcan talk to me about any thing and my best friend no lies
Where You Were Raisedsudbury
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolat sunday
Favorite Placesi realy dont no yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get one again
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, ride my motorcycle, fish, take road trips
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, romantic, compassion humor, love of family. Someone who is looking for a gentleman. Who expects her partner to open doors for her, pull out her chair, who likes yo take walks on the beach in the moon light, who's just as happy cuddling on the couch holding hands as going out. Someone who takes pride in her self. And most importantly someone who is not scared to love or be loved.
Favorite MusicI Love music and listen to all except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds csi miami anything on food network shark tank
Favorite MoviesWesterns, action, romance
Favorite BooksA book Lonesome dove... And newspaper
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile
Favorite FoodAny thing italian, bbq, ribeye steaks jalapeƱo potatoe chips
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New orleans, Houston the beach the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family
Life GoalsTo find my best friend,my lover my princess, my soulmate and be her happily ever after.
Lexy , 33, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwiming, Cooking, Reading, Travel & Leisure, Musics, movie
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were RaisedKenya
Donna , 56, Female seeking Male, Rockford, IL
More About MeI am loving and loyal to all who are close to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking that one true love....if it really does exist. For once I would like to find a man that would love me for who I am and not try to change me. A man that loves me enough to take care of me...as I would for him....easy going...affectionate...romantic....aren't we all looking for the same thing?
Where You Were RaisedIL
Others Noticehow nice I am
Favorite Foodseafood, chinese, mexican, sushi
Favorite Placesso cal, Washington State
MaryBeth , 64, Female seeking Male, Big Bear City, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI am enjoying life, I love to laugh! I am into trying new Adventures, if you haven't tried it how do you know. My family is the world to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, linedancing, bowling,golf,anything outside
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a best friend to share all life has to offer
Favorite MusicI love country music but open to all genres
Favorite TV ShowsNashville, American Idol, The voice
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksAnita Shreve
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Calif
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesI loved seeing Ireland. Would love to Australia and Iceland
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on circumstance
Life GoalsTo see as much as the world as possible, see the very best for my family
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret

By Ethnicity
Asian (133365)
East Indian (20402)
Latino/Hispanic (137183)
Native American (54077)
White/Caucasian (823023)
Other (94247)
By Religion
By Languages