Online Speed Dating » Singles in Youngsville, United States » English

Singles in Youngsville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pamela Newcomb , 56, Female seeking Male, Youngsville, PA
More About Mejust me
Political Affiliationwe need to stare over and see if we get it wright this time
Who I Would Like to Meetgood man
Favorite TV ShowsCartoonnetwork
Favorite BooksThe Grapes of Wrath...nah just kidding that book sucks....no one should ever have to read that book...ever
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Foodking crab
Favorite Placesdont have much time to do eny thing eny more opened a new grooming shop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Life Goalslive and learn
Scott , 42, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, LA
Dating StatusSeeking a relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,camping,dancing and enjoying time with someone special
Political AffiliationVery conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetVery simple man that is looking for someone special and to make memories with
Favorite MusicAll types as long there is no violence in the music
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesHorror and action,adventure
Favorite BooksWestlaw
Where You Were RaisedBroussard, La
Others NoticeMost people say i have gorgeous eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Rockies in colorado
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie with the kids
Life GoalsLiving life to it's fullest
Redd , 32, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, NC
Dating StatusHonest Stable 30 Year Old That Still Got it
More About MeI'm a straight forward, honest, and loyal man who wants a trust worthy woman beside him instead of behind or in front. I'll try anything at least once whether it be bungee jumping or food. I know how to keep a party going and treat a woman like a queen. I'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Football, Softball, Shoot Pool, Darts, Chess, Horse Shoes, Sky Diving, Horseback Riding, Karoake, Dance
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Loyal, Passionate, Caring, and Independent. A woman not a lil girl who knows what they want in life and strives for it
Favorite MusicCommon, ne - yo, Lil Wayne, Creed, Carlos Santana, Everlast, Drake, Jason Mraz songs, Maroon 5, Bob Marley, Bizzy Bone, Bone Thugs N Harmoney
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Person of Interest, 2 Broke Girls, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Prison Break Türkiye, Family Guy, yu-gi-oh, Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's, Shameless, Spartacus
Favorite MoviesBlood Diamond, Wolverine - Hugh Jackman, Blue Streak, Boyz n the Hood, Juice, Saw 1, Saw 2, Think Like a Man (2012), Resident Evil 1,2,3 & 4 (Movie), The Butterfly Effect
Favorite BooksOdyssey Into Oblivion
Favorite QuotesOne Day at A Time, One life to Live
Where You Were RaisedSicily
Others NoticeThat I'm straight forward
Favorite FoodOriginal Plain Cookie Crumb Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesItalian and Mexican Restaurants
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general for myself and family. My future goals and what I'm trying to accomplish now and later
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home mainly. But if something is going on, I'm ready to go. To me they're just another day of the week
Life GoalsTo learn as much as possible and stay focused on my family and career
SecretNot through this to post but open with everything in person after knowing someone. I'm very open and honest so if asked would not lie of anything as well as share things that need to be known
jules , 33, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, LA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy riding my harley an fishing an spending time with family
Political Affiliationthere all crooked
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , cooking spening quality time with me
Favorite Musicclassic rock oldies jazz
Favorite TV Showsaction comedy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite Foodcajun chinese italian
Favorite Placesthe beach or mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iriding my harley
Life Goalstravel build a log cabin in the mountains
Phil , 60, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, LA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRustic lake cabins in the wilderness, fishing, hunting, camping pretty much anything outdoors yes includes walking in the rain but only in a Texas summer.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Musiceclectic selection. Cajun, C&W, Classic Rock, Old time rock and roll
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men; House; NCIS; Family Guy; and others
Favorite MoviesAvatar; any comedy I don't have to think about and just laugh
Favorite BooksFlag of Our Fathers; The Secret; Get the Job You Want When No One is Hiring; The Lost Symbols; Ghost Soldiers;
Favorite QuotesLaissez le Bon Ton Roulee - Cajun Saying "Let the good times roll"
Where You Were RaisedYoungsville, LA
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsInstall and configure computer hardware and software for 911 Centers
Favorite FoodCajun; Texas BBQ; Chinese; Italian; TexMex
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Costa Rico, Pecan Island, Atchafalaya Basin, South Louisiana, North Texas, Austin, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutLife? why people do the things they do?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually. But changing that and going dancing when I can.
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretNo comment yet
CLIFELYTE , 34, Female seeking Female, Youngsville, NC
Dating StatusHELLO U LIKE IT COME AND GET ME
More About MeIAM JUST ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE OR DON'T
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same thing's u like
Favorite MusicR$B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesALL
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Favorite FoodP....
Jennifer Towery , 35, Female seeking Male, Youngsville, LA
More About MeYou'll never meet another like me,promise
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy that makes me laugh.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, Spartacus is an Epic Success
Favorite MoviesGone in Sixty Seconds, Training Day, Fast & Furious 1-5
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeThe things people first notice about me are my eyes and chest.
Favorite FoodBlueberries and peaches
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ken , 52, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, NC
More About MeI'm a simple man who has been not valued. I've got a lot to offer to the right woman for the future. Not material things necesarially, but as a whole package.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy conversation, yard work, my dog and a good friend.
Political Affiliationwhatever is best for all
Who I Would Like to MeetA loyal, loving honest and committed lady.
Favorite Musicclassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsNews, history channel, sports.
Favorite MoviesComedys and dramas
Favorite BooksAgatha christie, john feinstein and john grisham.
Where You Were Raisedmountains
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSpend the rest of my life with my best friend.
tahme , 53, Male seeking Male, Youngsville, PA
Dating Statuslooking for a position as a wife
More About Meas you can see i am fem. but not a flame. i prefer to be me. i have a softer voice so i dont change it. i love wearing heels. i have a nice small butt. just right for.....sewing some oats into. i am very bottom. but i will do another occasionally. i love to kiss and cuddle. i keep my body clean shaven ...well for the most part anyway. i do have a patch which i keep trimmed. not much for one night stands. seriously seeking the husband type. no bigots. no jealous types. must have more than 4inches. wanna know more lets chat.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sincere......tough quality huh?
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite BooksFantasy Adventure
Favorite Quotesit is better to sit there and look like a fool rather than to open your mouth and remove all doubt. there is no cure for stupidity
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticemy girl clothes
Skills/Talentsjack of some trades master of ......
Favorite Foodmexican and italian
Favorite Placeslets just go out in the shade and have a picnic
Subjects You Think AboutUFOs bigfoot what would it take for world peace? why am i here? will i find love? how can i help?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually by myself
Life Goalsto help those who need it
Secreti love men
Thessa , 40, Male seeking Female, Youngsville, LA
More About MeSimple all about family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying ball with kids.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good honest woman doesn't matter what color with her own place. Who loves kids
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48 any anything with action or romance.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLafayette ,la
Others NoticeHow iam hard working and funny and all about family and my kids.
Favorite FoodAnything home cook
Favorite PlacesWatching my sons play sports
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with that special someone doing what ever she wants .
Life GoalsTo see my kids grow to be good men

By Ethnicity
By Languages