Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wrens, United States » English

Singles in Wrens, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keshia , 23, Male seeking Male, Wrens, GA
Favorite Moviesaction
Mark , 39, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Dating StatusLets See What Happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying My Playstation 3
Political AffiliationOutgoing and great to be around
Favorite MusicOutKast
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesDats Shit! From me
Where You Were RaisedWrens Ga
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/TalentsBasketball Track & Football. Drawing & Cutting Hair
Favorite FoodLasanga
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness Management
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo Make The Best Of Me
SecretI used to be scared of the McDonalds Moonman commercial lol
jman , 34, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About Meloving caring outgoing etc.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Where You Were Raisedj.c.
Others Noticemy hair
Life Goalsto be sucessful...
Breyuna , 20, Female seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Where You Were Raisedwrens ga
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsoul food:)*
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights I........no telling you would have to call me or text me
Will , 22, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About MeI am a fun guy who loves to play sports, especially golf. I enjoy chilling outside and mud-bogging. I'm looking for a girl who likes sports, outdoors, and likes to get down and dirty.
Favorite MoviesIronMan, Transformers, Avatar
Favorite BooksThe Bible, I Beat the Odds, and I dont read that much
Favorite PlacesThe Beach, The Lake
Bryan , 38, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars, swamp people
Others NoticeMy eyes
BreYuna , 23, Female seeking Female, Wrens, GA
Where You Were Raisedwrens ga
bubbles10 , 22, Female seeking Male, Wrens, GA
Dating Status"Adventurous"
More About Me21 year old country girl, that loves being outdoors and playing sports. With me you kind of get the best of both worlds… I love watching and playing sports and I’m not afraid to get down and dirty in a game of football but I also enjoy getting all dressed up and looking nice. In school majoring in nursing. I cherish the relationship that I have with my family and friends. I'm a huge Atlanta Braves fan!! I enjoy having a good time with friends. I’m a huge Christian and without Jesus Christ as my personal Savior I wouldn’t be the person I am today. Overall I enjoy the simple things in life and to live for adventure. Don’t take things to serious in life because you never know if you will get tomorrow. On May 9, 21 years ago I got the name Sarah. : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being outdoors and playing any sport. Just a southern girl that enjoys the simple things in life. Loves her family and friends.
Favorite TV ShowsCIS, Criminal Minds, Road Challenges, Bones, American Idol, Food network...
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
eli , 39, Male seeking Female, Wrens, GA
More About Mefun loving guy ho ih out soking hell like to hve fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi got mine
Favorite MusicDJ SPY, Poison, Guns N' Roses
Where You Were RaisedAugusta, Georgia
Others Noticei am retired looking for fun most be 420 friendly or keep going want sone one to spend my time with .i was hurt on the job is why i dont work
Favorite Foodall kinds of foodes it open
Favorite Placesany were i can
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihell i dont know
Life Goalsminy hell still working o n them
Kelly , 44, Female seeking Male, Wrens, GA
Favorite MusicRock, christian alternitive, 80,s music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, gator boys, Castle, Forensic Files
Favorite Moviesdrama movies, Romance
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy blue Eyes, And my hair
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages