Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yorktown, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Yorktown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Suneigh , 47, Female seeking Male, Yorktown, IN
Dating StatusGood Girl
More About MeI am a single woman who is just looking to meet and chat with men. Eventually, I do want a long term relationship. I believe that is something that has to occurs naturally not anything you can microwave. I am very independent and educated. I am motivated and determined. I like humor and think laughter is the best medicine. I can't date stupid. I love stimulating and intellectual conversation. I am sarcastic and witty and also like that in a man. I am easy going and down to earth. I'm not like most women. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am very much a social butterfly and am very outgoing. I believe that each person in any relationship should have an equal partnership of 50/50. I'm not into drama or playing head games. I am very respectful for myself as a woman and conduct myself as such. I'm very career oriented and am planning to further my education and go onto law school. I do not like drama or head games. I have both common sense and book smarts. I can smell a rat right from the get go. I am a respectable girl and if that's the game you're playing then don't bother messaging me. I'm not interested.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, swim, run and others.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy
Favorite MoviesDrama comedy
Favorite BooksNa
Favorite QuotesKarma is a bitch.
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeNa
Favorite FoodNa
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutHonestly how many idoits are in the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work.
Life GoalsTo be accepted to law school and be a judge.
Diane , 48, Female seeking Male, Yorktown, VA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, has character and integrity
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksMystery
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Skills/TalentsI love fishing
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About Meask me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Visiting Friends and Family
Favorite BooksThe Daily Press
Where You Were RaisedYorktown VA
Others NoticeI'm a Handsome Hippie
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesJukebox Dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting Friends
steven , 62, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, IN
More About MeI am an Intelligent Quality Professional and financially independent male who loves a close relationship with a woman. I love traveling to places I enjoy especially warm ones with a beach usually the caribbean or Mexico. I enjoy photography , gardening ,movies , plays and theater ,stock trading as well as reading (fiction and non fiction). I do not lie .I do not play games.I am not into drama queens,bitching women or gold diggers.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for an intelligent woman who is comfortable with her sexuality. A woman who can receive intense sexual pleasure as well as return it. A woman who is a good conversationalist . Who loves to kiss and be kissed,touch and be touched , cuddle and be cuddled .I want a loving ,caring woman with passion .
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite BooksMedical Journals
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeintelligence and confidence
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswarm areas in the winter like mexico, hawaii,caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsalready achieved them
George Freeman , 52, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About MeHard worker - Self motivated & I Love my family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to fish! Just being with my kids!
Political AffiliationIndependent - I tend to lean toward best suited(hadn't happened yet)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves life,considerate,hard working,outdoorsey - someone who really knows the phrase"stop and smell the roses"
Favorite Music60's and up
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHomested, Florida
Others NoticeMy chest!
Favorite FoodGood ole' steak
Favorite PlacesThe Keys - just about any restaurant on the water!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the boat or with the kids or in the boat with the kids!
Life GoalsJust enjoy the ride and provide!
SecretCan't Tell!
ryan , 22, Male seeking Male, Yorktown, VA
More About MeI am easy going and I don't judge anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to walkand hike. And just watching movies with loved ones and family
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone that likes to have fun
Favorite MusicEverything but country
Favorite TV ShowsWill and grace and pretty much everything else
Favorite MoviesFunny and scary!!
Favorite BooksI don't care to much to read
Where You Were Raisedyorktown virginia
Others NoticeMy personality and eyes
Favorite FoodAll food!!!except shellfish
Favorite PlacesClubs, movies and just hanging out at my apartment
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsTo become a translator
kellyann74 , 40, Female seeking Male, Yorktown, IN
More About MeI am independent yet very loving and would love to be there for someone who wants to do the same for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Crafts
Political AffiliationI don't really care. Fight for the TEACHERS!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man that was taller than me that can make me laugh. Must be a great kisser!
Favorite MusicDave Matthew's Band, Kid Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Orange is the New Black, How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Fault in Our Stars
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Indiana
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Favorite FoodTacos! Seafood!
Favorite PlacesKayaking, the park, Mr. Mouse LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IOver at a friend's house for a bonfire, at my family's, at home on my couch watching a movie, maybe dancing with the girls
Life GoalsI would love to write a bestseller.
jon , 31, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
More About Mei love meeting people and i am adown to earth guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrun and watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth person and some one really relaxed and chill
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite Placeswashington DC
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning out or at a bar
Life Goalsto owe a business go back to school and run a full marthon!!
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Yorktown, VA
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Jenny , 27, Female seeking Male, Yorktown, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an artist, so I do a lot of sketching and painting. I also find myself spending my free time preparing fun lessons for my students.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, and alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, and pretty much any reality or based on real events shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action