Online Date with English Singles – Page 3

English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heath , 46, Male seeking Female, Perry, IL
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBlack List, NCIS, Hawaii 5-O, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Action, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedFargo
Others NoticeHow big I am
Favorite FoodShepherds pie, peach cobbler
Favorite PlacesNone
Glenn , 57, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Where You Were Raisedwil
Others NoticeCool dude harley lover
Mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Syracuse, NY
More About MeI can ALWAYS make you laugh!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetUmm...This is not the appropriate forum!
Favorite Music40's - ...(Dead-Head in my past life)
Favorite BooksLee Child 'Never Go Back'
Where You Were RaisedCNY
Others NoticeMy warped sense of humor!
Favorite FoodA big thick Porterhouse and a bottle of "cab"!
Favorite PlacesVenice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome (lately)
Life GoalsTo be the president of a "dummy" corperation
Linda , 64, Female seeking Male, Lebanon, MO
Political AffiliationDon't like any of them right now
Favorite MusicChristian, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels
Where You Were RaisedCO
Favorite FoodMexican, Korean, Italian, all
Tonya , 44, Female seeking Male, Fort Dodge, IA
Favorite MusicMostly Country
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes.
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Mims, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove cooking a nice meal for people and seeing them enjoy it. I get the same sensation of satisfaction when I create a piece of art for them and watch them come to tears of happiness. Love pleasing people,dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for you, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE!!
Favorite MusicAny Kind of Music
Where You Were Raisedother
Others Noticeapperance
Friday or Saturday Nights Iother
Secretother
Shaun , 41, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI enjoy life. I am enthusiastic and yet at times I like to chill out. nI love music, to play, listen to and for sweet romance.
Political Affiliationnot overly political
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who enjoys life and is authentic, who is fit and cares about health, who enjoys romance and having a great time.
Where You Were RaisedIn the midwest and moved to Santa Barbara when I was 20
Others NoticeI am a fun loving person. I like to joke and have a good time. n I am healthy and fit from swimming and yoga.
Favorite FoodI love all Mexican food. I like to cook pasta and use the grill.
Favorite PlacesI love Hawaii and New Zealand. I enjoy being by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefer to be on a date.
Life GoalsI am working on a Ph. D. and toward being a professor. I want to write a book to publish. I want to travel the world.
Terri , 49, Female seeking Male, Butler, PA
More About Mesexy, soft, caring. loving, honest
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, honest, responsible, loving,
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, waltons, Amish Mafia
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodchocolate pasta steak and seafood
Favorite Placeshawaii bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home alone
Life Goalsto find true love and my soul mate
runrunshaw65 , 49, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, VT
More About MeI am a romantic at heart but also an adventurous spirit. I like to embrace this beautiful life fully so I won't have regrets later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, good restaurants, live music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a spiritual, kind, funny and beautiful lady to share my life with
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeEngaging personality and height
Favorite Foodsteaks, sushi, French, Moroccan, meditarrean
Favorite PlacesA wonderful fish and seafood restaurant by the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a movie theater or at a nice restaurant
Life GoalsBeing a good person so I can make the world a better place. Making people happy with my music making
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Political AffiliationVery Conservative
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia

By Ethnicity
Asian (125213)
East Indian (18863)
Latino/Hispanic (124501)
Native American (48663)
White/Caucasian (746569)
Other (87069)
By Religion
By Languages