Online Speed Dating » Singles in doha, Qatar » English

Singles in doha, Qatar are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Khalil , 36, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping
Favorite MusicBlues 101
Favorite TV ShowsSport Science
Favorite MoviesRomance & Cigarettes
Favorite BooksPolitical Death
Favorite Foodwestern
Favorite Placesseychell
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalskio
ayanfe akeem , 34, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
smiley brown , 30, Female seeking Male, doha, QA
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
omokhudu , 41, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
Dating Statussoul mate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading ,travelling and making newfriends, Reading and Chatting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Favorite Quotesno man is God
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Skills/Talentsalot
Favorite Foodeba and egusi soup
Favorite Placesnone yet
Subjects You Think Aboutbusiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsto get the very best in life
Secretnone
manosg , 32, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
More About Meim very cool calm and straight forward person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Meeting People
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetgood honest person
Where You Were Raiseddnt no
Others Noticeim cool and straight forward person.
Favorite Foodbiriyani, icecream, fruit juice,
Favorite Placesniagra water fall, water falls all over world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsbecome a gud human being in this society and make money well and helping poor people,
Ehispoto , 32, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
More About MeGod fearing, I don't Flirt cos I know what it take to love and have experience heart break. I love people generally but the devil in them I hate. Am Sincere, no ill will.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball and reading...
Favorite MusicHill Songs Music Australia. Gosple.
Favorite MoviesFootball, Football, Football! As per Movies, I love Romance. Love stories.
Favorite BooksBook! Novel
Where You Were RaisedNigeria from a good home
Others NoticeGentility and trustfulness of God's love!
Favorite FoodRice and beans with Salad.. Coalslor
Favorite PlacesHeaven, US, Australia, Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house if no business out there! Church sometimes vigil.
Life GoalsBecoming the best dad and husband in the world and making heavens cos reward awaits us all after death so live right.
kareem , 28, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
More About MeSimple and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying tennis.. and watching football
Favorite MusicRapper
Favorite TV ShowsBig brother Africa
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeAm quite Nd simple ...I always want people to see d good about me
Favorite FoodCiabatte
Friday or Saturday Nights ICool and calm area
Life GoalsBecome a great person
Honorable , 26, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeSimple
olawale , 40, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
More About MeA handsome and unique goal getter, loving and very caring and most importantly I'm God fearing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch live football
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking and cute. And God fearing...
Favorite MusicR n B, hip hop and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsOpera winfrey show
Favorite MoviesAction packed
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy face and my body
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, united state, singapore....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be the best I can and to be a multimillionaire
samson , 29, Male seeking Female, doha, QA
More About MeI am caring, warm, affectionate, loving, honest, God fearing, down to earth, passionate, goal getter and fun to be with person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, dancing, reading, making new friends and exploring new things.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest, caring, loving, down to earth, God fearing, submissive, jovial, a social woman with a good sense of humour, that will be all for now...
Favorite MusicRnb, hi hop, blues and country music
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries, sports and reality shows...
Favorite Moviesromance, action, horror
Favorite BooksVideo fashion show, London
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy looks, generousity and honesty
Favorite FoodSea food, Spanish
Favorite PlacesBeach, cinemas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or perhaps hanging out with friends
Life GoalsBecoming successful and settling down for good

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages