Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yorktown, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Yorktown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Henry , 61, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Where You Were RaisedI was Born and raised in Germany. My Father was a German while my Mother is an American, My father was in the Military in Germany, We moved to Naples, FL when i was 11 Years old. I went to St. Thomas High School in Naples, FL, and I obtained my Bachelor's degree in Electrical engineer
Others NoticeI'd just like to add...nI Love Old Movies, I Enjoy Walks On The Beach, Romantic Dinners And Listening To Music. I Love Going Out To A Romantic Night On The Town Just As Much As Cuddling On The Couch, Of Course With The Right Person...Family is a very important aspect of my life today; My special someone is a package deal, which means it includes unconditional love for her kids even though they may be grown or not. You hear the desires of many who want to feel being loved, desired, wanted, appreciated & respected. Yet they aren't willing to take the chance, be real show themselves & their desires. The past does not dictate the present or future of anyone. (For many it may) We are the master of our own destiny. I have faith & believe in God, I hope she will share that with me....
mathew , 24, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i play bass guitar and i skate alittal. im not to good at it tho lol and idk have a good time.
Favorite Music[retty much all rock and christen rock
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead, and idk dont watch to much tv
Favorite Moviesgood ones
Favorite Booksa book caled candy
Favorite Foodidk pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell most likly at home or hanging out with frinds
PRAGS , 29, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About Mehonest-humble-talkative-trustworthy-straightforward
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything she like
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty-honest
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodindian food
Favorite Placesany where she like
Friday or Saturday Nights Iher choice
Life Goalsearn 50 billion dollar
Jonathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working on Cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU)
Where You Were RaisedYorktown
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmu and find out
Life GoalsJoin the Army, and get my life on track
keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, TX
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeMy smile
don , 48, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, George Strait, Trace Adkins, Patsy Cline, Miranda Lambert, Loretta Lynn Official, George Jones - The Possum, Solid SIx
Favorite TV ShowsJason Hawes/TAPS
Where You Were RaisedYorktown, Virginia
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About Mei am a 20 yr old male name matt i live on my own possibly takin application for a roomate have a two bedroom house i work three jobs for the goverment i drive own two cars im very outgoing energetic and a big partyer
Favorite Musicany everything
Favorite TV Showsbigbang theory
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswestern
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing studio or partying
Life Goalsto b the best and rise of the judgement of others
Billy , 23, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Favorite MusicSlipknot Bullet For My Valentine Lamb Of God and More :)
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy The walking Dead
Favorite Moviesto many to name
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodTACOS
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home and relax
kyle , 25, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About MeI am honest, im not going to lie about stupid stuff. I am faithfull and i stand up for what i feel is right. I am polite and respectufull, I dont hide who i am i just hope that people around me accept me for who i am. I find my self hanging around alot of people at times. So i know i can be enjoyable to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a muscian during alot of my spare time i like to sit around and play guitar. Create some music and work on recording it or adding more pieces into the equation. I also enjoy movies, sitting around and relaxing with a movie is a good thing.
Political AffiliationI am very bias, i work enough for the government to know what i like and what i dont like. But i keep work and home life seperate the best that i can.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, it would be amazing to find some one down to earth, with alittle randomness. Some one that has an idea of what she wants and is just wanting to live life at its fullest. I want honesty and support. It would be amazing to find some one interested in some of the samthings so that there was somthing we could do together.
Favorite MusicFavorite style of music would have to be Blues, Stevie Ray Vaughn. but over all i love music in general so i pretty much enjoy listening to everything
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, House, Famliy Guy
Favorite MoviesScary, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe last thing i read was a book about Sound engineering. And the basics on creating a Digital Audio Workstation (Sound Studio) For recording music.
Favorite FoodI love Asain dishes, Curry, and itallion, i enjoy pizza and home cooked meals
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to europe, or even out for a camping trip. Id like to be more adventurous and spontanious.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, Some times its nice to relax. Other times its nice to go out to the bar and maybe have a drink with some friends. Most of the time you could find me relaxing and having a good time just sitting around with friends.
Life GoalsMy biggest life goal has always been to be successfull in what ever i do. though it gets difficult i still would love to make it as a muscian. But i am currently working on becomeing a Sound engineer, and producer so i can record and produce my own music.
Shawn , 26, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, TX
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Blue Mountain State, Vikings - History Channel, Archer, My Name Is Earl, Workaholics, South Park, That 70's Show, Who's Line is it Anyway
Where You Were RaisedYoktown,Tx
Others Noticewell close up its usually my eyes. but not guys only women because their the only ones that make eye contact in this world lol
Favorite Foodmy grandmas spaghetti. can't hold her on that
Favorite Placeswherever my homeboy L-Dog invites me to go. we roam from ATX to Gulf Coast to the Mexican Border. I'll just say my favorite place is South Texas. (cuz I aint been any where else lol)