Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodland Park, United States » English

Singles in Woodland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kimberly , 54, Female seeking Male, Woodland Park, CO
Dating Statusfun and warm and strong
More About MeI'm quite nice and very patient. No drama here. I care alot about people and animals. I'm very compassion, friendly, and generous.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are watching movies, watching the NY Giants, going out to eat, walking. My interest are varied. I like to do almost anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSimiliar to me, but not exactly.
Favorite TV ShowsI like crime shows, SVU, CSI, etc. I find most sitcoms to be kind of inane so I really don't watch them. I like watching the NY Giants and the Red Sox, although I hardly ever get them.
Favorite MoviesAll except horror.
Favorite BooksI read a John Grisham novel.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedNY and NJ
Others NoticeI think that people notice my warm, friendly nature and possibly my blue eyes and long, curly hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm skilled at being a good worker and getting along with most people, even the most difficult.
Favorite FoodItalian!
Favorite PlacesCanada, the caribbean, a safari, Italy and Greece. Actually, anywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and friends and my future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Maybe out eating or at a movie or something. Maybe hanging in and reading a book or watching TV or a movie.
Life GoalsTo be healthy in all ways, to do interesting work, to volunteer, probably with animals, to keep family and friends close, to travel and die happy, hopefully with a mate.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret. :)
Kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
Political AffiliationLiberservative
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Detroit, Wichita
IAN , 37, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
Dating Statushandsome and funny
More About MeI am single, 35 and love the outdoors. I play the drums, I haven't done a gig for a while, but i do play in a garage quite often. If your looking for a nice guy who loves animals don't be shy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay my drums as much as i can
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is charming, loveable, down to earth, loves the outdoors, and isn't shy. or i guess a little shy doesn't matter. loves animals. is looking for a good friend or long term relationship.
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason. never say never
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy smile and my handsomeness
Skills/Talentsmechanics, tools hands on, drumming
Favorite Foodmexican dishes, smoked salmon, and italian
Favorite Placesplaces i've never seen
Subjects You Think AboutLife, geology.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere but here
Life GoalsTo hopefully someday be able to retire.
Rod , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
More About Mei am very calm and easy going, hardworking, and well known and liked in my community
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is calm and adventerous.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Variety of Music
Where You Were RaisedWoodland Park, Colorado
Others Noticepeople usually notice how calm and collected i am
Favorite Foodpineapple upsidedown cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life GoalsI have lived an exciting and rewarding life
kenny , 23, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
More About Mei like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetmust like me for me,must have simmiler cwollidys
Favorite Musicmetal,icp,kmk,raggae
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesroemance
Favorite Booksi dont read much
Where You Were Raisedcolorado springs
Others Noticeim good looking
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Steve , 54, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
More About MeVery energetic, healthy, in good condition, loves to have fun and enjoy life.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a health conscious women who likes to exercise and enjoy life.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Favorite BooksRunning magazines
Favorite FoodPizza, Fish, Seafood
Favorite PlacesTropical
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, out of town or maybe few beers at happy hour
Life GoalsTo find the perfect mate to spend the rest of my life with.
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
More About Meam a compassionate, loving, caring, person filled with hope for the future. I believe in people. I am grateful for family most of all my kids. They are the accomplishment I am most proud of. I have a passion to try and walk a Godly life for my kids. God, then relationship, then family, then friends, is what I am about. I enjoy companionship. I believe loyalty, trust, communication, and romance make up a good relationship. I hate it when I hear these stories of abuse that go on between men and women. I AM NOT YOUR TYPICAL GUY! Some of my gifts are in giving, and discernment. I give my whole self in everything I do. I give truth, and expect it in return..I hope to attract someone full of life, haveing gone through obstacles in life, able to stand on her own 2 feet , but not afraid to lean on me when life gets tough. Someone who knows herself well enough to realize what she wants or at least has a good idea. Able to carry on good conversation, and have the patience to listen to me as well. Someone that has a zeal for life and God. Someone that is open, and not overly guarded. I enjoy talking, I am pretty much an open book. I believe God DOES have big plans for me in the future.... If you believe the same, maybe, just maybe, you will have the privilege of playing a big role in what happens next...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to write poetry, listen to music, play on the computer, read the bible, hike once and awhile, love to go out for drives at night and go somewhere to look at the stars..
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is stable, loving, I want someone who is passionate about God, a Christian FIRST, and is willing to have long term relationship starting with a lengthy dating relationship..
Favorite MusicCHRISTIAN AND TOP 40
Favorite FoodI Eat almost Anything...
Favorite PlacesCoffee houses around town, Pikes Peak for Donuts and coffee, Love Wines of Colorado, Great Food!
Friday or Saturday Nights II am normally either at home, or at a movie, or out to eat with family..
Life GoalsEventually to finish school to become a Counselor, helping people is my passion..
Paul , 24, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
More About MeWell i am who i am, i have a good head on my shoulders, a heart filled with peace and love i am purity funny person. I'm fun to be around. i have i can never sit still. I am a very cool person, and my heart has been stomped on over and over i am a stronger person because of and i am feeling good enough to give someone the respect and dignity they deserve :) hit me up i am Paully
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i really like gardining, weird i know hah. I enjoy the wilderness. I love too tattoo, and get tattoos. I like percings. I play the guitar aucustic and electric. I like writing music, and i like to have fun constanly.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just look for someone honest, truthful, loving, caring, funny, faithful, and no drama etc.... everyone is who they are so thats why i look for moral values in a woman .
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music and literately all kinds of music hah.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch a lot of TV ha
Favorite MoviesI enjoy comedy mostly but i like anything really.
Favorite BooksI just read a book from Steven King.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food hah.
Favorite PlacesI just really enjoy being outside.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me a phone call away hah.
Life GoalsI will own my own restaurant, i will be a tattoo artist, and i will also could things from scrap metals.
mstwistedhumor , 46, Female seeking Male, Woodland Park, CO
Favorite MusicI'd say rock-n-roll is my favorite, but I enjoy others also... alternative, piano, more. I do not like rap or opera!
Favorite TV ShowsI like lots of things. I also love movies, but I'd rather skip extremely depressing stuff
Favorite MoviesComedies, action
Where You Were Raised(Marine Corp. dad) Mostly Northern Virginia but, also, California, Georgia, Texas. I've lived most of my adult life in Florida (don't like)
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBailey's cheesecake with chocolate drizzle, salmon
Jaydub , 53, Male seeking Female, Woodland Park, CO
Dating Statuswild fun loving cowboy
More About MeI'm a tall cowboy that writes cowboy poetry, plays a 12 string gitar I'm outgoing and a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo, Team Roping
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a lady who loves life
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesBroken Bridges
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesif you must know then walk with me and learn you will then find the answer
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI'm funny outgoing,love life and would help.any one
Skills/Talents12 string guitar, riding horses, all kinds of work
Favorite FoodAll foods
Favorite Placesin her arms just not sure who she is yet lol
Subjects You Think Aboutdancing, my son life being happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing
Life GoalsI want to be a sheriff and a great rodeo judge
Secreti am a cowboy poet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages