Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodburn, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Woodburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
panhead89 , 25, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, IN
Dating Statuscountry life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo artist
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny smart and beautiful
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction (1994)
Favorite BooksHitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Where You Were Raisedfremont indiana
Others Noticedef tattoos
Skills/Talentstattoo and piercing and motorcycle mechanic
Favorite Foodpiiiiza
Favorite Placestennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibonfire and beer drinking
kayla , 20, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, OR
Favorite MusicEnimen, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City on E!
Favorite MoviesAvatar (Film)
Where You Were RaisedNashvill
nolAN , 27, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, IN
More About Mebecause God made me
Political Affiliationdont want to talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know i will get to know her and go from there
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticei am fun loving love to get out of town travel and just hang out with friends and family
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall or finding new friends
Life Goalsto be retired at 40
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusLife is for fun and adventure
More About MeI'm a easy going, no b.s. or drama kind of guy. Looking for someone that is fun to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, travel, dinning, wine shuffles, dancing, BBQing
Political AffiliationSomething we can talk about.
Favorite MusicMost all music depending on mood. No rap or hip/hop
Favorite TV Showsncis, netgeo, history
Favorite Booksnews, fiction-techno,
Favorite QuotesDon't sweat the small ****, and it's all small ****.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Wash. Along the Columbia.
Others NoticeMy smile and humor
Skills/TalentsI'm really good with my hands.
Can't Live Withoutmy sense of humor
SecretWhen I know you better.
donl , 75, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About Mei am lonely old man looking compship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationthe best man
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicThe Ramones, Taylor Swift
Favorite MoviesThe John Wayne Block on Yardsellr, JOHN WAYNE
Where You Were Raisedusa
Favorite Foodmeat :& poto
Favorite Placeslocal restarurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsunknown
Alex , 45, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI'm a single father of 4, but only one lives with me now. The other 3 are on there own now. I like to play basketball n baseball n spend time with my familia. Going to the movies n going for long walks with my kids when we get the chance.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they like the same things that I do, but it's not a must. But it would b nice.
Where You Were RaisedWoodburn, Oregon
Others NoticeTo be honest I'm not sure, but some people say dat I have that confidence look
Favorite FoodEnchiladas, banana creme pie
Favorite PlacesDon't really have a favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, I don't go out as much. But if I do, it's at a night club
Life GoalsGo on long drive for a week or two
Craig , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeThere is no real answer to this. For one, only you can tell me whats special. Second, it'd look like I was self-absorbed talking all these great things about myself. So to give you an insight of what i'm like; i'm a deep person. Ask me a critical thinking question.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, dedication, true love, fun, and comprimising.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house, lol. Buyt seriously, In Woodburn Oregon
Others NoticeMy shyness at first, but once you get to know me; I'm quite the chatter box.
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesFast food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside walking my dog, or job hunting.
Life GoalsHave a loving wife, and about 3 loving kids...I always wanted a daughter:)
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
More About MeI'm outgoing and love everyboby.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to be loved as much as I can love the right women. Also I would like a bestfreind most important!
Favorite MusicT.I paper Trail, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, COPS
Favorite MoviesKingdom of Heaven, Donnie Brasco
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedMt.Angel,Woodburn,Marion Co.
Others NoticeMy eyes are baby blue.
Favorite FoodT bone steaks, backstrap veinisin.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Washington DC!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Wade , 49, Male seeking Female, Woodburn, OR
Dating StatusLet's go have fun together!
More About MeI have a positive eccentric sense of humor coupled with an accomplished creative mind.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Music, Computers, and Cooking.
Political AffiliationI'm an independent, socially liberal, fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sophisticated intelligent woman who is thoughtful and beautiful. Also if you were trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent, that would be great! LOL
Favorite MusicI Love All Different Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show With John Stewart, FRONTLINE, Nova Science Now, Cobert Repor, Saturday Night Live, Formula 1 on Speed, 4x4 and Road Rally Racing
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Documentaries
Favorite BooksThe Power of Positive Thinking, Websters Dictionary, Guiness book of world records, Book of lists
Favorite QuotesThe world doesn't care about the labor pains, they just want to see the baby.
Where You Were RaisedSunnyvale, CA
Others NoticeThat I am articulate and interesting to talk with.
Skills/TalentsI have accomplished many goals and projects in my life. My talents and skills allow me to be competent a most any task. Home/car/appliance and computer repair, designing/creating, investing, painting/sculpting/woodworking, gardening/landscaping. I am not so good at interior decorating or being too concerned about fashion. I admire and respect people who are good at those things, it's just not my forte.
Favorite PlacesMost any tropical beach. I Love Cabo and Puerto Rico. Downtown Portland, specifically the Portland Grill. Parks with mountain biking trails.
Subjects You Think AboutThe human condition and what mankind is doing to the planet. Alternative energy. Art concepts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to dinner, catching a movie or some live music, maybe bowling? Most likely kicking back on the couch, with a few logs on the fire, watching Netflix. I am currently into Arrested Development.
Life GoalsTo meet and fall in love with an intelligent, creative, stable, attractive woman. Then cultivate and develop our relationship into one that is mutually satisfying.
sarah , 26, Female seeking Male, Woodburn, OR
Where You Were RaisedCanby
Others NoticeSmile and tattoos

By Ethnicity
By Languages